Downtown Dental Group

Dentist

201 N Illinois St.

Suite 1770

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Love my dentist!
I've been going to Downtown Dental group for several years now, and am so glad I do! My hygienist, Adam, is an absolute ray of sunshine! He's diligent in my cleaning, makes sure I'm comfortable, and is probably one of the happiest, nicest people I know. Dr. Crow is so wonderful as well! Always spends a good deal of time making sure I have no questions and that my teeth are in great shape. Make your appointment today!
A
1 week ago
Awesome team
This was my first visit to Downtown Dental. The staff was amazing and my visit was a great way to start my day. My hygienist, Adam, had an amazing energy and made sure my teeth were sparkling. Dr. Crow was so gentle, kind, and professional. I have yet to meet a dentist’s office I haven’t liked, but my visit to Downtown Dental made them far and away my favorite. I can’t believe I’m actually looking forward to a follow up procedure in a few weeks.
A
3 weeks ago
Great, personable and enjoyable experience. Much more than an impersonal cleaning; could be my most enjoyable dentist appointment in memory. I might be moving to the north side of Indianapolis in the near future, but even given that I would consider keeping Downtown Dental as the place I go for dental work.
P
1 month ago
This is a friendly and efficient office. The dental hygienist does not hurt my gums, but is gentle and thorough. Dr. Crowe has a beaming personality and seriously considers my questions. I enjoy having Downtown Dental as my dentist.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Office.
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. The care you receive is beyond exceptional.
C
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
My teeth have never been cleaner. Thanks Adam! Good report from Dr Crow after. You are all a great team and take excellent care of my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Always friendly and on time.
I had a filling replacement today. In and out in 30 minutes. Dr Crow and staff are always amazing. They are always on time and never push for anything you don’t need. I’ve been going for over ten years and will never go anywhere else.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and Timely
I went to Downtown Dental Group for my first appointment this morning. The appointment started promptly at the scheduled time, which I really appreciated! Everyone was super friendly and helpful, from the office staff to the hygienist and dentist. I've already recommended their services to a few co-workers and I'm excited to make this my primary dental provider in Indy!
C
2 months ago
Mark always a pleasure
Mark's energy level is just right for those early appointments. he has a steady hand with the tartar and I'm in and out fast.
K
2 months ago
Great Cleaning!
I had a great cleaning with Adam. He was thorough, energetic, kind, and had great advice and attention to detail! I have some bonding on my front two teeth and it's very prone to staining. I never even knew those stains could be removed...but he payed special attention to that area and it looks great! I was amazed!