Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

304 Elm Avenue

Moose Lake, MN 55767

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Polite and courteous staff
As usual the staff was very kind and polite from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. Thank you for the thorough cleaning and exam for both of my children.
M
2 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant experience at Downtown Dental. Everyone is friendly, polite and caring.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, as always
From the front desk to chair, all were professional and dentist explained throughly what what going to happen and what to expect!
R
2 months ago
Great service. Pain free. Excellent results
I have been getting Dental Services 4 years and it's always been of a very high quality. And more importantly it has always been pain-free. Would highly recommend downtown Dental to anyone
B
2 months ago
6 month checkup
I have nothing but praise for everyone in this office. Friendly, makes one feel like they are a very important person and they report any concerns with care and are very knowledgeable about dental care. My dental experience is always positive.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning & Exam
I was seen today for a cleaning and exam. Joe did a very good cleaning and Dr. Stodola reviewed my x-rays and resulting feedback from Joe. Dr. Stodola reviewed plans for future expected work to be done. I appreciate the care and feedback from both Joe and Dr. Stodola.
R
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and exam
Dental hygentist was great professional made me feel at ease gave a pain free cleaning. Was very satisfied dr hubred his usual professional exam
W
3 months ago
very professional and pleaseant
L
4 months ago
Excellent sevice!
I was in to be prepped to receive a crown. I did not know what to expect because I have never had a crown before. Everyone was wonderful and very concerned about my well being. They made sure I was comfortable throughout and that I was not in any pain. The Dr. explained what I could expect after the procedure and gave me instructions so that I would not be in pain later. The procedure was yesterday and today I have no issues. I am a very happy customer! I would highly recommend Downtown Dental Care.
B
4 months ago
Everyone at Downtown Dental has been great to work with at every visit. Always very professional and caring. We will miss you.