Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff was very friendly and they walked me through everything all my options and what would happen and I was very happy with my visit
C
1 week ago
Great!
Dr Bruins is amazing!
E
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my new crown. They were very informative as they went along. Everyone was very personable.
D
2 weeks ago
the best
Very caring and professional, thanks Dr. Whitney. for friendly caring manner. The office staff are the best!!
D
3 weeks ago
31 years and counting!
I’ve been a client since 1987! I never considered going anywhere else. McDougall and team are always professional yet personal, caring and compassionate and perform impeccable work. I want to give more stars but can’t.
S
3 weeks ago
Good Dentists and Staff
Just finished with a couple of appointments for dental work and am very pleased with the work. I have been using this dental clinic for a lot of years now and the work is always professional and appointments timely. What more could you ask for!
D
1 month ago
Really impressed!
I hate the dentist with a capital H. However this visit really set my mind at ease and caused me to choose them as my permanent Dental place! IMPRESSIVE!
K
1 month ago
i had a crown put on a couple weeks ago
they were very informative,and kind,caring all around great service,
E
1 month ago
Excellent!
Very courteous service!
J
2 months ago
Great Care
Friendly, Competent, Professional, Clean, Great Staff always helpful!