Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Everytime I go in for whatever it may be they are super friendly and make you feel comfortable. I would recommend this dentist to anyone! Especially, Dr.Hanson!
M
1 month ago
professional all the way
The dentist was not only professional but was very quick in putting together a treatment plan for me. am happy with this dentist and will continue to do business with them
A
2 months ago
awsome
The people there were friendly and told me what they were going to do with my teeth and gave me advice like [brush your teeth more often] and didn't say "Your teeth are horrible to look at," and it was quicker than I expected.
S
2 months ago
I've got a heart surgery coming up so I needed a dental checkup first. He determined that I needed 10 teeth pulled before surgery to be safe from infection. I got the first 5 puleed today and he was amazing. Made sure I knew what he was doing and was comfortable and my pain was under control. I've never had teeth pulled before and was very nervous about it but he made it a smooth, easy, comfortable procedure for me. I'm not nervous at all about getting the other 5 pulled next week!!!
S
3 months ago
Amazing
Everyone in this office is so understanding and polite and really they will do ANYTHING to make you comfortable! My son and I have severe anxiety (previous horrible dental experiences not at this office) and the entire staff went out of their way to make sure we were ok and comfortable with music, open windows, stress balls, breaks, anything at all. After the 1st visit they remembered us BY FIRST NAME! I couldn't believe the exceptional level of care given after I had a tooth pulled, they didn't hesitate to just look it over before the weekend to make sure things were healing right (I was nervous). It is really like a network of "moms" taking care of you. Highly skilled and professional, yet soft spoken and accommodating to the needs of their patients. A+++
S
3 months ago
Love my dentist there, totally SAVED me even when the contractor/vendor supplier failed and couldn't get it done by the time we were told, my dentist INSISTED. They saved me along with working "with me" while awaiting my grant and or insurance reimbursement, just don't know where I'd been without them, thank you.
L
4 months ago
Downtown Dental
I was at downtown dental yesterday with 2 of my children... As the nurses called one of them back, she asked my If i had any concerns, etc.... I was explaining something and she just walked away, BEFORE I was finished saying what I was trying to say. :( :(
A
4 months ago
Amazing!!!
Would absolutely recommend downtown dental!!! My 3 yr old had her cavities fixed today! And they made her comfortable, and explained what they were going to do! My daughter is not afraid of going to the dentist! She is looking forward to going back!!!! Thank you for making it a good experience for her!!!!
S
4 months ago
Immediate service
Immediately taken in and helped, cordial and friendly also, thank you!
E
4 months ago
Very professional!
Thanks for the excellent work and great job!