Downtown Dental, LLC

Dentist

400 E McBee Ave Ste 108

Greenville, SC 29601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
prompt, professional, courteous service. the team made sure i understood what they were doing and what issues i would need to address regarding my teeth and health.
D
6 years ago
prompt, professional, courteous service. the team made sure i understood what they were doing and what issues i would need to address regarding my teeth and health.
A
6 years ago
Excellent service as always! I'll continue to return and refer to all my friends.
J
6 years ago
I have been going to Downtown Dental for over a year. The staff is friendly, considerate and professional. The office is immaculate. I always feel well taken care of. I very highly recommend Dr. Trey, and his entire staff.
B
6 years ago
Staff was courteous and office clean and modern. Felt completely at ease during entire process.
B
6 years ago
One of the things I love about Downtown Dental is the responsive staff. And when I have an appointment I am given full attention.
D
6 years ago
I have never felt so at home at a Dental office.If you need a great Dental care please give these guys a visit. You will not be sorry...you will thank me for sending you there.
K
6 years ago
I am so pleased to have found Dr. Kenna and his associates at Downtown Dental. They are always warm, professional and very respectful of appointment times. I've never had to wait more then a few minutes and they have worked us in for emergency appoints on the spot as well. I recommend them all the time when people ask me for a dental referral!
S
6 years ago
You guys somehow make going to the Dentist a good/fun experience! Thanks
A
6 years ago
Very good office, professional and kind. I would certainly recommend to anyone.