Downtown Dental

Dentist

255 S Grand Ave.

Suite 204

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
100% Perfect job. Thanks
Thank you. My mouth feels so natural now; all discomforts have disappeared , as they never have been there. Dr Mungcal gave me more comfortable teeth than my natural ones were. Really I enjoy them in full.
D
5 days ago
Dr. Ray
Had two root canals done by Dr. Ray. I've had extensive work done over the years and I can honestly say he did a fabulous job...best ever!! Love the office staff too. Always friendly and welcoming.
J
6 days ago
Actually cared about preserving my teeth instead of replacing them all with implants. Really appreciate not giving me a sales pitch about implants
A
7 days ago
Dignity & Health
Healthy teeth are not only about health but also about dignity. Dr Mungcal gave me back both. Thank you. I highly recommend this clinic, where I spent last one year, and was amazed about the patience, responsiveness, and all other qualities of Dr. Mungcal. He has a vocation, and he serves it with honor. Nowadays you hardly can find such doctors.He is one of thousands.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I am not very good with going to the dentist. I have a sheer terror just by the thought of it and have avoided going for a very long time. I am pleased to say that I had the best experience at downtown dental. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great dentist and great hygienist. Would definitely recommend this place!!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Experience at a Dentist
Never in my life (52 years) have I ever said "this was awesome" on my way out of a Dentists office.....UNTIL NOW!! Downtown Dental in LA is truly the best experience I have ever had at a Dentists office. Everyone is so friendly and amazing. Oh yeah, the Doctor is great as well GO TO THIS OFFICE, you won't be sorry.
I
3 weeks ago
DOWNTOWN DENTAL=GREAT SERVICE
Old fillings replaced efficiently and with care
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is friendly, caring and they made sure I was comfortable and that I had everything I needed. Dr. Mungcal was amazing, he was patient with my high anxiety and TMJ issues. I would highly recommend Downtown Dental to everyone!
P
3 weeks ago
Truly a pleasure
Very grateful that I found Downtown Dental. The office is elegant with leading-edge technology and staff throughout the entire process is courteous, professional, and genuine. Went for a cleaning appointment that my hygienist Shontae performed, which the service was excellent!! That was the first time I felt completely comfortable, experienced no pain, and became confident in moving forward. Also learned a lot about the benefits and importance of great oral health care regimens. Everyone in the office plays an instrumental role in being on the journey for their patients to have the best oral health possible, followed by the most amazing smile. Staying discipline and consistent can be difficult but there’s nothing like having supportive people to increase your well-being, every step of the way. I used to dread going to the dentist because of the unpleasant treatment and pain - but after this experience I’m excited and can’t wait till my next visit. I defiently recommend this dentistry to anyone looking to see and have a beautiful smile.
A
4 weeks ago
Most professional clinic I have ever seen
I am in Downtown Dental LA now for a year, and I will be there for the rest of my life, if needed. Thank you all. So much care and attention, high quality - expert approach to all dental problems. I got my front teeth in just couple hours- and they are most elegant and natural looking . WOW!