Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

11701 Lake Victoria Gardens

Ste. 2201

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Glad that I came
I called Friday night to try to make an appointment as a new patient. Was hoping to be seen as soon as possible but was amazed to be able to be seen the next day. The staff is super friendly. I’ve got my questions answered and treatment plan devised. Great first impression and I am sure it will be the same thereafter.
J
1 week ago
,Excellent Se,Great Location and reasonable pricing...
Very informative,specific with ideas and information,Excellent experiences,Friendly atmosphere,Great location and reasonable pricing...Highly recommendable..Overall they were all great❤️....
K
1 month ago
Very patient,on time staff with a very nice atmosphere
L
1 month ago
Service
Dr. Goff is such a great dentist. He makes the visits painless and pleasant. The office staff is always nice and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Initial Consultation
GREAT STAFF...FELT VERY COMFORTABLE & LOOK FORWARD TO CONTINU HAVING A GOOD RELATIONSHIP AND A VERY HAPPY SMILE.
M
2 months ago
Initial Consultation
Upon arriving at the office I was Greeted with a very receptive and personable staff. Met with Dr and had an extremely informative and positive discussion regarding my situation. I feel comfortable that I have picked the right dental office for my Husband & I to have our dental needs.
L
3 months ago
The entire staff was great. Dr. Gilbert was excellent..Matt was super nice and professional. Thanks for everything.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist office, Staff and Dr. Gott is great👍
Just received a cleaning today. My cleaning was easy only took 30 mins. Had a good experience 2nd time having my cleaning done with the same person she is great so no problems. The office is always clean everything seem up to date. Free water bottles and coffee in the lobby. I would definitely recommend this office. Thank you Downtown Dental😊
Y
4 months ago
Excellent service, great doctors and staff
Came in on a weekend over a year ago with a dental emergency on a Saturday morning. They took me right in and fixed me up. They’ve been my dentist ever since. Quality and cleanliness is above par. The doctors and the staff have your genuine interest in mind. I’d highly recommend them.
Z
4 months ago
The Best Dentist in Palm Beach County
I was extremely impressed with the quality of care & amazingly helpful staff. I was able to see Dr. Gott the same day I called to schedule an appointment. Dr. Gott is, by large measure, the best dentist I have used in almost 40 years. His gentle & skilled hands helped solve my issue during my 1st appointment. Dr. Gott's Dental Assistant, Mary, also added to my great experience. She ensured I was always comfortable & one can easily feel the genuine concern & care from her & also Dr. Gott too. Mary & Dr. Gott were both very knowledgeable & professional. I would truly recommend Dr. Gott & Downtown Dental to any & everyone. I, myself, was referred by my own brother; whom is also a physician. 5 Stars & an A+!