Downtown Dental Group

Dentist

201 N Illinois St.

Suite 1770

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Treated like family
I absolutely love my doctor's office and would not consider leaving. I initially chose them as my downtown dentist retired and was looking for a new downtown dentist since I worked downtown. When my office moved to Zionsville, I stayed with them as I could not imagine leaving. The staff is so friendly, inviting and welcoming. They always remember me, my family, my life events, etc. They are able to answer all of my insurance questions with ease and assist me as needed. Highly recommend.
G
5 days ago
Very pleased with my dental care
I started seeing Dr Crow a couple of years ago. I've been very pleased with my care and the staff. The prices have been very reasonable.
C
5 days ago
Totally professional from start to finish---everyone I interacted with was very personable while professional.
Overall experience superb! The tx; the staff; the location.
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
All of the staff at Downtown Dental are wonderful. I appreciate them taking a personal interest in me to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Crow is thorough and focused on prevention. I feel I’m receiving top quality care. Adam is stellar, generous, and great to be around. I look forward to my visits.
T
1 week ago
Best dental office... EVER!
I have had my fair share of dental issues and used to be so afraid to go to the dentist that I went to a children's dentist until I was in my late 30's. From that point, I was on (what seemed like) an endless search for the right dentist. I finally found her in Dr. Crow. Dr. Crow is so gentle and so understanding and the rest of her staff is amazing!! I've had dark teeth all my life (from an antibiotic given to me as a child) and with Dr. Crow's help, I'm finally getting the smile I've always wanted. Thank you Dr. Crow, Brooke and the rest of the staff for all that you do and how you do it!!
M
1 week ago
Professionally done
Very professionally conducted visit, despite my apprehension of being hassled for not having been there in five years, as well as the deteriorated condition of my teeth.......
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly team
Just had my teeth cleaned by Adam and my teeth/gums got a clean bill of health by Dr Crow. Thanks again for all you do, and so well!
T
3 weeks ago
Your best interests are paramount
As always, Dr. Crow and her staff of professionals provide service that best meets the patient's needs. All procedures are explained and all options are discussed.
S
4 weeks ago
The staff were welcoming & friendly, especially the young lady who did my xrays. Dr Crow is very friendly, reassuring & thoroug. A great experience.
S
1 month ago
Great staff, excellent service! Dr. Crow is wonderful