Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Thanks, it was a very good experience
C
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Everyone here is very friendly and knowledgeable. High quality in a lovely and relaxing office environment.
S
2 months ago
Professional, courteous service in a friendly environment.
Always polite and friendly. Professional.
B
2 months ago
Great and convenient facility
Get right in at the scheduled time and all goes well.
C
2 months ago
A great dental team
Always receive good care from the staff and dental team,.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Great facility, staff and doctor. It’s always a pleasure going here.
D
2 months ago
The whole staff is always welcoming, on-time and do a great job! Great to have such a good dentist right in downtown.
B
2 months ago
I absolutely love my dentist office! From Nikita that’s at the front desk always smiling to Dr. trey always making me feel comfortable about my smile and the beautiful assistant who always compliment me on my clothes you guys rock! No other place I’d rather spend my time getting my mouth clean lol.. thank you for you service and compassion for what you do
N
2 months ago
Fast, Professional
I was taken back three minutes after appointment time and received an apology. The Doc and assistant completed my three fillings in 50 painless minutes and I was on my way!
A
3 months ago
First Time
I work downtown so I was looking for something convenient to my office. Very professional, clean facility and friendly staff. Treated me as if I was a long time patient and came up with a clear and planned out dental plan for me. Would highly recommend.