Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Everything was great. Y'all did good !
J
4 days ago
always fast and friendly
The staff at Downtown Dental is always quick and friendly, making the experience as good as a dentist appointment can be :)
B
4 days ago
Staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. Visits are always managed in a timely manner.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Dental Practice
Always a pleasure spending time with the great team at Downtown Dental. Friendly and very professional. Great service and care.
J
1 week ago
Another good experience!
My 14 year old son loves it! (That is, as much as you can love going to the dentist when you're 14)
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. McKenna and staff rock!
Awesome place! Great staff! Everyone’s always smiling and makes you feel like you’re part of the family! Couldn’t ask for better!
D
2 weeks ago
Timely and Efficient
A very pleasant experience! I was seen at my appointed time with no wait lag. Beginning with the receptionist at the front, to the hygienist, to Dr. Kenna, I was treated with respect, given excellent explanations of all procedures and costs. Checkout was very efficient and thorough with detailed information about future appointments. I scheduled an appointment with them based on other reviews and I was not disappointed. I would definitely recommend this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Nothing Not to Love
Downtown Dental takes the pain and bother our of my twice a year trip to the dentist. Appointment notifications are non-intrusive, I say how I want to get reminded. I am greeted warmly each visit. I have never waited more than a few minutes past my scheduled appointment. They seem to have state of the art equipment and updated technology (although - I'm not in the dental business, so don't quote me on that). During your appointment you can relax in a massaging chair while watching TV on the ceiling. The hygienists are friendly and good at what they do. The dentist is professional and makes sure to answers any questions before and after the exam. Finally, I have my next appointment on the books before leaving the chair. On top of that - the location is great and the office is clean and welcoming.
D
3 weeks ago
love this practice
So a nice and easy-going office. Pleasant atmosphere. The hygienists aren't Nazi's about cleaning your teeth, but still do a fantastic job.
J
4 weeks ago
Best experience at the dentist - by far!
Each time we go back to Downtown Dental we are met with excellent customer service, a beautiful office, cleanliness, and top notch professionalism and dentistry. The massage chairs and Netflix are also pretty great. I highly recommend Trey and his team!