Downtown Dental Services

Dentist

1110 Euclid Ave

Suite 202

Cleveland, OH 44115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
my smile returns after a cleaning at downtowndental, thanks Carol!
Carol cleans teeth thoroughly, and my mouth feels that fresh and clean! Dr Kirby has time to visit while you are still in the chair making the final inspection. We exchange stories and i feel at home and comfortable within this professional atmosphere! thanks Dr kirby and Carol for your good work! john r
H
8 months ago
Great experience
this was my first have full mouth dental cleaning. I was nervous and worried. But the dentist Tony Lu is very nice, patient, and professional. He gave me many advice and show me how to clean my tooth. I had my teeth cleaned very gental and professional. I would love to come more to keep my teeth clean, fresh, healthy. I am highly recommend this place to all people who have tooth problems.
A
8 months ago
Dr. Kirby is friendly, personable and thorough! Would definitely recommend to family and friends, especially those who work downtown. You cannot beat the convenience of Dr. Kirby's office location.
H
8 months ago
You will not find any better.
The best Dentist, Dr. Kirby I have been too. Staff are top notch.
D
8 months ago
Very friendly and pleasant .
Very thorough and professional. I would absolutely refer anyone to Dr. Kirby. Outstanding.
P
8 months ago
Everything was very professional and clean and nice.
Everything was very nice.
P
8 months ago
Professional, Prompt, Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Kirby for 20 years. Great first experience with Dr. Tony today. He was on time, knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant.
S
9 months ago
I always like to see Dr. Kirby and hope he never retires.
He is conscientious, personable and one heck of a good guy. I have been going to him for MANY years and plan to continue to.
L
9 months ago
High Quality and Thorough Cleaning
Both the dental hygienist and the doctor were professional and helpful. They performed outstanding services. They provided informative diagnosis and suggestions. They will not pressure you to go through procedures and services you don't need nor want, as compared to other dentists who just want to sell more services.
J
9 months ago
My experience was very professional and complete.