Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Pleased with excellent care/cleaning by Dr. Kenna and staff. Appreciate friendly staff!
P
5 years ago
Great visit. Everyone is always so nice and professional. Thanks, Paul
T
5 years ago
Everyone in this office is extremely nice and helpful. The staff and Dr. Kenna are great at what they do. I also love how beautiful the office looks, and I get to watch Netflix while Im there!. Highly recommended!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Kenna is great. I had major anxiety about going to the dentist on top of another fear. But, Dr. Kenna puts all those things at ease. He genuinely cares for each patient and creates his care based on those concerns and needs. He has made it easy for me to go back for regular check ups. I wouldn't want any other dentist.
A
5 years ago
Great dentist and staff! Makes going to for a visit bring a smile to my face every time!
P
5 years ago
Probably the fastest and most painless tooth filling I've ever had! Dr. Kenna suggested we avoid using novocaine, which I was a bit nervous about but Dr. Kenna was efficient and targeted with his drilling and I experienced very little discomfort (plus my face wasn't numb when I went home for dinner--bonus!).
S
5 years ago
Very happy with visit Trey is an awesome dentist and I have never liked dentist but if I found him years ago I would have a better smile and great teeth now. I will give him A+ and also the staff is wonderful I found my lifetime dentist
S
5 years ago
Very happy with visit Trey is an awesome dentist and I have never liked dentist but if I found him years ago I would have a better smile and great teeth now. I will give him A+ and also the staff is wonderful I found my lifetime dentist
M
5 years ago
There was nothing not to appreciate about this office. They were kind, efficient, knowledgeable, and everything happened right on time. The technology is state-of-the-art which adds to the ease of the process. And, the massage chair and Netflix on the TV on the ceiling and just icing on the (sugar-free) cake. So glad I made an appointment here. I know my teeth are in good hands.
A
5 years ago
Everything went very well. The staff were helpful. Dr. Kenna was very gentle, not heavy handed like my previous dentist.