Downtown Dental

Dentist

421 W Riverside Ave

Ste 810

Spokane, WA 99201-0410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plasterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent
C
7 days ago
Friendly, Genuine, Professional
What a great office. Dr. McKennon is always so honestly kind, and remembers an astonishing amount about my life. It shows that he values the individuals, not just the service offered. I have always received great care from the technicians as well, and all of my questions are taken seriously. I need extra dental attention due to my genetics, and I get it at downtown dental.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentistry
Downtown Dental is a wonderful dentistry; they make appointments so that there is very little or no waiting, their cleanings are the most gentle and complete I have ever experienced and the doctors are terrific. I highly recommend this practice!
Z
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
The whole team is professional and friendly. They are also very accommodating for people who have anxiety which I appreciate.
M
4 weeks ago
Exceptionally good dental experience
We drive 180 miles to come to Downtown Dental and we do it at least three timrs a year. Dr Plaster is an excellent dentist. He sets a high standard and his staff achieve it. Everyone is professional yet friendly and show real concern and interest in us. We'll keep coming to Downtown Dental as long as we can drive the miles to get here! Thanks so much for making going to the dentist a positive experience!
C
1 month ago
Good Service. Very friendly
Every staff member I have met there has been very friendly, helpful and personable. I recommend Downtown Dental to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Great experience with Downtown Dental
I am in Spokane traveling with my husband, and one of my caps came off of my teeth. I called the office of Downtown Dental, and they were able to fit me in the same day. They were so kind and helpful, and made the repair very quickly and efficiently. Every person in the office is very professional. They took care of my tooth, and got all of my insurance information ready before I even got to the office. It was a great experience. I hope I don't have another emergency, but if I do, I know that I have someone close by in downtown Spokane to help me.
D
1 month ago
A Happy Customer
I have been a client of Downtown Dental since it's inception. I have always received very professional service but with a very personal and enjoyable experience. That's why I keep coming back. There are endless opportunities to go somewhere else, but why take a chance when I know, from experience, that I will always get good results from Downtown Dental.
A
1 month ago
Very nice visit
Dentist, assistant, and front office personnel were all very nice, accomendating, informative, and I was pleased with service Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic experience!
I loved Downtown Dental. My entire experience was excellent. From when I walked in the door to the time I left, I felt comfortable and taken care of. This was my first time at Downtown Dental, and I definitely plan on being a long-term patient there.