Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
Though going to the dentist is not on anyone's list of favorite things to do, Dr Kenna, Dr. Martin, and every member of the staff make every effort to assure patients have as pleasant an experience as possible. The doctors' skills are very evident. Everyone in the office is kind, efficient, and knowledgable.
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice experience all around. Professional and courteous staff, prompt assistance.
Very good dentist and staff, very professional and welcoming.
W
1 month ago
Great Visit
Another great visit with Downtown Dental. Emily is thorough, fast, and gentle. Great results!
B
1 month ago
Expert Care
As always, Downtown Dental provided expert care from getting me in right away to replace a lost filing to taking care of the procedure in a professional manner.
F
1 month ago
Hygienist Brenda is very professional and efficient
I enjoyed how professional the whole team was with me today. Nice, pleasant contact with host, hygienist and dentist, all in a record time and great location!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always it was a great experience! The staff at Downtown Dental and Dr.Kenna are awesome!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding care and service!
My family and I have loved the service and care from Downtown Dental since we've lived in Greenville. The people, the professionalism, the care, even the space itself is outstanding. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist and it's the first dentist that I've recommended to others. Trey and his team are doing excellent work. I can't recommend it highly enough!
A
1 month ago
The best place in Greenville !
They work in details, very good, clean and kind. I recommend this place because all is good. Service, building, materials, etc. my husband and me are patient here. Perfect must say!
D
1 month ago
Great dental office
My wife and I are patient there. Always a great experience.
S
1 month ago
The Best!
There’s a lot I like about Downtown Dental. First, in order of the patient experience, I’ve never waited to be seen. As soon as I walk in, I’m taken back. The dental hygienist has always been friendly and professional. In addition, they seem to remember things about my family that we may have spoken about previously. Maybe they make notes in the record, I don’t know. It’s impressive, though. The dentists are reliably good, explain everything thoroughly and offer referrals to other highly qualified professionals. When I leave, there is an itemized printout of the current charges and also any anticipated work that may be needed. And lastly, there is great follow up. When the dentist says that he will check on something and call me back, it happens early on the next business day. This kind of consistent great service is not my usual experience with any type of business. At least not in the past many years. Although I hate going to the dentist, I am more comforted going here than anywhere I’ve ever been.