Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Best Service EVER!
Today I had my teeth cleaned by one of the most personable hygienist I’ve ever met. She was awesome! I just wished I could remember her name. (She did tell me) just can’t remember. She was thorough and gentle on my gums. Great experience!!!
J
3 days ago
Awesome Quality Dental Care.
... relaxed atmosphere , very clean, and professional Dental care.
T
5 days ago
Top Rate Across the Board
Everyone at Downtown Dental from the receptionist, Nikita, to the hygienist, Emily, to Dr. Kenna is incredibly friendly and very skilled at what they do. It’s always a great experience which I feel is somewhat uncommon for trips to the dentist! They care deeply about my dental health and hygiene. The massage chairs and Netflix are an awesome plus!
R
6 days ago
modern, professional, friendly, caring experience
This was my first time and I was very impressed from the initial call to make the appointment to the upscale decor & feel of the office to the attention & time spent during my appointment.
W
1 week ago
Friendly, professional dental services
Dorothy is an amazing dental hygienist. She is very personable. She remembered that we had moved recently and asked about it. She told me about her recent move. She was very thorough in cleaning my teeth, pointing out places where I needed to give more attention, letting me know that I had done a good job of flossing. Who would have thought that a trip to the dentist could be so enjoyable.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Highly professional, friendly, and efficient
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Same great service as always
16 year old son says pleasant experience and quick.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
They fit me in quickly to get my tooth issue taken care of and were very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
The Best in Dental Care
Downtown Dental offers the very best in dental care. The staff is very friendly and professional. The office atmosphere is pleasant and comfortable. They use the latest in technology and equipment. The dentist's are kind, knowledgeable, efficient, and proficient. I can definitely recommend this practice.