Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Awesome experience
I had an appointment to have several fillings in my front teeth replaced. Not only had DD researched what it would cost me based on my dental insurance, but they knew that whitening was my primary concern. After doing two weeks of whitening, I wasn't pleased with the results, so Dr. Martin just let me go do another round and wasn't at all concerned with the mess up in their schedule or loss of revenue. He was only concerned that I was happy with the results.
J
1 week ago
Great experience!
Went in to have a tooth looked at. Staff was welcoming, kind, and informative. Office was very comfortable and inviting - massage chairs and Netflix helped make it a relaxing experience. Will definitely go back and highly recommend this place.
K
1 week ago
Quick appointment
I had a crown come off and DT Dental got me in the day after I called. Everyone is friendly, professional and the dental chair massages as Dr Kenna works. It relaxes me and makes me forget what is happening in my mouth.
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Experience
Incredibly courteous staff. No need to sign in when you arrive. Massaging chairs. Netflix on the wall and ceiling... Best possible dental experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Watch a Netflix show and paid no attention to my dental work. The only negative was that the procedure was completed before my show ended.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome Visit
Always fast, easy, no wait and professional. Best cleanings ever and everyone is kind and helpful. Everything is super neat and clean. Great Dentist Office!
L
3 weeks ago
Blown Away
From beginning to end, i felt so comfortable ( even tho i was nervous to go to the dentist) The receptionist was very sweet and professional. My hygienist was sweet, funny and knowledgeable. The dentist was quick and professional. All in all i felt like i was in great hand and actually look forward to my next appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
Above all, outstanding
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Kenna and his staff for five years now and we have nothing but great things to say about the entire practice. They have successfully exceeded our expectations every time. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, on time, accommodating and they are like family!! We would and we do recommend Downtown Dental to all of our friends!
N
1 month ago
Great as always
Always a fast professional experience. I never wait past my appointment time and I always leave with a good feeling about my service
L
1 month ago
Not enough words to describe how wonderful they are!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Kenna for many years. Dr. Kenna and his staff are insurmountable! The practice excels in every possible way. They operate as a well oiled machine! I always feel that the energy in there is incredibly positive. The staff is so positive, kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kenna is by far the best dentist I have ever used. With a smile, he truly takes time to listen to all of your needs, concerns, and questions. His work is amazing - both gentle and precise. Additionally, he never tries to sell you on anything you do not need - that is rare these days!! I recommend Dr. Kenna and Downtown Dental 110%!!! Try it, you'll like it!