Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Super professionaly and very friendly! I recommend to all my family and friends. I am glad I made the switch to Downtown Dental!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
I recently needed to be seen due to a small emergency. I was fitted in very quickly and taken care of the same day. Thanks
T
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Always prompt, friendly, thorough and gentle. Explain everything in terms you can understand.
C
4 weeks ago
Reasonable costs good care
I avoided dental care for years due to bad experiences but the staff here has made me a regular customer and daily flosser! My recent cavity filling was quick and reasonably priced. I remember Downtown Dental to others.
M
4 weeks ago
Very proffessional & friendly
Had a broken tooth, they got me in immediately, to fix the problem. Always recommend this place.
E
1 month ago
Great All-around experience
Dr. Braun was great with my child, and referred us to a pediatrician specialist. She made us feel educated, and well cared for.
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First time going here and they were great. Professional and friendly. Made it so going to the dentist isn't so bad! Hehe
T
1 month ago
Friendly
My 5 year old daughter had to get a “sugar bug“ fixed and she felt relaxed and comfortable!!
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
Great service very timely and respectful they keep it personal and family oriented. Thier helping me get my smile back and means the world to me
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Always excellent by all staff. I have been going here for years.