Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Fast, Professional
I was taken back three minutes after appointment time and received an apology. The Doc and assistant completed my three fillings in 50 painless minutes and I was on my way!
A
4 months ago
First Time
I work downtown so I was looking for something convenient to my office. Very professional, clean facility and friendly staff. Treated me as if I was a long time patient and came up with a clear and planned out dental plan for me. Would highly recommend.
V
4 months ago
SMILE HAPPILY
GREAT DOCTOR. GREAT STAFF
J
5 months ago
Downtown Dental
I work downtown so the location was very convenient. The office was very nice, new and clean. The people were all very friendly, welcoming and very competent. They had some unique hi-tech cleaning tools that very effective and I got to choose the TV station I watched. When they laid me down darn if there wasn't another TV on the ceiling so I could continue watching.
J
5 months ago
Nice environment. Very nice employees. I was very comfortable during my visit.
B
5 months ago
Very professional and thorough
My cleaning by Rachel was very professional and she was thorough. The most complete cleaning I've ever had.
K
5 months ago
I feel valued as a client.
E
5 months ago
Excellent team with most up to date equipmenot, thoughtful and sensitive to patients needs.
First time with Dental Hygentist, Rachel. She is brilliant, passionate and gentle.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding quality and experience - the best
During each appointment at Downtown Dental I'm reminded of what excellence looks like. Trey and his team, the facilities, the care for patients - I can't speak highly enough of this place. It's been an outstanding place for my whole family. I absolutely recommend them!
H
5 months ago
First class in every way. Dr. K. and his staff provided the best experience I've ever had at a dental office. Absolutely the best.