Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, and thorough
I waited no more than five minutes, had good conversation with my hygienist, and received a thorough cleaning and discussion about my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental office!
Wonderful, skilled and caring staff. Timely and gentle. As much as many patients dread seeing the dentist, this group allays those fears and makes for a pleasant appointment.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
This group is allays professional, efficient and courteous. We think of them as family.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and experience every time
I love the staff at Downtown Dental! It is always a pleasant experience :) highly recommend
T
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
I always receive great, high quality, service from the staff at Downtown dental. Everyone treats me with a friendly and prompt demeanor, and I feel the dental care I receive is first rate. I recommend Downtown Dental to anyone looking for a reliable dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Great group of professionals!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
On time, good, quick work and friendly interactions with everyone at the office.They gave clear instructions on what I can do to improve my oral health and explained what i needed to have done next..
D
2 months ago
Another GREAT Visit
Tina did a FANTASTIC job and I hope to have her as my hygienist again in January! Dr. Kenna was GREAT as always!
M
2 months ago
Great service
I loved this place! Warm and inviting and great service! Clean teeth without the pain!
L
2 months ago
Best experience ever