Downtown Dental

Dentist

255 S Grand Ave.

Suite 204

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Friendly, Efficient, Star-quality care
Downtown Dental delivers quick and easy solutions to all of your dental needs with the most advanced equipment and technology so you are getting the best of the best. All costs are clearly presented up front so there are no surprises. I joined the VIP program and it has been well worth it. The best part is the amazing team. From Dr. Mungcal himself to Allison, Alex, Brandy, Jessica everyone you encounter is friendly and calls you by name. They are like one big happy family and it feels so good to see familiar faces every time you return. I love my dental home.
J
1 week ago
CARING SERVICE
Best dentist and staff I have ever dealt with.
P
1 week ago
Amazing and very kid friendly! Will recommend to all DTLA families
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service and wonderful staff!!!!!
I recommend this Dental Office, staff, and dentist as professional, friendly, clean, and painless. They are top notch.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service and wonderful staff!!!!!
I recommend this Dental Office, staff, and dentist as professional, friendly, clean, and painless. They are top notch.
K
1 week ago
Implant COMPLETE
Dr. Mungcal completed my implant and while the process took months including healing, last week in setting my crown he really made sure it was done perfectly. His standard is very high and he doesn't rush but rather is very thorough and I love that about him! Also, Susie & Kris were very helpful to me in getting through this. It was great but I definitely don't want another one LOL!
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been coming here for over 10 years. The customer service is excellent. The through cleanings are my favorite part of the visits. The hygienist are kind and gentle. Always professional and they all have a great smile and attitude.
Q
2 weeks ago
The staff is courteous and professional, the dentist is skilled an expert in his field.
I like coming to Downtown Dental office because the the staff accommodates my schedule, the dentist works quickly and efficiently and the quality of the work is state of the art.
E
2 weeks ago
Customer since 2013
They start appointments on time and are thorough in their exams and treatments. They charge top dollar, but so far it has been worth it. Dr. Mungcal has a very professional demeanor.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service / professionals -
Had a deep clean and the person who did it was excellent. She was smart and professional and nice. I am going to return