Downtown Dental

Dentist

255 S Grand Ave.

Suite 204

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff and nice office. Priyam is the best hygienist!
T
1 week ago
Best Team in the Biz!
I hadn't had dental attention for a while when I started going to see these guys, so I knew I was in for many visits. They are so fun and friendly, they make a painful situation much more tolerable (and Shontae's cleanings go as smooth as butter! She's got the magic touch!)
E
1 month ago
top of their game!
super-committed to service.
D
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
I love the staff & receptionist. They informed me about my teeth so much I was mind blown. The fact I didn’t know much about my wisdom teeth & how I didn’t need them I was happy I got information other doctors didn’t tell me. I’m thankful for the service & help. I was comfortable and satisfied. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and friendly.
Dr. Mungal, did my implants without me feeling any pain in much less time than I expected . I would definite recommend them for your dental needs. Waiting time was minimal it was a positive experience. Thanks to all the staff and doctors for there kind and compassionate care.
C
1 month ago
I appreciate the detail information and explanations I was given about my dental needs, correction needed and a concise plan. The education certainly got my attention. It was evident that I need to make my dental health a priority. All the information and treatment I received was delivered in a professional and concerned manner. I should have been chastised for my negligence surrounding flossing. I was not. Thank you Downtown Dental. I’m committed to our plan, Allison! Best hygienist ever!
T
1 month ago
The BEST office experience!
The fact that this office has the iTero scanner is amazing- meaning NO IMPRESSIONS!! The doctor is caring and super knowledgeable and the team is so organized, friendly and FUN! They are so good at Invisalign as well!!
T
1 month ago
The BEST office experience!
The fact that this office has the iTero scanner is amazing- meaning NO IMPRESSIONS!! The doctor is caring and super knowledgeable and the team is so organized, friendly and FUN! They are so good at Invisalign as well!!
M
1 month ago
Pleasant people
The people are great to work with.
B
2 months ago
Downtown Dental Outstanding quality and service
I have been coming to downtown dental for over three years now. Dr. Mungcal and team including Alison and Maribel are simply top notch, attentive, and very thorough. My teeth and dental hygiene are looking and feeling better than ever.