Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Great Local Dentist6
Very Friendly Staff.. Very thorough and explain everything. Very comforting room and massage dental chair was a plus.
J
2 months ago
Quality Care
Polite, professional and efficient. The staff was very accommodating and did not waste time. I have a new dentist!
E
2 months ago
Greenville’s best dentist
Receptionist is welcoming. You don’t stay long enough in the sparkling clean and comfortable waiting area to have a cup of coffee or read the magazines that they offer. They kids play area is cute. There are massage chairs during teeth cleanings, Netflix playing on the TVs on the ceiling, personable thorough hygienists. Ive had a ton of dental work in the past, so I always used to dread and find it unnerving to go to my six month check up when I went to other dentists. Dr. Martin is calming and kind. I’m thankful that our family has found Downtown Dental!
J
2 months ago
Excellent work, welcoming environment
It doesn't get any better than Downtown Dental. Trey and his team do excellent work and the office is welcoming and so convenient (even parking!). My whole family comes here - and my kids especially love it. We're thankful to have a dentist we love going to.
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
Everyone is kind and professional. The dentists are skilled and knowledgeable as well as gentle and understanding.
J
2 months ago
The Best
I honestly don't understand why people say that they don't like going to the dentist. The people at Downtown Dental always make me feel like I am visiting friends. The atmosphere is so laid back and friendly. Everyone greets you and makes me feel like they honestly care about your dental care. Everything is explained to you and you make the decisions about your care. I only had a routine cleaning this time, but have had other procedures in the past with the same experience. My thanks to the great people that work there.
M
2 months ago
Always Quick and Friendly
All of the staff here is so nice and friendly. I am always called back right at my appointment time. I love that they have the TV on the ceiling as well. Makes the appointment so much less boring!
J
2 months ago
Great experience for my daughter!
We always leave so impressed with Trey and his team. This time we were there for my 9 year old daughter to get a cavity filled. She had always been nervous in the past, but the team at DTD was so great with explaining the process to her and making her comfortable that she handled it with no problem at all and left feeling really proud. This means a ton as a dad! I can't recommend Downtown Dental highly enough!
D
3 months ago
Love this place!
I am always comfortable at Downtown Dental. I have not been this happy with a dentist in years! (Well- the years before I started coming here) Everyone is friendly and pleasant. You can watch TV while they work and you sit in chairs that massage your back. All work is explained so you are not surprised by anything. They do not do unnecessary treatments just to get claims or money.
R
3 months ago
Great experience as usual