Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

304 Elm Avenue

Moose Lake, MN 55767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Replace filling
My filling had broken off. You squeezed me in quickly and repaired it beautifully! Great dentist! Great service! Thank you!!
B
2 months ago
Got It Taken Care Of!
Again I was there because of a problem and it was handled in a very short time and I was pleased with it. Also enjoyed sharing with Jim the things happening in each of our lives. It is a dental office that my family has gone to for over 41 years and the service has always been great. One suggestion if payment is made right away there should be a discount for doing it. I know that if you pay by cash or check they will give a discount, but not with a credit card and I feel that if payment is made the same day as treatment a discount should be given. By paying with a credit card I get points and they are important to me and so I have gone to using my card more because of that.
D
2 months ago
much better experience
The assistant was friendly, the dentist explained everything as he went through the process and it was a much better experience than going in for a cleaning...I will reserve a final opinion until the bill arrives...lol.
D
2 months ago
As always very professional and keeps your informed and always makes sure that you are alright. That means so much to a person. They are so concerned and that makes me the patient feel so relaxed. I feel and know that I can tell them wait a minute let me relax a bit first. They do not judge you if you are a chicken. I always recommend your dental practice to others. I told them they take care of you more ways than one and not just worry about your teeth. actually a pleasant visit to the dentist. thank you
B
2 months ago
Everybody is friendly & pleasant
T
3 months ago
too busy to pay attention
They will follow your directions if you wish to alter their protocol, but not in a friendly way. They explain things but think the world revolves around dentistry. They need to come to reality. If its been 20 years and you have some build up, that's a good thing, everything is not the typical young adult diagnosis. My mouth hurts days after a cleaning. There has to be a better way. Why would people want to go to something that hurts unless you buy everything they tell you. After doing the research there are many alternatives not discussed at the time of the visit. I went in for a reason, and after cleaning the reason I came in was discussed for 5 minutes and told to schedule another appointment which was months down the road because the dentist don't work a full week. Really !!!! We all have to work 5 days a week. Check around just because they are tech saavy, but that doesn't mean they are the best.
R
3 months ago
Quick repair service
As always excellent service and very aware of comfort of the patient!
R
5 months ago
Patient, friendly providers
They do a good job of dealing kindly with my low pain threshold and breathing problems. Because of that, I keep coming here even though they're not in network and it costs me a little more.
D
5 months ago
They are very wonderful so friendly and caring and understanding. Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience
J
5 months ago
Polite and courteous staff
As usual the staff was very kind and polite from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. Thank you for the thorough cleaning and exam for both of my children.