Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Closed Today Closed

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Awesome experience
I hate going to the dentist.. who doesn’t .. but the friendly staff made it enjoyable. I got in earlier than expected. My hygienist was awesome! She actually found a build up of calcium on my tooth that no one has ever questioned before but I always felt it but never knew what it was!
J
2 days ago
Great friendly staff!
L
4 days ago
Great office! I have been going there for many years. The staff is really pleasant and friendly. I told them I had a conflict with my next appointment and they were able to reschedule to an earlier time. I like the text reminders of my appointments.
T
1 week ago
Quality Service and Professional
I had a 2 hour office visit. No my mouth isn’t that bad 😊. However they can now make your tooth crown in office. They made sure I was comfortable and kept me updated. Also they made sure I knew to bring something to keep me occupied while I was there. Bottom line it I highly recommend Downtown Dental!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
Always friendly and professional staff. From the time you walk in the door till you leave, they welcome everyone with a smile and call them by name. Just had cleaning done today- great job. I am terrible on remembering names. Thank you all.
C
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and friendly. They all make you feel comfortable.
V
3 weeks ago
Blessed!
Excellent experience with each visit from entering for appointment through leaving when done. Very professional, caring, gentle and talented staff each and everyone! Thanks, feel very blessed they're here in Jamestown!
N
3 weeks ago
Where really nice and professional
Had a lot of pain and no insurance and they worked with me to find a solution. Very happy
W
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
Once again Dr. Whitney proved to us that she is the best. She does great work, but even more important, she is kind and calming!
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
Had a great checkup today, thank you