Downtown Dental

Dentist

421 W Riverside Ave

Ste 810

Spokane, WA 99201-0410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plasterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Everyone is always friendly
T
2 weeks ago
My experience at Downtown Dental is always great. The staff are very personable and do a great job. I just got an old filling fixed and there was no discomfort what so ever. I felt very comfortable the whole time and before I knew it they we're done.
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
On time. Explains the situation and carefully does the work
M
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Very nice staff! Caring and good at making sure your comfortable. Great at educating patience and involving them in the process.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly, kind & professional.
D
1 month ago
Very welcoming, professional office
I was looking for a new dentist and am very glad I decided to try Downtown Dental. From my initial phone call, the staff were so friendly and accommodating. I was having some jaw pain, and they managed to get me an appointment the next day. As I went through my cleaning/exam, they explained my results without my having to ask, and they made sure to answer any questions I had. It was also nice that I was able to fill out new patient forms online so I didn't have to worry about that before my appointment. My teeth feel great. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Excellent folks
I had a partial cleaning, they are very professional and caring people. I will be with them for a long time.
D
1 month ago
High quality, very professional, very friendly.
I HATE going to the dentist. This was my first filling in over 15 years. The experience was nothing short of professional. The staff was very friendly, the procedure was fairly quick and not painful. I'd recommend Downtown Dental to anyone living in the area.
R
1 month ago
ON My Way To Pearly Whites
Great job, fear the dentist, but they took care of me. Even scheduled another appointment! Remember: brushing your teeth is the only time you clean your skeleton, and these guys are on top of that too!
N
2 months ago
Makes Going to the Dentist a Pleasant Experience
Nobody enjoys going to the dentist. However, the Downtown Dental office is so friendly, welcoming and kind that it's actually a fun time. From the minute you walk in and get a warm welcome at the front desk and are greeted by name to the hygienist (thanks Stacey!) who is genuinely interested in you as a person not just another patient (and talk about a thorough cleaning!) to that wonderful Dr. McKennon and his gentle touch, professional but funny too, I would not dream of every going anywhere else. There are tons of dentists in my neighborhood but I make a special trip downtown to go to this office.