Downtown Dental Excellence

Dentist

117 East Houston Street

Cleveland, TX 77327-4509

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Feels like family
I love the whole group but I especially love my Kerri and Dr Sikes. Went to the same dentist for over 30 years and we he retired I was upset! I get a little anxious when going the dentist. We drive from Kingwood and it's worth it! We found a treasure in Downtown Dental!
J
3 months ago
The best service
I have recommended this dentist office to everyone I know. The best service, great work and friendly employees.
T
3 months ago
Excellent
A
4 months ago
Always very professional, nice office people, and very thorough exam and cleaning!
J
4 months ago
Dental appointment
This dental office is run efficiently and professionally! The customer service is excellent, and services are delivered in a kind relaxing atmosphere!
B
4 months ago
Had teeth cleaned it was wonderful and speedy would recommend to everyone. Plus they open early with is a plus!
E
4 months ago
Had a filling repaired and an extraction. No pain. Great job. Good people.
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Very caring and gentle dentist.
S
4 months ago
I love to go to Downtown Denist. They are all so nice !!!! They make me feel like they care about me and I’m important to them!!!! Can’t wait to go back!!!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
4 months ago
1st class staff and service
Recognize me when I arrive. Minimal waiting. professional and friendly service.