Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
As always, very friendly and professional atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Quality service in a relaxing environment
Everyone is so nice at Dr. Kenna’s office. I wouldn’t say going to the dentist is my favorite but the tv mornitors in front of and on the ceiling accompanied with the massaging chairs makes for a pretty nice experience regardless of the dental treatment. Convenient and efficient.
E
1 week ago
professional, clean and comfortable
Convenient downtown location for me. office is always clean and staff is always very friendly and accommodating. No pressure atmosphere.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
The gang at Downtown Dental is wonderful. They take great pride in treating each patient with focused attention. I feel safe and comfortable under their care.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kenna’s’ entire staff is always warm and welcoming. My hygienist made sure I was comfortable all through the procedure. I’ve never encountered a more professional and caring office.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
This dental office is always professional and courteous. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful dental services
Always a genuinely professional team with a calm, happy environment bay is well cared for and welcoming. Rachel is kind and knowledgeable as are the dentists. Quality dental care and recommendations. Convenient location too.
E
1 month ago
Always great care!
Was in today for a cleaning and 6 month check up. Was greeted warmly as always...Rachel did my X-rays and cleaning, she was awesome! I really appreciated how she told me what to expect as she did each step. Afterward Dr Matt examined and made a few adjustments to previous work for optimal health long term. I love the attention to detail and concern everyone at this practice shows! Oh, almost forgot....LOVE the massage chair!!
M
1 month ago
I all way enjoy the visit and leave satisfied they have done a great job.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Gentle
Rachel was thorough and so gentle I might have drifted off to sleep if it weren't for .. obvious reasons. :)