Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Super professionaly and very friendly! I recommend to all my family and friends. I am glad I made the switch to Downtown Dental!
A
3 weeks ago
Client based dentist!
Dental office made it possible for my picky son to only be see by males per his request! They visited with my son about hobbies they have in common and he is brushing his teeth for the second time today since leaving and has been talking all about his cool dentist!! For them to take the time to make this possible I will forever be grateful!
S
3 weeks ago
great
awesome people and service
J
1 month ago
Quick, Friendly, knowledgable, and thorough
Had tooth pain and called for appointment about 8:30- got appointment at 10:30- and had bad tooth pulled before 11:00 AM
D
1 month ago
The best
Great service, the best people, period!!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional service.
Had a problem tooth late one afternoon, they got me in the next day and took care of the problem, I'm very grateful.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Visit
When in for a quick check on a tooth today and the staff was so efficient in getting me in and looked. Tremendously friendly as always!
B
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. HANSON
Wonderful staff.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic team and welcoming atmosphere
Dr. Whitney is so wonderful! Her and the rest of the team do a great job at making you feel comfortable there and confident in what they do and offer! Hands down, best dentist I have ever had. I will never go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Professional and Compassionate
My child was very anxious and they gave him to relax and told him everything they were going to do. Definitely will be back!!