Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
VERY GOOD DOCTOR and FRIENDLY. VERY ATTENTIVE
S
1 month ago
Saved My Smile and Morale
I broke my tooth at my college cheerleading practice on a Thursday night and was in utter and complete distress. Anything happening to any of my teeth has always been my biggest fear in the entire world. Literally my scariest nightmares involve me losing my teeth. They worked me in to an appointment at pretty much the end of the day. They made everything so comfortable and reassured me throughout the whole process that I would be good as new. Though I was not completely believing of this, after the fact I am beyond thrilled with the job they have done. I seriously am an incredibly vain person, not a good quality by any means, but I would recommend anyone to come here.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service
Cleaning, xrays and exam. Friendly and excellent service as always.
B
1 month ago
As always pleasant visit.
H
1 month ago
Best you will find.
At 74 years of age I've been to a few dentist before. Downtown Dental is by far the best I have experienced. Would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Downtown Dental cleaning appointment
I came in for a cleaning appointment, didn't have to wait but maybe 5 minutes. I was comfortable, watched a interesting Nature program on TV while they cleaned my teeth. Everything was very professional and well done. I was out in about 40 minutes. Excellant report
K
1 month ago
Dr. Martin
I had 2 old crowns fall off this past weekend (DT Dental did not work on the originals). Dr. Kenna was booked so I made an appointment with Dr. Martin - whom I had not previously seen. Dr. Martin was very professional. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would see Dr. Martin again if Dr. Kenna was booked.
G
2 months ago
Warm welcome and wonderful service
I have not always looked forward to going to the dentist but I always look forward to going to Downtown Dental. They are always so professional and friendly. I never wait and I leave with my teeth super clean. They always give me some new pointers on cleaning in friendly, helpful way.
B
2 months ago
Best dental hygienist I’ve ever had.
My hygienist Rachel was excellent. She was professional, knowledgeable, and effective yet gentle. She was also ridiculously good-looking.
H
2 months ago
Excellent experience at the dentist, how many people can say that!
Cleanings were done with no discomfort and the hygienist was pleasant and put me at ease.