Downtown Dental Group

Dentist

201 N Illinois St.

Suite 1770

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Total experience
This dental practice provided an exceptional experience. The staff was friendly and professional from making an appointment to face to face interaction. Adam, dental hygienist, is very knowledgeable and gentle with cleanings. He connects well with his clientele. Dr. Day is wonderful and explains the exam and treatments/ procedures if needed. I would highly recommend this dental practice!
A
1 week ago
Best Dental Staff
They are always quick and efficient. I never have to wait. I also learn something new every time I come with regard to how I can best care from my teeth. Adam is so nice and knowledgable!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
Highly recommend! Doctor and staff are wonderful. Dr Crow and Mark have helped me improve the health of my gums and teeth tremendously!! I do not dread going to the dentist....it is always a pleasure now. Truly!!
K
3 weeks ago
always quality work
I think I've been coming to Dr. Crow since I moved to Indy in 2004. I can't remember any more, because the experience is always so positive. The staff are like family and Dr. Crow is one of the most skilled, gentle, caring, and empathetic people I've ever met.
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff
Dr. Crow and her staff are amazing. Adam is the world's BEST hygienist! He does a great job and is so personable and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff!!!
I LOVE THE STAFF AND DENTIST, BUT MY FAVORITE MEMBER IS ADAM HE TAKE THE ANXIETY AWAY FROM GOING TO THE DENTIST...Thank You!!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and super friendly
I had an amazing first experience here. I hate going to the dentist in the first place but it was a wonderful experience and everyone was very professional but also personable at the same time. I would highly recommend for anyone needing a new dentist.
K
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, Caring, Helpful and painless
I do not like the dentist but my experience at Downtown Dental was GREAT. Dr. Lora Crow and her staff are GREAT very friendly and helpful. She pulled my tooth and I didn't feel nothing. She made sure I was comfortable and felt NO pain. I 'm going to RECOMMEND Downtown Dental to my friends and family. I'm SOLD.
B
1 month ago
I absolutely love Downtown Dental. Mark is the best hygienist EVER! I will not go as far to say that I enjoy the dentist but..... I am less stressed about the visit. Dr. Crow should change her name to Dr. Gentle. I have always had high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. I have finally found a place that works for me and with me. Kudos.
R
1 month ago
THOUGHTFUL.REHEARSED.DEPENDABLE TEAM
FROM THE FRONT OFFICE TEAM TO ASST.(MIGHTY) TO THE MAESTRO DR.CROWE.EXTENSIVE WORK DONE METICULOUSLY AND ORCHESTRATED.BACK ON MY FEET AND FEELING FINE WITHIN TWO HOURS.TO TOP IT ALL OFFTHE ENTIRE CONCERT WAS INSURED FIGURED OUT BY THE OFFICE TEAM.THANKS TEAM.I FEEL GREAT.