Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Good experience we have found out new Dentist and hygienist
J
4 days ago
Dr. Matt and his staff were so personable and warm. They made me feel comfortable, listened to my concerns, and answered my questions with care. I originally came in for one issue, and before I left, Dr. Matt made sure to find out what’s important to me concerning my dental health. Definitely a dentist worth checking out if you want someone to listen to you, take care of your needs, and recommend the best care possible. I’ve never looked forward to my next dental appointment, until today, and that’s pretty fantastic.
D
4 days ago
Always a pleasant visit!
Been coming here since they opened and it's always been a pleasure. I even had to have a filling today and it was a piece of cake! No novocaine needed! Thanks Dr. Kenna and staff!
J
6 days ago
A smooth and uneventful dental procedure
I'm always anxious about dental repair work, having had a long and often painful history of dental work. Dr. Kenna and his assistant were very understanding and managed the procedure (and me) marvelously. This has been and will continue to be my dentist of choice since relocating to Greenville.
H
6 days ago
Friendly Staff and Professional Service
I went in for a regular cleaning and consultation for deterioration on my molars. Dorothy was extremely welcoming, informative, and professional—she made me feel very comfortable for my first visit. She also did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth (they look better than they have in years)! Dr. Martin was also very nice and made sure all my questions were answered before my follow-up appointment. Not that this was important to me—but they also had televisions on the ceiling (I'm sure kids love this!) and massage chairs. The staff did seem a bit rushed this day due to high volume, yet they seemed to stay calm and I still had a fantastic experience. I will definitely be back!
S
1 week ago
High Quallity Service
I am 100 percent pleased with this establishment. I have finally found a highly qualified dentist and staff. I couldn't be more pleased. They are professional, kind, friendly, personable, and highly qualified. I most certainty would recommend this business to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental
Wonderful people. Not one complaint about them. Outstanding service
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in town
I never have one complaint about Downtown Dental. The entire staff is always so kind and welcoming. There is no where else I would rather go for my dental care.
T
3 weeks ago
Personal, professional and prompt
The folks at Downtown Dental are truly wonderful. They are absolutely patient focused and want to help. I greatly appreciate being a patient.
R
4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
If you floss everyday, cleanings are easy.