Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

304 Elm Avenue

Moose Lake, MN 55767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly, hometown service
We have been customers of Downtown Dental for about 6 years, and have always found their service to be professional, timely and caring.
L
2 weeks ago
My appointment was for a routine cleaning. I was made to feel welcome and comfortable and I received excellent service. All personnel were friendly and professional. I am a regular client and I receive excellent care every visit.
T
1 month ago
Quick, friendly service
I broke a tooth over the weekend and called Downtown Dental on Monday. They were able to get me in to see my dentist, that same day! Dr Studola always stops to see that I am comfortable, throughout the visit. He also asked my opinion on the treatment plan. That is truly a caring doctor. I enjoy my experiences with all the staff at Downtown Dental.
B
1 month ago
The staff are very professional. Service that was provided was completed in a timely manner.
J
2 months ago
There in a pinch
Had a busted molar and Dr. Hubred fit me in within a few days instead of waiting a month and a half for the next opening on the calendar. The personal care and attention from all the staff is certainly appreciated!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental care I ever had , never have to wait , And they are very friendly.
D
3 months ago
Great Job As Always And The Lady Helping The Doctor Had Beautiful Eyes It made the Appointment a lot nicer
D
3 months ago
Dental visit
Christine is the best hygienist we’ve ever seen! She’s thoughtful and caring! Dr. Studola hit it out of the park when he hired her! The whole office staff is top notch, none better anywhere!
A
4 months ago
Very positive experience!
The team here is excellent and I would recommend this dental office (and have) to anyone! Dr. Kurt Stodola is always concerned for his patient's comfort and will make sure you are doing fine before he proceeds with the next step. I really appreciate that. The office staff, hygienists, and assistants are all equally kind and skilled at their jobs.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Stodola always has such great “bedside manner” and his assistant took great care explaining things as well. They made sure I was always comfortable and kept me informed each step of the way. Very professional and friendly!