Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
Fantastic, friendly staff
I was incredibly nervous about going to the dentist after a few years of shying away from it ... but the team here was amazing. The atmosphere is really relaxing and hey have a tv to distract those who are bit nervous like myself. I would highly recommend this knowledgeable, friendly dentist office!!!
J
5 days ago
Excellent family care
I’m surprised and delighted with each visit to Downtown Dental. My 8 and 6 year olds actually love going to the dentist now due to the care and attention they receive here. It’s a very welcoming place that puts patients first and makes sure they are comfortable. Trey and his team are doing great work. Cannot recommend them highly enough!
D
7 days ago
Awesome
I love Downtown Dental. Everyone that works there is friendly and personal. They’ve always taken the time to make sure everything is done well and with care. A gentle hand is always used and they always try to make sure you are comfortable. I would recommend to everyone to go to Downtown Dental.
S
1 week ago
Routine cleaning
Best dentist, dental hygienist & front desk ladies ever!!!!!!!!
E
2 weeks ago
RE:Our first visit
Today,my husband and I went to this office for a much needed visit.WE feel we were treated very special and they knowing that we had no dental insurance was still very professional in all areas. Starting with Heather, the receptionist, was very polite and patient in getting the info to start out getting to know us. Jennie ,dental asst.,was very respectful, friendly and delicate & patient in getting my x-rays done. I was a problem getting good x-rays, maybe due to nervous & a little mouth. lol. Dr. Martin was super good.He was very through in checking the whole mouth and very detail in explaining exactly what could be done and gave us options in how to get it done.. He was very tender with your mouth, good hands.We definitely going to get our finances together so we can claim him as our dentist.WE wanted to look cute smiling at our son's wedding in September, but, at least we have a plan to work on.I will be back working when school open to follow thru with theses estimates.Thank you for the appt. today and looking to receive the best smile you can offer us.
J
2 weeks ago
Another great cleaning!
Great service.... again! Friendly staff, got right in, no waiting. Clean teeth!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Great experience and very helpful, glad that I came here and was seen right away
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff is friendly and professional. My teeth are so clean now! I found my new dentist office!
W
3 weeks ago
So happy with Dr. Kenna’s office and his staff.
Couldn’t be happier with Dr Kenna’s great work, professionalism and care for our family. Our family of 6 have been patients of Dr Kenna for years. His work is fantastic-whether it’s checkups or major issues (crowns, cavities or root canals. He does excellent work, has wonderful referrals when needed, and so professional in his care for you as a person and family. I HIGHLY recommend him!
R
4 weeks ago
Total overall incredible experience!
I really cannot say enough good things about downtown dental and Dr. McKenna. The overall experience is just wonderful, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the atmosphere, to Dr. McKenna himself. I love going here!