Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Closed Today Closed

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Super professionaly and very friendly! I recommend to all my family and friends. I am glad I made the switch to Downtown Dental!
K
3 days ago
Years of great service
We have been going to Downtown Dental since 1998. Never a bad experience. Office staff is always pleasant. Techs and Drs are always engaging in conversation, which is difficult to participate in with a hand in your mouth 😀
T
5 days ago
Top Notch...
I have an appointment here every 3 months for cleaning and gum care. Great experience each and every time. Customer Service is 2nd to none.
A
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist
My daughter just saw Dr Bruins for some fillings. We were very pleased with the care that she received:) Definitely recommend downtown Dental !!!!
M
2 weeks ago
continued excellence
I have had Downtown Dental for several years and the team always does an excellent job of taking care of me. It is not easy to continue the excellent service for as long as they have. Kuddos to all of you.
B
2 weeks ago
They are the best!
Worth a three hour drive in winter weather. I have moved but come back for the dentist. From Beth at the reception desk to the final check out they are friendly, professional and thorough. I'll be back in 6 months and recommend Dr Hanson to everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Very kind and knowledgeable
Not just the dentist was knowledgeable but the staff were as well. Very friendly atmosphere as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly!
I guess I had as good of experience as one could have at a Dentist Office. The Dr. Bruins and my dental hygienist were very friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
My problem was solved quick and easy. Friendly service with proffesional skills.
L
3 weeks ago
Typical Dentist Office
Actually thinking of finding a new dentist for my kids..... Nurse came out to call one of my girls back, and asked me if I had any concerns to express, and I began telling her (the nurse) my concerns, and she just walks off... like I wasn't even talking to her..... It seems that they ask for you opinion of your child's dental health, but they don't want to hear it, since they will do what they want to do, regardless of what you say. What are we anyway? Were just the child's parent... I thought that meant that we had the "say so".......... ???