Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

304 Elm Avenue

Moose Lake, MN 55767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dental visit
Christine is the best hygienist we’ve ever seen! She’s thoughtful and caring! Dr. Studola hit it out of the park when he hired her! The whole office staff is top notch, none better anywhere!
A
1 month ago
Very positive experience!
The team here is excellent and I would recommend this dental office (and have) to anyone! Dr. Kurt Stodola is always concerned for his patient's comfort and will make sure you are doing fine before he proceeds with the next step. I really appreciate that. The office staff, hygienists, and assistants are all equally kind and skilled at their jobs.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Stodola always has such great “bedside manner” and his assistant took great care explaining things as well. They made sure I was always comfortable and kept me informed each step of the way. Very professional and friendly!
D
2 months ago
Great care! Thank you.
D
2 months ago
very good no problems, polite and thoughtful
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always, the staff was very professional, gentle and caring in their service!
K
2 months ago
Very thoughtful and caring
I needed a tooth pulled Dr. Stodola pulled that tooth with expert ease. Absolutely no pain, no pressure, easy peasey I would recommend him with the highest possible expertise Thanks DTD Keith
D
3 months ago
Excellent
Great service. No issues.
L
5 months ago
Replace filling
My filling had broken off. You squeezed me in quickly and repaired it beautifully! Great dentist! Great service! Thank you!!
B
6 months ago
Got It Taken Care Of!
Again I was there because of a problem and it was handled in a very short time and I was pleased with it. Also enjoyed sharing with Jim the things happening in each of our lives. It is a dental office that my family has gone to for over 41 years and the service has always been great. One suggestion if payment is made right away there should be a discount for doing it. I know that if you pay by cash or check they will give a discount, but not with a credit card and I feel that if payment is made the same day as treatment a discount should be given. By paying with a credit card I get points and they are important to me and so I have gone to using my card more because of that.