Downtown Dental Group

Dentist

201 N Illinois St.

Suite 1770

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Incredibly friendly and thorough
Adam will always be the best, sometimes going to the dentist is uncomfortable but not here
M
2 weeks ago
Incredibly Pleasant Experience
I have always hated going to the dentist, and was nervous about trying to find a dental practice in Indianapolis since moving here. I had a really pleasant experience and enjoyed having Adam clean my teeth today. He was incredibly welcoming, explained exactly what he was doing and gave me good advice and demonstrations on how to continue caring for my teeth. The office was VERY clean and all staff I encountered was friendly. Unfortunately I have to go back and have a cavity filled in two weeks, but I am not nervous like I was before. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
I had an excellent experience during my appointment today. Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly professional team
Caring team of professionals who take great care of my teeth. Just a cleaning today with Adam but my teeth have never felt better!
A
1 month ago
I couldn't expect a better experience.
M
1 month ago
First time patient. Very welcoming and client focused! Staff was very knowledgeable and thorough. Would highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
Customer focused and wonderful environment.
I love that the bill was reviewed with me before any work was done. Both hygienist and dentist are pleasant and asked several times if I was okay or wanted things differently. Check out and next appointment are easy and I didn't wait more than 3 minutes to get in. I recommend this dental office. The worst part is parking downtown. If you get over that, you'll have a nice experience.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Crow and her team are awesome. They are friendly, tell you exactly what you need to know and don't over embellish. Dr. Crow is a true professional. Best dentist and supporting team I have ever dealt with.
J
1 month ago
Great office!
Dr. Crow is very gentle. She does an excellent and thorough job. Brooke, Angie, and Adam are also wonderful!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Dr. Lora Crow and staff make you feel special. Dr. Crow and staff are professional and Dr. Crow has a very gentle hand and manner.