Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Prompt and professional.
Always pleasant staff. Dr. Kenna is great and a pleasure to work with.
J
4 days ago
Loyal client
Another great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Safe, Punctual and Professional
A Tootsie Roll pulled my bridge out a couple of days ago and Downtown Dental got me a quick appointment. They were very conscientious about wearing masks and following safety protocol. They did an excellent job, I felt very comfortable and I really like the staff. I would highly recommend Downtown Dental!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and courteous!
I come away after every visit with a satisfied feeling! Mission is accomplished without followup corrections for mistakes!
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
As always, my experience at Downtown Dental was great. I was greeted warmly by the Nikita. My hygienist, Angie, was thorough yet gentle. And my dentist, Dr. Martin, provided a complete understanding of my dental health. What more could you ask? And I was in and out in about 35 minutes. So great!
J
3 weeks ago
Always High Quality and Professional
I have been going to Dr. Kenna's office for several years now and he never disappoints....no wait, friendly people, excellent service.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care in Greenville, SC
Always professional, thorough, on time. Transparent about cost, flexible with appt times. They are the most accommodating Clinic in town. Location is perfect in the heart of downtown and have a very clean office. Would not go anywhere else! A dentist you can trust.
M
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal Service
This is by far the superior dentist office in Greenville!
O
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent treatment, safe, fast and professional both Dr. martin and his assistant.
E
1 month ago
First Appt
My first appointment. Polite, punctual. Hygienist very pleasant and friendly. Don't really have a feel for dentist yet. Seemed like an efficient guy - he could have been a bit friendlier but I can live with that. Really like the office space. Chairs are awesome and I appreciate the relaxing images on the screen saver. I'm thrilled my teeth are clean again!!! :)