Downtown Dental

Dentist

255 S Grand Ave.

Suite 204

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I use to hate the dentist, but now...
I have always had a horrible fear of going to the dentist. I've been going to Downtown Dental for a few years now. They are is the only dentist that I've gone to that I didn't dred. They have always been very sensitive to my fears and apprehension; and do all they can to make me feel at ease. Dr. Mungcal is quite skilled. I've been extremely pleased with his work. I had a crown break over the weekend; and they were able to get me an appointment promptly. Because it was a crown they had implanted, they didn't even charge me to fix it. The staff is AMAZING! ... always friendly, professional, courteous and fun! I just love them. If you come to Downtown Dental, you won't be sorry!
M
2 days ago
Pleasant Staff
Everyone in the office is great to work with.
A
4 days ago
Very nice, friendly. Hope the satisfactory feeling keeps on.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I love that my doctor was patient with me and she took every step necessary to ensure that I was comfortable, and that my smile was healthy. Thanks Lali for also helping me feel at ease and for providing professional service as well!
E
1 week ago
ETHICAL!
This is my first time at a real dental office, the experience here was great all the staff here are very friendly great smiles on all there faces, they made me feel real comfortable during my extraction. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Always the Best!
Dr. Don and His Team, You have become like Family and I Really Enjoy visiting You and My Mouth Thanks You. Even though I am on the Radio, I Love the way You make My Smile Shine! Simply the Best in the West!!! Thanks, Highly Recommend Downtown Dental to All!!! Daniel "Hap" Harrigan, KNTRTALK.COM
E
3 weeks ago
Exelent Customer Service
I continue to be impressed with Downtown Dental. Today I met with the dental hygienist Preum. She told me how well I was doing on using the waterpick at home and tips on continuing good oral care. Preum is also very knowledgeable and kind. The doctor looked in my mouth. He was able to articulate a plan for a great smile, step by step. He is also very kind. Downtown Dental is worth the money 100%. Eric
D
1 month ago
Amazing and friendly staff
Everyone at this office is incredibly caring and welcoming. They make every visit to the Dental office a positive experience!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and positive attitudes
This is the BEST dental office in LA. They work with my budget and are consumate professionals. I highly recommend requesting dental hygienist, Allison.
F
2 months ago
Beware
Seriously- I think I accidentally went to a sales pitch for Invisilign instead of a dentist appt. Everyone there tried to sell me something instead of just cleaning my teeth- even after I told them I wasn’t interested in anything additional because nothing is wrong with my teeth. They even went ad far as trying to get me to apply for a credit card to pay for it all while sitting in the dentist chair! And then before I left they told me they needed to see me again in three weeks- for no reason, but of course at a price. I’m not an idiot- I’ve been to the dentist for the last 25 years- my teeth are awesome and I don’t need your cheap and transparent tactics to try to make money. Bored.