Downtown Dental Group

Dentist

201 N Illinois St.

Suite 1770

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been to Downtown Dental Group twice now and had great, professional, and friendly service each time. Adam is a great dental hygienist and both he and the doctor would answer any questions and explain things clearly. The front desk and scheduling were also very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them.
J
4 days ago
We had 4 appointments together so whole family could have check up at one visit. They are great with our 4 and 6 year old boys, offering tips and giving them special toothbrushes. All are professional.
A
6 days ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
My experience at the Downtown Dental Group is always positive. Adam is the best! He is so nice and efficient!
S
1 week ago
Excellent. ...no other words. ..
A
2 weeks ago
I never thought I would think the dentist was fun ...
This staff is friendly, professional and efficient. They take time to educate and answer questions while providing high quality service.
P
2 weeks ago
Regularly deliver excellent care
I popped off a front tooth veneer last night and had a full day of volunteering scheduled today. So I showed up first thing this morning without an appointment, hoping they could help me. They worked me in an early time slot, fixed the problem expertly and painlessly, and had me on my way. They're all so pleasant, professional, and competent. The Dentist, the technicians and the staff are all the very best. I recommend them to all my friends and colleagues.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Painless, and Professional!
Best dentist I've been to. All of the hygienists are friendly and great at what they do. Dr. Crow is fantastic as well. Very detail oriented and provide great solutions to any dental problems big or small.
S
1 month ago
Good visit at the Dentist
Very thorough teeth cleaning and good suggestions for better oral health
J
1 month ago
Excellent l