Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Dr Hanson was very friendly and professional in my visit, allowing enough time for novacaine to take effect. As I have an issue with high gag reflex, Andrea was also very helpful in talking to me and giving me tips on how to help control this. Thank you for the excellent service.
N
3 days ago
Friendly and caring
Very friendly service with my 2 children. They actually love going to the dentist and look forward to their visits!
A
3 days ago
Friendly Great all around awesome
Super job and all around awesome cleaning was great. Thanks for making it so easy and stress free!!!!!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
PERFECT! Friendly staff, prompt service, and thorough!
Love Downtown Dental! Their staff is friendly, appointments are timely, procedures are clearly explained so there are no surprises, and the patient's personal history records are consulted and updated in real time--very thorough! Today included a panoramic x-ray and cleaning, both of which went flawlessly. I highly recommend Downtown Dental for all of your regular dental needs!
D
3 weeks ago
Sue is always so kind, sweet, & gentle while cleaning a very sensitive patients teeth! Staff is so friendly! THANK YOU!
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
I've been to many dentist offices and this by far the most professional and friendly dentist office I've been to.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had to reschedule my appt due to work, which was quite aways down the road. They called when they had an earlier opening. Professional and high quality service was provided!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, and reputable
I recently moved myself and 2 kids to Downtown Dental. We have been there on 3 separate occasions for various check-ups, cleanings, and a couple of small fillings. Each time the entire staff was friendly and informative about options. They really educate you on the benefits of various procedures and listen to any hesitation about finances and insurance plan coverages. I am so happy we switched!
H
1 month ago
What a wonderful experience
Downtown dental called me for open appointments for both my kids and got them in together which is perfect since I drive 30 miles. All the staff were so friendly and made both my kids and myself very comfortable. They took time to explain everything and was definitely worth the drive! My kids talked about how they cannot wait to go back!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Everyone treats me so well, love going for my dental exams