Downtown Dental

Dentist

421 W Riverside Ave

Ste 810

Spokane, WA 99201-0410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plasterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Quick filling with no pain
Everyone at Downtown Dental where up beat and very professional. My filling took only a few minutes and was done with care and craftsmanship. I appreciate having a really good dentist and a really great staff. Thanks!
B
3 days ago
I was very grateful that they were able to get me in right away Monday morning after I'd broken a crown on Sunday evening.
D
2 weeks ago
You Guys Are the Greatest!
The whole office is just great. Dr. Plaster is the best. Very professional and gentle. Those numbing shots, never even feel them. Thanks for all you do for our family.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality work and good referrals to the best specialist in area
P
2 weeks ago
Great place
I like coming here, due to the atmosphere and the people who work there.
J
3 weeks ago
yes
great doing my dental problem with you.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Fantastic practice that goes above and beyond!
G
1 month ago
Pleasant Service
Got right in, great experince as usual with Downtown Dental
A
1 month ago
It "filled" my expectations
I had a cavity that needed to be filled and it lasted 20 minutes. It was painless, and the staff was incredibly friendly.
J
1 month ago
Convenient, pleasant and great hygienist
I started going to Downtown Dental several years ago. The location is very convenient if you work downtown. The office staff is very friendly and the office is very clean. Dr. Plaster has always made me feel like I am getting incredible dental care. But, truth be told the primary reason I that I recommend this office to others is my spectacular hygienist, Stacey. She takes great care of my teeth, gives helpful tips but does not harp in a negative way. Thank you Stacey!!