Downtown Dental

Dentist

815 1st Ave. S

Jamestown, ND 58401

Closed Today Closed

downtowndental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Super professionaly and very friendly! I recommend to all my family and friends. I am glad I made the switch to Downtown Dental!
J
6 hours ago
Awesome Visit
When in for a quick check on a tooth today and the staff was so efficient in getting me in and looked. Tremendously friendly as always!
B
1 day ago
Thank you Dr. HANSON
Wonderful staff.
N
2 days ago
Fantastic team and welcoming atmosphere
Dr. Whitney is so wonderful! Her and the rest of the team do a great job at making you feel comfortable there and confident in what they do and offer! Hands down, best dentist I have ever had. I will never go anywhere else!
L
1 week ago
Professional and Compassionate
My child was very anxious and they gave him to relax and told him everything they were going to do. Definitely will be back!!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome my kids love all the staff
Waiting area has some good toys to keep kiddos busy. Staff is really good with kids.
K
3 weeks ago
Caring
Patient care and comfort are #1
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was super friendly and fast wasmt waiting too long and didnt sit in the chair forever..i reccommend them highly.
B
4 weeks ago
Called to schedule a check-up for my daughter and they got her in right away and very good customer service. Was very pleased!!!!!!
D
4 weeks ago
great visit
Got right in and right out, smiling from ear to ear now!