Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always High Quality and Professional
I have been going to Dr. Kenna's office for several years now and he never disappoints....no wait, friendly people, excellent service.
N
1 month ago
Best Dental Care in Greenville, SC
Always professional, thorough, on time. Transparent about cost, flexible with appt times. They are the most accommodating Clinic in town. Location is perfect in the heart of downtown and have a very clean office. Would not go anywhere else! A dentist you can trust.
M
2 months ago
Phenomenal Service
This is by far the superior dentist office in Greenville!
O
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent treatment, safe, fast and professional both Dr. martin and his assistant.
E
2 months ago
First Appt
My first appointment. Polite, punctual. Hygienist very pleasant and friendly. Don't really have a feel for dentist yet. Seemed like an efficient guy - he could have been a bit friendlier but I can live with that. Really like the office space. Chairs are awesome and I appreciate the relaxing images on the screen saver. I'm thrilled my teeth are clean again!!! :)
J
2 months ago
I was very happy to get a check up and cleaning today at Downtown Dental. The office was very comfortable and clean and the hygienist was thorough and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional and wonderful
I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. Kenna, he made sure I was comfortable the whole time I was getting my fillings done. His assistant was also amazing, she should a lot of compassion and made she I was comfortable as well. I highly recommend Dr. Kenna to anyone.
R
2 months ago
First Appointment: So Far So Good
My First cleaning and consultation went very well. The staff is REALLY nice and knowledgeable, as far as I can tell. Very conveniently located. Clean and modern office and equipment.
M
2 months ago
A very good visit.
I felt completely safe with their covid procedures. I would have no doubt attending again.
J
2 months ago
Great professional staff and excellent, quick dental care
No waiting and in/out within 45 mins. Everyone is super nice and professional