Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Super professionaly and very friendly! I recommend to all my family and friends. I am glad I made the switch to Downtown Dental!
J
4 days ago
Profesional
I always get very professional service, friendly helpful staff. Dentist was awesome as well as her assistant. Besides, I got great news didn't damage tooth too badly. She was able to take care of and get me on my way. One happy Grandma
J
4 days ago
Friendly and Polite
My first visit to the dentist in quite a few years and I was so happy with my experience. Very friendly staff and polite. Going to the dentist office is not so bad.
L
2 weeks ago
The best dental a person could ever hope to find. Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Quick, quality help
I had lost a piece of tooth & filling yesterday. Was able to see Dr. Hanson today. Quick service.Thanks,
V
3 weeks ago
Greatest Dental Office Ever
All of the staff is wonderful. Best in all my 63 years!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Whitney Bruins was fantastic at doing a root canal yesterday for me. The pain is gone, very nice people there working too....
N
3 weeks ago
great sraff
The cleaning and dentist are done professionally and promptly.
D
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly staff
They are able to make a crown on their machine, takes a couple hours. Very nice, no waiting a few days, temporary crown, etc. Very polite and courteous. Very satisfied.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great care 5 stars!
Excellent. Great care.