Downtown Dental

Dentist

255 S Grand Ave.

Suite 204

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Fun!
The ladies at Downtown Dental were fabulous! They are all so friendly and incredibly thorough. I am very diligent about my dental health and have gotten semi-annual checkups for as long as I can remember. I learned more about my teeth, gums, and oral health in one visit than I have my whole life! I would absolutely recommend Downtown Dental :)
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I'm still a relatively new patient at Downtown Dental, but everytime I visit the staff is extremely welcoming and pleasant. I've never been to a friendlier dental or medical office in my life. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dental office!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and so friendly!
They were very welcoming and also professional. Would recommend for everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service as Always !
I emailed for a yearly cleaning and received an appointment in 3 days. I parked my car for free in their parking structure with validation. I received super friendly service that was easy, relaxing and free of pain. I consulted with a Doctor, paid a very low price and was out the door in 30 minutes. What more could you ask for? My new favorites!
C
1 month ago
No pain, some gain
Today I went in to get my fillings done. I opted out of anesthesia because I wanted to go enjoy Taco Tuesday after. I figured I'd rather best through the pain than forgo delicious tacos that I wouldn't be able to taste with a numb, slobbery mouth. PLOT TWIST: There was no pain at all and the entire experience was actually quite comfortable. Easily the most amazing and least stressful dental experience I've ever had. Thirty minutes after having two cavities filled, I'm stuffing my face with tacos and margaritas with no numbness or pain. Will definitely recommend this place to family/friends, especially those that have dental anxiety. Very professional and very patient-focused. Amazing people! Cheers!
R
1 month ago
Made me feel so very welcomed!!
Shauntae was FABULOUS!!!! She was so great at explaining the procedures and made sure I was comfortable the entire time!!! The entire staff was AMAZING!!! Can’t wait to start my treatment!!
L
1 month ago
Always a great visit
Staff are always professional, caring, helpful and I can go on and on.... its always great knowing I'm in good hands, been with Downtown Dental for over 16 years.
K
1 month ago
Very attentive to providing comfort
If you’re a dentist wuss, come here. Make your appointment today! Customer service, professionalism, guidance, environment, lighting, modern technology are all on point.
C
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you Downtown Dental for a great first visit. For someone who has had a series of bad experiences I am very happy with how comfortable and at ease I felt in your office. I am also happy with how much information and options I was provided. I look forward to improving my dental health with you help.
K
2 months ago
Just amazinf
Amazingly punctual. Great about explaining the procedure AND the bill. Kind and friendly doctors and assistants. True professionals. They respect your time - I have never had to wait for more than like 2-3 minutes - and they give you an accurate estimate for how long each visit will take. They even have blankets (because they understand that AC may run too cold for some folks!) and let you choose your own pandora station so you’re not bored out of your mind while someone is fixing your teeth. And they are flexible with appointments if need be and incredibly responsive. Literally the best.