Downtown Dental

Dentist

255 S Grand Ave.

Suite 204

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
A talented and experienced staff. It's a pleasure to be one of their patients.
F
4 days ago
Very professional.
Great dental office, up to date technology in dental equipment. Staff very knowledgeable, Dr. Great bed side manner!!!!
M
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
This is a warm and friendly office where everyone greets you with a smile and responds enthusiastically.
G
6 days ago
Great service
Shantae was amazing! Thanks for the great cleaning! Jessica and team really took the time to explain everything. I really appreciated the care and time! I’ve already recommended to everyone!
J
7 days ago
The BEST dental office I've been to EVER
Downtown Dental is fantastic for several reasons: - Willing to work with your budget (but you have to ask!) - If you're on a time crunch and tell them at booking, they'll generally get you out ON TIME - Educated and friendly certified dental staff - Location is central and parking is easy (underground VALIDATED parking in the same building) - Cleanliness - Excellent Dentists w/ great bedside manners Some people brag about driving to Tijuana, Baja Mex to get deals. If you think about what it costs in gas, lodging and border crossing, is it really worth it? I don't think so! Save yourself time and the headache of driving out of town to get something in your budget. Your teeth are worth it!
L
7 days ago
The best dentist
Was looking for a dentist to go to since moving to LA and I think I found the one. Friendly staff and very informative. Thanks shontae for the cleaning 😁👍
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
My husband and I just moved to LA and decided to try Downtown Dental, and we are so glad we did! It really exceeded our expectations: from making an appointment with the lovely Brandi, to parking, to the nice new building and super clean office with the coziest waiting room - enjoy watching Friends in a comfy couch and help yourself to a cold water bottle! - and best of all: everyone here is SO FRIENDLY and professional. This staff is all smiles and really make you feel comfortable and taken care of. Shout out to Shontae for putting on some nostalgic New Orleans brass music during my cleaning!! :) Thank you also to Priyam, Jessica and the doctors for taking such good care of us. Highly, highly recommend!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Allways
Very gentle to my needs
D
2 weeks ago
Great Staff!
The staff at Dr. Mungcal's office is so energetic and friendly. They treat me like family and provide for all our my needs during any visit. Most of the time, when I visit, they are a step ahead with my needs and make sure I am comfortable during the exams. Dr. Mungcal is wise, kind, patient, and has 25 years of experience in the business.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional&Friendly and very clean
Love coming to my visits. Office is always very clean and I appreciate that very much. Staff is great very friendly and caring. Love my doctor he has taken care of my smile for over 15 years. Highly recommend them.