Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Love Dr. Kenna and his staff and the convenient location of his office. Always a pleasant experience....was in and out today in 30 minutes! WOW! :0) Thank you!!
C
5 years ago
Excellent service. No waiting at my scheduled appointment time. Sat right down and the issue was promptly resolved. Great staff and facility. Loved the massaging chair.
T
5 years ago
Everyone was incredibly helpful, organized and efficient.
A
5 years ago
Excellent staff, friendly, timely, and thorough
N
5 years ago
I am SO happy we found Dr. Kenna! Love the ULTRA CLEAN office, the SUPER friendly staff and of course, Dr. Kenna!! Very professional and cordial! This is by FAR my FAVORITE dentist I've Ever been to in the 5 states we've lived in!!
M
5 years ago
Love going to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly and kind. I had to bring my son along and it was great they had TV on wall and ceiling!! So cool! Also they send you reminders both on email and text which is so helpful! Dr. Kenna and staff take time to get to know you and it is such a pleasant environment to be in!!
S
5 years ago
Great experience! Friendly, competent staff!
B
5 years ago
So happy to find you all. Everything about my visit was great! I'm thankful to have a new dentist. Thank you for the wonderful care!
G
5 years ago
Even though I'm terrified of the dentist I've been pleased with the care I've been given. They understand my fear and work very hard to make my experience as easy on my as possible.
A
5 years ago
Fantastic work as usual! The best dentist and crew in the region. Thanks again!!