Downtown Dental

Dentist

421 W Riverside Ave

Ste 810

Spokane, WA 99201-0410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plasterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Fantastic experience as always!
Unprecedented level of care. I don't know what to say. It's unlike anything I have ever experienced.
S
4 days ago
Painless Filling
Dr. McKennon filled a small cavity this morning and it was a very quick, painless appointment. I can't recommend this dental practice highly enough!!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Downtown Dental's staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. I'm glad that I found this practice as someone new to Spokane.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Care Team
I had my first appointment with Downtown Dental, and was very pleased. Not only with their great customer service from the moment I walked in, but with the hygienist as well. Jeanie was amazing, we hit it off straight away and had a fabulous conversation the whole time. I feel blessed to have been referred to this team and look forward to seeing them in 6 months, (weird to say about going to the dentist, I know).
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Always friendly and very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous.
Made me feel at ease and comfortable. Friendly and professional. A lot less painless than I thought considering I should visit the dentist more than once every five years.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a friendly staff. Always willing to go the extra mile.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Cleaning Ever!
I just had my cleaning and it was, again, the best cleaning experience ever! My previous dental hygienist never failed to make my mouth hurt and I often ended up being cut. The cleaning at Downtown Dental was absolutely the opposite experience - no pain, no cuts - no problems!!
T
3 weeks ago
As always, everything was perfect. Linda and I feel very blessed that we have finally found the best dentist here in Spokane. Not only is Dr. Plaster a great dentist but all of his "girls" are equally so. When we walk through your door, we feel so welcomed by all of you. We will continue to refer people to you because you truly are so very kind and your work is a 10+. Thank you for all you have done for us and will continue to do so in the future. Sincerely, Tom and Linda Chasse
A
3 weeks ago
Great first experience at Downtown Dental!
I had a very pleasant experience while attending my first dental exam in over 10 years at Downtown Dental. I was given access to quick valet parking that was validated, I was accompanied by a friendly and informative staff that made me feel very comfortable and confident with my choice to give Downtown Dental a try, and I really enjoyed the scenic 8th story view of downtown Spokane, experienced from each exam room accompanied by friendly staff members; I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fast, and pleasant experience at the dentist.