Downtown Dental Group

Dentist

201 N Illinois St.

Suite 1770

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
The Best Dental Group In Town
Love this dental group. Very friendly and professional. Adam is a ball of fire and does a wonderful job!
L
4 days ago
Terrific!
Had my 6 month cleaning with Adam yesterday and my teeth feel so clean and fresh. He is thorough, efficient, good at his job and fun to talk to. Best hygienist in Indianapolis!
B
5 days ago
as always the staff are efficient, friendly and professional. the flowers are a nice touch!!!
K
5 days ago
High quality and professional
Adam is awesome! He always make my visits fun and relaxing and continues to be professional. Dr. Crow is very courteous and professional.
B
6 days ago
High quality service
Adam and Dr. Crow made my visit very comfortable and helped to relieve my nervousness!
T
6 days ago
Love Dr Crow and her staff
Every time I go to the office they know who I am .
J
1 week ago
Awesome experience
First time visiting this office. Everyone was very nice and cheerful. You can tell all of them enjoy their jobs! Service was great and Adam was great. Definately returning 10/10
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Mark - the dental hygienist is awesome. Dr. Crow is gentle but thorough and takes the time to explain everything. The staff is incredibly nice and very helpful with dealing with insurance.
K
3 weeks ago
Gentle, friendly, quality dental care
Dr. Crow is remarkably gentle in your mouth! Adam, my hygienist, is also gentle, very sweet and friendly. Both are very professional and communicate their findings and recommendations thoroughly.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable. Adam is great!