Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Always great service
I always have good service coming there!
K
5 months ago
Very fast and efficient with Great atmosphere.
M
5 months ago
Bad tooth pain
They were very quick to get me in, it couldve been the same day but I opted for the next morning, which was great considering the pain I was in. The dr was very nice and explained all my options and prices and help set everything up i was in and out in 30 min with no pain
L
5 months ago
Excellent with Children
I brought my 4 year old son in for his first checkup. He can be a little stubborn if he wants and everyone was great to him. He thinks going to the dentist is super fun. The dental assistant (Vicki I think) took her time to show him how everything worked and then Dr Whitney was great in suggesting what our next steps should be. Would recommend Downtown Dental to anyone!
A
5 months ago
Accurate and Trustworthy
They've done a great job every time I've been here.
N
6 months ago
amazing easy crown
The technology available at Downtown Dental worked wonderfully. In 2 hours I had a crown that fit perfectly. The digital scanning and cad/cam machining of the crown worked very well. I was sore in the spot for the pain numbing site, but otherwise felt good. The staff was professional and friendly.
J
6 months ago
Profesional
I always get very professional service, friendly helpful staff. Dentist was awesome as well as her assistant. Besides, I got great news didn't damage tooth too badly. She was able to take care of and get me on my way. One happy Grandma
J
6 months ago
Friendly and Polite
My first visit to the dentist in quite a few years and I was so happy with my experience. Very friendly staff and polite. Going to the dentist office is not so bad.
L
6 months ago
The best dental a person could ever hope to find. Thank you
R
6 months ago
Quick, quality help
I had lost a piece of tooth & filling yesterday. Was able to see Dr. Hanson today. Quick service.Thanks,