Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Professional staff delivering great results as always!
D
5 years ago
Always do a great job!
E
5 years ago
Professional and Excellent Service
My wife and I have been using Downtown Dental for the past two years and our experience with them was excellent. All of the dental hygienists and Dr. Kenna were very professional and friendly when conducting our exams. We are sad to be moving.
M
5 years ago
I LOVE Downtown Dental!
I love Downtown Dental. It is a great experience every time. First class service and people!
V
5 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and very helpful.. I have had the best dental experience at Downtown Dental and will continue to recommend this office to all of my friends and family
P
5 years ago
First time at Downtown Dental
I had me first appointment at Downtown Dental and was very please with all the office staff and Dr. Kenna.
A
5 years ago
Amazing!
I've been to so many dentist since I was little and I've had a lot of work done to my teeth. Not once have I experienced the kindness and professional work that Dr.Kenna and his staff give. I always recommend Downtown Dental. If you really want a dentist that truly listens to your concerns this is definitely the place to go!
T
5 years ago
A great place
Great staff. Great dentist. Great service. Nice clean office.
A
5 years ago
New Patient Visit and Cleaning
Beautiful technically advanced office, with professional and personable staff. Dr. Trey is well-educated and well-trained and interacts in a caring manner.
T
5 years ago
As usual excellent service
Fast professional. Very nice people