Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great experience as usual
D
3 months ago
great visit
D
3 months ago
Great Hygenist
Dorothy did a wonderful job helping with my teeth cleaning. Have had several done over the years, but she was by far the best
J
3 months ago
Outstanding service and experience!
My kids said on the way to Dr. Kenna's office, "Dad, we actually like going to this dentist!" This has proven to be the case with each visit. The whole team is outstanding - excellent customer care, incredibly organized and clean, top notch facilities, and the dental work is so professional. I cannot recommend Trey and his team highly enough!
L
3 months ago
super friendly, very clean
honestly don't mind coming to the dentist now that i have found downtown dental. very clean ( big deal to me) and everyone single person that i have met that works her is friendly and funny,
L
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, and thorough
I waited no more than five minutes, had good conversation with my hygienist, and received a thorough cleaning and discussion about my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Excellent dental office!
Wonderful, skilled and caring staff. Timely and gentle. As much as many patients dread seeing the dentist, this group allays those fears and makes for a pleasant appointment.
S
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
This group is allays professional, efficient and courteous. We think of them as family.
N
3 months ago
Fantastic staff and experience every time
I love the staff at Downtown Dental! It is always a pleasant experience :) highly recommend
T
4 months ago
Great Dental Care
I always receive great, high quality, service from the staff at Downtown dental. Everyone treats me with a friendly and prompt demeanor, and I feel the dental care I receive is first rate. I recommend Downtown Dental to anyone looking for a reliable dental practice.