Downtown Dental Excellence

Dentist

117 East Houston Street

Cleveland, TX 77327-4509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Best dental cleaning experience I have ever had. See you monday to take care of my cavities.
C
3 days ago
Had several fillings today & didn't feel a thing!! They made me feel so relaxed before they did any thing to me!! They are all wonderful, kind & make you feel so special!! My teeth are looking & feeling so much better!! Thank you Downtown Dental!!!!
J
4 days ago
Great experience
I had to have a root canal done. First one ever and the staff and dentist were very friendly. I will go back and recommend them to others
J
1 week ago
Another Amazing Appointment
My daughter had to have two cavities filled. Candi had the room ready to go with a blanket. Then she explained everything to my seven year old in terms she understood. Dr. Sikes then came in and made her feel comfortable. It was such a great visit!
C
2 weeks ago
So impressed with the time they spent on me!! No Denist has ever took the time on me as this office did!! Everyone was so kind & friendly! So Thankful I was told to come to this Dentist office!! I know & have great confidence that they will get my mouth in the shape it needs to be in!! I will be recommending this Dentist to ever one!!
B
3 weeks ago
Very profesional and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, clean offices and friendly employees!
Great dentist office and very friendly and attentive staff!
J
1 month ago
Fabulous staff!
The ladies in this office are top-notch! They make everyone in my family feel comfortable. Both my 10 year old son and 7 year old daughter love getting their teeth cleaned. We are so blessed by Dr. Sikes and her staff!
D
1 month ago
great dr sykes is amazing and stacy to great work thank you
M
2 months ago
Dental work was very good