Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
Downtown Dental makes going to the dentist less stressful than my prior experiences. I will recommend them to anyone who asks me for the name of a dentist. The staff and the dentists are respectful of your time and work to get you in and out as soon as possible. They have after hours as well. Love them!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt
I find downtown dental to exceed expectations in all regards. Clean well designed office with street side parking, inviting lobby, professional staff and prompt service. I’m not sure what else a person could ask for from their dentist and dental hygienist.
A
3 weeks ago
Look no further!
I am very impressed with this dental office. All the staff is so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone is very genuine and I feel well cared for. Dr. Martin and his staff thoughtfully and thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I feel comfortable with bringing my entire family there because I feel like we're in good hands. Highly recommend!!
R
3 weeks ago
I FELT WELCOME
Dr. Kenna and staff made me feel welcome and special. Dr. Kenna listened to me and told me how he would fulfill my wishes. Downtown Dental is highly professional.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
This was my first visit with Dr. Trey Kenna whom was very personable and gave me a thorough examination explaining clearly each step in that process and finished with an overall evaluation which left me extremely satisfied. I recently moved to Greenville and am so very pleased to have found great dental care. Dr. Kenna’s assistant and office staff are also very personable, respectful and so very helpful.
V
1 month ago
Great Service, friendly
Treatment was on time and done in a short time.
T
1 month ago
6 month Cleaning and Checkup
Perfect experience!
C
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Always a great visit and experience!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional office
My family was with our previous dentist for over 10 years until we moved to Greenville. Both my husband and I expect to make this group our new place to go. No reservations recommending this practice.
J
1 month ago
Superior!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kenna starting a number of years before he opened Downtown Dental. He and all associated with him have always been exceedingly pleasant and professional. I was, however, planning to make my visit yesterday my last appointment at Downtown Dental, The reason for this is that for my last four or five visits I had a different hygienist each time. Each of them were professional and helpful but I have come to believe over my 83 years that continuity of treatment is very important in monitoring oral health. I had expressed my concern about this on at least my last three visits, and thought things would change, but I was wrong. Rachel, who was my hygienist yesterday, seemed to take my complaint seriously, and I believe she will fix my problem. I hope, therefore, to be a patient for many more years. I still believe that for the best dental treatment you should go to Downtown Dental.