Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

11701 Lake Victoria Gardens

Ste. 2201

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
7 hours ago
Excellent service, great doctors and staff
Came in on a weekend over a year ago with a dental emergency on a Saturday morning. They took me right in and fixed me up. They’ve been my dentist ever since. Quality and cleanliness is above par. The doctors and the staff have your genuine interest in mind. I’d highly recommend them.
Z
5 days ago
The Best Dentist in Palm Beach County
I was extremely impressed with the quality of care & amazingly helpful staff. I was able to see Dr. Gott the same day I called to schedule an appointment. Dr. Gott is, by large measure, the best dentist I have used in almost 40 years. His gentle & skilled hands helped solve my issue during my 1st appointment. Dr. Gott's Dental Assistant, Mary, also added to my great experience. She ensured I was always comfortable & one can easily feel the genuine concern & care from her & also Dr. Gott too. Mary & Dr. Gott were both very knowledgeable & professional. I would truly recommend Dr. Gott & Downtown Dental to any & everyone. I, myself, was referred by my own brother; whom is also a physician. 5 Stars & an A+!
A
1 month ago
Horrible
Cristina cleaned my teeth she was rude and rough, Also when I got home my teeth were not fully cleaned or polished
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
My experience with Downtown Dental was the GREATEST. I went to their office on yesterday to book an appt., I was told they had an opening at 11, and it was 10:30 at that time. I was so excited and waited for that time. They took me in, did all kinds of xrays and told me what I needed and gave me options. I will return today to start my process. Everyone was so nice and kind, very professional personnel. I will recommend to everyone as my son did for me!!!
H
2 months ago
Everything about Downtown Dental Care is fantastic
Having turned 18 in January, my mom decided I am too old to be seeing Pediatric Dentists anymore. I go to UF now in Gainesville but I come home for breaks and summers. I really care about keeping my teeth healthy so I want them checked regularly. She introduced me to Downtown Dental Care who she uses. I love Dr. Gott and his whole staff. He is very gentle and down to earth which I really like. He also realizes we are on a budget and does NOT push services that aren’t necessary. Nor does he over charge. If everything is good and nothing needs to be done, then nothing is done and I come back in 6 months. They are open both early in the morning and late in the afternoon as well as on Saturday mornings. So their hours always work.And, if you decide it works for you, they offer an annual “maintenance plan” for a nominal amount of money that includes complete X-rays, 2 cleanings, consultations and much more for less than it cost me to just see my prior dentist ONE time. I actually called 3 other dentists to get pricing for their services and DDC’s annual plan is MUCH less that even just a single visit with X-rays. Plus it includes visits as needed or additional Xrays plus a discount on any major work that need to be done. Bottom line is give Dr. Gott a shot- you won’t be disappointed.
B
3 months ago
I have homes in NYC, Chicago and Palm Beach Gardens. This dental office is the most professional, advanced techtronics, and excellent support staff. I even booked an appointment for our return to FL. after Thanksgiving for a follow up check up.
S
3 years ago
After years of being worried about the dentist after a truly horrible experience, I figured it was time to go back. I found Downtown Dental online and decided to go with them because of their convenient hours, and I could not have been happier. They made me feel right at home, everyone I spoke to was very nice and helpful, and it really did make me wonder why I had ever been worried. Great staff, great location, and overall great experience. I look forward to continuing my dental care with them!
C
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I haven't been to a dentist in years and felt a little embarrassed at the condition of my teeth, however everyone there made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The dentist was very polite and non judgmental. They also worked with me financially since my insurance did not cover all my procedures. I'm now anticipating getting the fast braces!! Thank you all!
S
3 years ago
Great experience
Another great appointment! Very little wait time and friendly staff! Dr Sharon is the best dentist I ve ever had!
G
3 years ago
Always a good experience
Going to Downtown Dental was the best decision we made. The doctors are excellent and the staff is exceptional.