Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Calming
They are always friendly and very professional. I just love them. I have always been a nervous patient when it comes to the dentist. I no longer am nervous to go to the dentist. They are awesome!!
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Been going to DD for almost 5yrs. Dr. Kenna does a wonderful job & cares about your teeth. Wonderful staff also.
M
2 months ago
Alway great
I have never had a visit that unpleasant.
L
2 months ago
Everything done right!
I love this practice because they are always on time, if not early! They listen to our needs and never force any testing or procedures on us. They are easy to work with and fun and the office is beautiful and relaxed.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Erin and the dentist were absolutely outstanding! Erin did an incredible job cleaning my teeth and made me feel like family! Downtown Dental is flat out amazing!
C
3 months ago
Another great experience
Never liked going to dentist until Downtown Dental. As always another fabulous experience from check in check out.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff
Downtown Dental makes going to the dentist less stressful than my prior experiences. I will recommend them to anyone who asks me for the name of a dentist. The staff and the dentists are respectful of your time and work to get you in and out as soon as possible. They have after hours as well. Love them!!
T
3 months ago
Very professional and prompt
I find downtown dental to exceed expectations in all regards. Clean well designed office with street side parking, inviting lobby, professional staff and prompt service. I’m not sure what else a person could ask for from their dentist and dental hygienist.
A
3 months ago
Look no further!
I am very impressed with this dental office. All the staff is so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone is very genuine and I feel well cared for. Dr. Martin and his staff thoughtfully and thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I feel comfortable with bringing my entire family there because I feel like we're in good hands. Highly recommend!!
R
3 months ago
I FELT WELCOME
Dr. Kenna and staff made me feel welcome and special. Dr. Kenna listened to me and told me how he would fulfill my wishes. Downtown Dental is highly professional.