Downtown Dental Group

Dentist

201 N Illinois St.

Suite 1770

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly
My experience was amazing! Highly recommended ☺
M
1 month ago
Great Downtown Dentist
I have been going to Downtown Dental for many years and have always had a great experience.
R
1 month ago
Always a top notch experience
Have been using Downtown Dental for eight years. Today's cleaning and exam was no exception to the outstanding personal service I have come to expect.
R
1 month ago
No Pain
Front desk researched insurance in advance.At go time the "mighty one" did her xrays and advisories smoothly and then Ithe expert stepped in and painlessly did the thing with her laser like accuracy .Three hours later the numbing was gone and I have no ghost pains the next day.I'll be baaack.
T
1 month ago
Great service! Friendly staff!
E
1 month ago
Efficient, kind and thorough
I have had a great experience each time I am at Downtown Dental. They are efficient (i.e. on time), kind and caring and thorough. HIghly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Great work!
I had to get 3 crowns at the same time to avoid multiple adjustment on my Invisalign aligners. I knew the appointment for preparing and putting on the temporary crowns would take about 3 hours and was very worried about it. Brooke and Dr. Crown both worked on my teeth that day. Brooke is very thorough, friendly and professional. She explained to me what to expect and guide me through the whole procedures. I especially appreciated her patience to explain each step of the procedures to me before she performed them, that really helped to reduce my anxiety. She also checked with me frequently to make sure I was comfortable enough and able to continue the long list of procedures. Dr. Crow is very knowledgable and gentle. I like how gentle she was when working on my teeth during each procedure. She is also very thorough with her work and patience with my questions.
L
1 month ago
No longer hate the dentist
Dr. Crow and team are so welcoming and friendly. They are gentle and always ask how you're doing so I was comfortable the whole time. I no longer dread going to the dentist because of my experiences with downtown dental.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Crow, Adam, and everyone else at Downtown Dental is super friendly, very personable and take great care of their patients! Dr. Crow is like an angel, so very gentle and kind. I tell everyone I know to go see them! HIGHLY recommend you do the same.
A
2 months ago
Personable and Comforting
Adam was quick and efficient with my teeth cleaning. He is so friendly and encouraging, it's like no time passes at all! Brooke did a great job, as well! It seems like they truly want the best for each person.