Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service, very friendly
Very upfront and honest and helpful. Will be going back. Going to make them my family dentist.
M
3 days ago
Great dental office!!
The entire staff is extremely professional and competent. They are very gentle, yet thorough. In addition, you get to watch Netflix while you are getting a cleaning and dental work done. I highly recommend Downtown Dental!!!
J
4 days ago
To me the Downtown dental folks are the best!
I am always pleased with the service and care that I receive. In addition, the support staff is courteous and helpful. I am very thankful that I changed to these dental folks.
P
5 days ago
The Dentist can make us all a little tentative .I was pleasantly relived that the staff was helpful, considerate, and professional. It was a wonderful experience. I would recommend this firm to all!
V
6 days ago
Quality service and friendly
Everything went well. Cleaning was pleasant.
N
1 week ago
Service was very friendly and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care
Spotless office with a great staff. Watch TV while you relax and get your teeth cleaned. Best Dental experience in Greenville.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My professional experience is really wonderful with y'all because Dr. Kenna is a really great dentist and the whole office are really sweet, I want to thank you for doing such a great job
A
3 weeks ago
This was definitely the best dental experience I’ve had. I almost forgot I was at the dentist while I sat in a chair that softly massaged my back, and the ability to watch Netflix while they worked away! The entire staff was extremely nice, and answered all questions or concerns I had. I didn’t have to wait, I was taken back right at my appointment time.
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Office
Downtown Dental is an exceptional office of courteous and skilled professionals. I have never anything but a positive experience, have never felt forced to accept a service I didn't ask for, and I have never had to wait for my scheduled visit (always on time). I would highly recommend anyone looking for dental service to give them a try. As the name implies, they are conveniently located in downtown Greenville, SC and anyone living downtown could choose to walk to the office. The friendly front office sets the tone.