Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

304 Elm Avenue

Moose Lake, MN 55767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Great care! Thank you.
D
6 days ago
very good no problems, polite and thoughtful
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
As always, the staff was very professional, gentle and caring in their service!
K
2 weeks ago
Very thoughtful and caring
I needed a tooth pulled Dr. Stodola pulled that tooth with expert ease. Absolutely no pain, no pressure, easy peasey I would recommend him with the highest possible expertise Thanks DTD Keith
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Great service. No issues.
L
3 months ago
Replace filling
My filling had broken off. You squeezed me in quickly and repaired it beautifully! Great dentist! Great service! Thank you!!
B
4 months ago
Got It Taken Care Of!
Again I was there because of a problem and it was handled in a very short time and I was pleased with it. Also enjoyed sharing with Jim the things happening in each of our lives. It is a dental office that my family has gone to for over 41 years and the service has always been great. One suggestion if payment is made right away there should be a discount for doing it. I know that if you pay by cash or check they will give a discount, but not with a credit card and I feel that if payment is made the same day as treatment a discount should be given. By paying with a credit card I get points and they are important to me and so I have gone to using my card more because of that.
D
4 months ago
much better experience
The assistant was friendly, the dentist explained everything as he went through the process and it was a much better experience than going in for a cleaning...I will reserve a final opinion until the bill arrives...lol.
D
4 months ago
As always very professional and keeps your informed and always makes sure that you are alright. That means so much to a person. They are so concerned and that makes me the patient feel so relaxed. I feel and know that I can tell them wait a minute let me relax a bit first. They do not judge you if you are a chicken. I always recommend your dental practice to others. I told them they take care of you more ways than one and not just worry about your teeth. actually a pleasant visit to the dentist. thank you
B
4 months ago
Everybody is friendly & pleasant