Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Very good experience going to the dentist, dr. Martin. The staff friendly, helpful and very professional. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
I switched dentist and I am so glad I did.
Rachel is an awesome dental hygienist! It hard to believe she can be so gentle during a cleaning. She is very good at sharing her knowledge so that patients may have better dental hygiene. Dr. Keena takes the time to explain the dental scenario that gives the patient the feeling that he truly cares about them. I always am recommending Downtown Dental to others.
M
4 months ago
Very Clean & Modern
It is important to me that companies stay fresh in the appearance. The front office is very clean and modern and their equipment it up to date and nice. The staff was very friendly and the location is very convenient. Love this place and love the dentist, so I look forward to my next appointment!!!
J
4 months ago
a service characterized with care, smile and the first impression right at the door
K
4 months ago
Wright
I absolutely love Dr. Kenna and his staff. Massaging chair, Netflix and free GOOD lip balm. What's not to like!
D
4 months ago
Love Downtown Dental
Everyone here is super friendly and do everything to make you comfortable. I never mind going to the dentist. You have the option to watch Netflix as well to take your mind off their work.
S
4 months ago
New patient happiness!
Excellent hygienist; bright and personable dentist. Appreciated their friendliness and professionalism
M
4 months ago
Super cleaning
Thorough check up including X-rays. Am paying attention to a couple areas and am watching older fillings.
L
4 months ago
super friendly, very clean
Love going to the dentist ( never thought i would say that :) ) very friendly staff and beyond clean. I honestly suggest for all of my friends to go here. Nikita is an amazing receptionist and Brenda ( dental hygienist) is one of the many reason i love going. I walk in nervous and walk out laughing. Shes super funny and very professional at her job ( best of both worlds) I've been going for over a year now and couldn't be happier. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding dentist for the whole family
I recently took my 9 year old and 6 year old daughters to Downtown Dental for their cleaning. Trey and his team do such a great job caring for them - it is a fun/safe environment for kids, they speak to them on their level, and make it an enjoyable place for a kid (Netflix, etc..). Top professionalism, perfect location and facilities, the best patient care you'll receive from any dentist in town. I cannot recommend them highly enough.