Downtown Dental

Dentist

255 S Grand Ave.

Suite 204

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everything was top quality, friendly and efficient personnel, no waiting, all my questions answered clearly, by the dr who showed care and dedication. Excellent experience
M
3 weeks ago
Love the service. Recommend this place to all my family
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable
I had a great first time with downtown dental! They were very professional and I really appreciated their knowledge and friendly demeanor!
A
4 weeks ago
Thorough Dignosis but....
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam and ALL the xrays and information the office collected to come up with a dental plan. My only concern is that the office UPSELLS its recommended plan, recommending dental work that is not totally necessary, but naturally makes the office a lot of money.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Staff was very kind and respectful. I got a third opinion from the doctor and I trust her opinion the most.
J
1 month ago
Quick, efficient, cordial. Pleasant
A
1 month ago
thanks
appreciate your female doctor's help /sorry can't recall her name/. So far after the last adjustment I have no orthodontic problems. I hope all will be fine all the way. Thanks again.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, quick, and thorough!
Today's dental cleaning was friendly, quick, and thorough! I didn't have to wait... I was ushered in right away, and we got right to it! Everyone at the office is always saying hello, and they remember my face. It is comfortable there, and I can recommend this office with confidence!
A
2 months ago
Friendly people with team efforts produce RESULTS.
Thank you for discussing my issues and solving it. The moral is that a high crown of the implant might smash your skull... No kidding Ha, ha, ha..
F
2 months ago
The dr. And the staff are very friendly,helpful and I would strongly recommend it to anyone who can afford it. Unfortunately I can't.