Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Super professionaly and very friendly! I recommend to all my family and friends. I am glad I made the switch to Downtown Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly, awesome
My daughter was seen not too long ago for a cleaning. She's 3. The hygienist did really good and dentist did awesome as well. She had a filling done today and Dr. Whitney was awesome with her. Explained what she was doing and sung to her.
M
3 weeks ago
Caring and willing to listen
I was pleased with Dr.Whitney sharing the pros and cons of the treatments we discussed and was she very helpful in making the decision of the plan of action. I highly recommended Downtown Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service provided after one of my crowns came lose. I called for an appointment t 9:15 am and was taken in for replacement at 10:30 am. This happened the day before a three day weekend so I was very pleased with the prompt response to my problem. No pain or discomfort at all..
D
3 weeks ago
good
they are nice and take medicade medicare
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Hanson was very friendly and professional in my visit, allowing enough time for novacaine to take effect. As I have an issue with high gag reflex, Andrea was also very helpful in talking to me and giving me tips on how to help control this. Thank you for the excellent service.
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
Very friendly service with my 2 children. They actually love going to the dentist and look forward to their visits!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly Great all around awesome
Super job and all around awesome cleaning was great. Thanks for making it so easy and stress free!!!!!!!!
B
1 month ago
PERFECT! Friendly staff, prompt service, and thorough!
Love Downtown Dental! Their staff is friendly, appointments are timely, procedures are clearly explained so there are no surprises, and the patient's personal history records are consulted and updated in real time--very thorough! Today included a panoramic x-ray and cleaning, both of which went flawlessly. I highly recommend Downtown Dental for all of your regular dental needs!
D
1 month ago
Sue is always so kind, sweet, & gentle while cleaning a very sensitive patients teeth! Staff is so friendly! THANK YOU!