Downtown Dental Services

Dentist

1110 Euclid Ave

Suite 202

Cleveland, OH 44115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddowntowndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
thank for promptly address the problem of the infected tooth. I felt comfortable with the care that was administered and the interest in trying to achieve the best outcome.
Y
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
High quality, professional and friendly
M
3 months ago
More Than Twenty Years
Dr. Kirby has been our family dentist for more than 20 years. We are very grateful to Dr. Kirby for his concern for our family and for keeping us healthy. This is the way that all dentistry should be.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Kirby and his staff were wonderful. He was very detailed during my first visit and really took time to get to know me! I see why he has received so many honors. Highly recommend. He did an amazing job with my first cleaning. Look forward to continuing my care there.
H
4 months ago
Quality of care excellent, knowledgeable, very professional, state of the art equipment. Staff and Dr. Kirby always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
G
4 months ago
Trusted professional
Professional, Friendly, Relaxing... always quick service & comfortable even when going to the Dentist feels scary, everyone helps to put you at ease.
F
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience!!!
T
5 months ago
It was great.
You hardly ever think of a dental appointment as a pleasant experience, but this one was. And Dr. Kirby is the best dentist ever.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Kirby was very helpful with replacing a crown.
C
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
I cannot complain about my visit. The service and people seemed great. Though, I am not sure yet what the total cost will be.