Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
White knuckling patient!
I never have enjoyed going to the dentist but I do so religiously with the help of the only dentist I will see ... Dr. McDougall and my hygienist Susan S. She is the best with a lot of experience! Very professional organization!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great customer service. Everyone one great!
K
1 month ago
Almost enjoyed getting a crown!!
Not that getting a crown is "fun" but this experience was done very professionally: I didn't even feel the shot, the placement of the crown was done well, and Dr. Whitney [Bruins] was aware of my sensitive gag-reflex making every effort to avoid it. Kudos to Dr. Whitney and the other staff members who participated in my procedure.
M
2 months ago
Great place to go, everyone is friendly and make sure that your experience is a good one. Dr. Hansen is awesome.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and kind
Dr. Hansen is the ultimate professional. So kind and caring. Leann is the best hygienist I've been to. She knows I struggle with gagging and works with me and makes me very comfortable. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Great service, very professional and always present.
The dental hygienist was so nice and thorough in her exam and cleaning. She sensed my anxiety and was quick to acknowledge and address it--the same with my sensitive teeth! I've been petrified of going to the dentist since my childhood but look forward to my 6 month appointments now. Highly recommend Downtown Dental!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience
I hate going to the dentist.. who doesn’t .. but the friendly staff made it enjoyable. I got in earlier than expected. My hygienist was awesome! She actually found a build up of calcium on my tooth that no one has ever questioned before but I always felt it but never knew what it was!
J
2 months ago
Great friendly staff!
L
2 months ago
Great office! I have been going there for many years. The staff is really pleasant and friendly. I told them I had a conflict with my next appointment and they were able to reschedule to an earlier time. I like the text reminders of my appointments.
T
2 months ago
Quality Service and Professional
I had a 2 hour office visit. No my mouth isn’t that bad 😊. However they can now make your tooth crown in office. They made sure I was comfortable and kept me updated. Also they made sure I knew to bring something to keep me occupied while I was there. Bottom line it I highly recommend Downtown Dental!