Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Closed Today Closed

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
fantastic care!!!
Excellant, kind, gentle, friendly, great, and thorough care. Wonderful ezperience!!!!
D
3 days ago
Yep. True pros. My dentist there = Dr. Hanson. A professional dentist in young learning mode, bound stellar. She's eases the frightful, anxiety of THE DENTIST. Competent, pro staff. Little pain involved in my case in her work. Competent, A+
H
2 weeks ago
Impressive quality
Staff are friendly, good teamwork, and the entire process of my treatment went smoothly. Being newer to this office, I was also very impressed with the equipment and the ability to create my crown on site in under an hour - with very minimal adjustments needed for a perfect fit!
P
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dental office for several years and have never had a bad experience. The employees have all been so friendly and caring. Would have no problem recommending them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone!
I was visiting from out of state and needed emergency work done. Not only did they get me in quickly but treated me like I was one of their regular patients. Professional and friendly service from the moment you walk in the door. I give them a major thumbs up and would recommend them to everyone!
M
1 month ago
Nice atmosphere, upbeat and friendly. In and out same day in my case.
Professional and clean. Good value and experience. Walked out with a bigger smile.
J
1 month ago
GREAT STAFF, VERY CUSTOMER ORIENTED
BEEN A CLIENT FOR YEARS,, GREAT RELATIONSHIP
B
1 month ago
Excellent Customer service
Broke my tooth off. They got me in fast and took care of the problem within the week. Very friendly and knowledgable staff
L
2 months ago
Just had a cleaning... Went very well. Hygenist was very professional and made me very comfortable. Top notch.
K
2 months ago
They did very well. Was in and out in 45 mins. Friendly and would recommended anyone.