Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Service is top notch, professional and friendly.
From the minute you walk in you are greeted with a friendly smile. My Appointment was at 11:30. Nikita checked me handed me the proper paperwork to fill out since I was a new patient. I filled out the paperwork and was then called back to start the cleaning process. So the wait time was not long at all which is nice. Rachel my Dental Hygienist was wonderful. She started off by taking a few Xrays since it had been 11 years. Then she moved on to cleaning. She used this new process called "prophy jet" now don't quote me on the name. But it is an alternative to the other form of cleaning. She finished up all she needed to do. We talked about the condition of my teeth. They aren't horrible but they aren't the best. But after talking with Dr. Martin and Rachel we are on a mission to get these teeth on the right path. I highly recommend Downtown Dental to anyone looking for a clean, friendly, professional dentist.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional practice. Definitely high quality service. I would highly recommend Downtown Dental.
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Easy to get to and plenty of parking nearby. I highly recommend Downtown Dental.
E
5 months ago
clean, friendly environment
could turn the music up a smidge in the dental rooms. a heat wrap (warmed in microwave) would be a great comforting addition to a patient to sooth anxiety during cleaning.treatments. can never remember my hygienists name, but she is the most friendly, caring hygienist i have ever met. checking in on my several times, providing tips and feedback that is very useful. would love more recommendations from the dentist on ways to improve my smile.
S
5 months ago
Top Notch
Love Trey and his crew. Very professional. No wait. Good communication and Great service.
K
5 months ago
Friendly staff, efficient office
Had a great first cleaning today and feel that I have found the right dental practice for me. I appreciated the exceptional care and attention to making my visit comfortable. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Professional service
Super friendly, very helpful.
S
5 months ago
Actually a pleasure seeing the Dentist
Visiting Downtown Dental is a great experience. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Kenna is so knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next visit in August.
W
5 months ago
High quality service
I am 80 so have visited a lot of Dentists over my life. Downtown Dental is by far the best. Everything is top notch.
I
5 months ago
Grat and Efficient Service, Highly Recommended
Was my 1st visit to this practice. Forms to be completed were efficient and everything flowed well. Everyone was so friendly and herlpful, the place looked really clean and modern, and you can watch Netflix during your procedures!! Cleaning, x-rays and dentist check all went smoothly despite my last visit being 12 months ago. Will definitely make this my dentist from now on..
J
5 months ago
Awesome staff
Always a great efficient experience.