Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Easy location to get to downtown Greenville. Very professional staff, and service is quick.
P
3 months ago
High quality service!
This was my first appointment and I’ll definitely be back! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Angela is a wonderful hygienist! Thanks for a great experience!
M
3 months ago
Best in Greenville!
Dr Kenna and his staff are the best! The massage chair and Netflix are a fabulous bonus. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
R
3 months ago
Incredible staff
Incredible service, incredible staff. Every single experience with Downtown Dental is exemplary!
S
3 months ago
Professional and nice
The best
P
3 months ago
Great service
Always so friendly, careful, and quick
J
4 months ago
Very professional and always considerate about the patient’s comfort!
I feel very blessed that I have found a dentist who I can trust his decisions relative to caring for my teeth at an affordable cost!
G
4 months ago
Love Dr Trey
Hate that I’m beating up my teeth but glad Dr Trey can help me with that. As good as one can hope for with a drill in your mouth.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly business
Excellent dentist office that is always professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
A
4 months ago
The best so far!
very detailed work. Dorothy is very good and makes your dentist visit more easy to enjoy, for me is tough.