Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Thorough and Kind
Always great service and friendly people. Clean and organized office. Best dentist I've been to.
A
3 months ago
Great service!
J
3 months ago
As always and as expected, my visit was super good! I only have very positive attitudes about this very fine staff! I am blessed to have found them!
R
3 months ago
As always, Dr. Kenna and staff are prompt and professional. During this pandemic, they are taking extraordinary precautions to protect their patients and staff.
K
3 months ago
quick and professional
Spotless, clean, and very sanitary. Modern equipment and easy parking.
T
3 months ago
Very professional. It was my first outing of this ‘special’ time and I was kind of nervous, but it felt very relax after all.
J
3 months ago
Professional staff
My visit was very relaxing and the Hygienist I had was very friendly, entertaining, professional, and comforting. The new Dentist he was nice, but he did not have the same high energy like Dr. Kenna. Overall, I still enjoyed my visit as a previous but new patient.
A
3 months ago
Very Accommodating
My mistake of not marking my appointment time on my calendar cost me to be 10 to 15 minutes late for my 10am appointment. They went over and above and still allowed me to receive service...and they even altered it from 10 AM to 10:30am, for me which is very much appreciative!
K
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
As always, exceptional service and client care. From the scheduling phone call, to the cleaning by Hygienist Angie Ownbey, to the dental exam, always a pleasurable visit!
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, put me at ease
We recently moved to Greenville, so we’re looking for a dentist to start a relationship with. Not able to ask for recommendations, I did a lot of internet research, and of all the offices I researched, I kept coming back to Downtown Dental-they just seemed to be what I was looking for. I wanted an office that understands some people’s general anxiety regarding visiting a dentist, and also an office that offered sedation dentistry. I am so glad that I chose to make an appointment at Downtown Dental! Dr Kenna, his assistant Eva, Nikita at the front desk, and Dorothy, who scheduled my appointment, all made me feel so comfortable - and I am someone with a lot of anxiety over going to doctors/dentists. I so appreciate their casual comfortable, engaging manner. I have had dentists before who were very abrupt and not very “approachable”. Dr Kenna and his staff were not like that at all. They were all very conversational and reassuring. They also provided a treatment plan estimate, which is very helpful. Oh, and I am at that “magical” Medicare stage of life, without employer dental insurance coverage. The x-ray charges and other treatment estimates all were very comfortable. They are The Best! I have found my Greenville dentist!