Downtown Dental Care

Dentist

11701 Lake Victoria Gardens

Ste. 2201

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Outstanding service and care
I can’t say enough good things about this practice
J
1 week ago
Amazing service as usual
Thank you to everyone at Downtown Dental for taking great care of me!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Dr. Sharon Gilbert took me in on an hour notice and amazed me with her work. I'll be remaining a patient of hers!
P
3 weeks ago
The best
I am a new client to Downtown Dentistry. I went to get my teeth cleaned and got the $99.00 white for life offer. I was so very impressed. My trays were ready and I did not realize I needed to have an appointment to pick them up to ensure they fit correctly. The staff was wonderful in getting me in on the day I called. Cindy the Hygienist is superb. She took her time and explained everything. Her dedication to the practice is apparent as was all the staff. I moved to Stuart, but due to the people I will continue to go to Dr.Gott and the incredible staff at Downtown Dentistry. Thank you for making the Dental experience a great one!
M
1 month ago
Always high, quality and professional service from Dr Sharon Gilbert and her staff.
Outstanding service. Due to her expertise, Dr Gilbert does a great job and is excellent in coming up with creative solutions to fit any budget. Two improvements? I would suggest expanding insurance coverage and simplifying billing as it is always confusing to us. Thank you for assisting my mom today.
H
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and courteous
Cracked a tooth day before Christmas eve called on Christmas eve morning hoping to see the doctor and Cindy was able to fit me in to see Dr. Gott. Once I arrived the support staff was very courteous and professional. Doctor Gott did a great job fixing my tooth and I would also highly recommended Kelly the dental hygienist to take care of all your cleanings.
A
2 months ago
First visit
I was impressed with both the technology and the clinic findings of my first dental exam with downtown dental care. All the employees that I came in contact world were very nice and professional.
J
2 months ago
Staff/Finance
Very professional, friendly, polite and incredible staff. They will work around your finances so you can accomplish what you went into the office to achieve. Dr. Sharon and the financing lady is marvelous.
J
2 months ago
Staff/Finance
Very professional, friendly, polite and incredible staff. They will work around your finances so you can accomplish what you went into the office to achieve. Dr. Sharon and the financing lady is marvelous.