Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Closed Today Closed

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Amazing Staff, doctors and the kids love it!!
I have NEVER had a bad experience. All of the staff is great-front office, back office and dentists. The kids actually enjoy their time with everyone and the staff are gentle if work needs done. I highly recommend this office to everyone!!
J
2 days ago
We love Downtown Dental! All 3 Doctors are excellent and informative. Plus, every single assistant is great! We always recommend Downtown Dental! Keep up the great work staff!
T
4 days ago
Dr. Hanson is outstanding. Very gentle. Very little discomfort. Would highly recommend. Sincerely, Terry McCreedy
B
5 days ago
Awesome
I can tell everyone that my experience s have been great. Dr.Hanson is my dentist . She is incredible. Very gentle , caring, and does her job well. And also her team of helpers .
D
1 week ago
My recent visit
High quality service, professional, friendly and painless!
J
1 week ago
EMERGENCY SERVICE
I NEEDED EMERGENCY WORK. THE WHOLE STAFF WAS GREAT , AND MY PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED. GREAT AND CARING PEOPLE!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Very Good work.
Very friendly workers and the service was great. Would definitely go again.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Great place such friendly staff. Highly recommend Downtown Dental.
T
3 weeks ago
On Time and Professional
Great experience every time I have an appointment. I always get in on time and Ally does a great job on my teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Very proud of how they fixed my toothache, and no pain. Thank you Downtown Dental