Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Super professionaly and very friendly! I recommend to all my family and friends. I am glad I made the switch to Downtown Dental!
J
3 days ago
Tooth Pain
It was an emergency situation and they got me in quickly to take care of it.
J
5 days ago
Always a pleasure when I go to DOWNTOWN Dental 😁
L
2 weeks ago
Great care and very thorough
Ally always does a great job and whole family appreciates her. The staff are very welcoming and professional, very organized. Have been a very happy customer for 22 years!
L
2 weeks ago
Great care and very thorough
Ally always does a great job and whole family appreciates her. The staff are very welcoming and professional, very organized. Have been a very happy customer for 22 years!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience whenever I go there!
Very friendly and professional. No pain at all!
K
2 weeks ago
very professional
Very satisfied with teeth cleaning.. All employees are very friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Five stars isn’t high enough. Dr. Whitney is curtious, knowledgeable and professional. Awesome visit. Go Sioux!
E
3 weeks ago
Totally Awesome!
I came in with a painful broken tooth, at first they weren’t able to see me til 1:00 pm but then they called me back and said they had a cancellation so I came in early and they were able to fix my tooth so it wasn’t so painful, and got plans to get it fixed perminately! Great people and terrific care!! Very Covid safe!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Whitney is amazing! She and her team made me feel comfortable and at ease while getting a filling. They are professional, cheery, and knowledgeable. Thanks Downtown Dental!