Downtown Dental

Dentist

421 W Riverside Ave

Ste 810

Spokane, WA 99201-0410

Open Today By Appointment

plasterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great experience start to finish
I felt totally comfortable during my entire visit. I appreciated the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will absolutely be recommending this practice to others.
B
2 days ago
The entire staff is friendly, courteous, helpful and professional. When I had a situation arise I needed to come in quickly, they were able to accommodate me.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. McKennon and his staff were very professional, friendly and great conversationalists. Thank you for making me feel at ease...
K
1 week ago
Fast and Painless
For having to get 2 cavities filled it went quick with no pain. Dr has a great sense of humor and that makes the experience easier!
J
2 weeks ago
Moving to Spokane first visit
This was my first visit and could not have been better. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Very professional and efficient. Wish my other experiences at other dentists were half as good. Others felt like a factory, and I was only a number. The staff here all seemed to take and interest. I look forward to coming back and making this my permanent dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Each time I enter the office I am greeted with a friendly greeting and a smile. The dental hygienists and Dr. Rudyard are both thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who might inquire.
B
2 weeks ago
First Filling
I have never had a cavity - until two weeks ago when I had my regular cleaning (I apparently need to floss more). I was a little nervous because I didn't know what to expect and everyone hears the horror stories. But Dr. Plaster and the rest of the staff did a wonderful job! They were kind and reassuring and explained everything to me along the way. They made me feel so comfortable. Thank you for the wonderful care!
K
3 weeks ago
New Patient
I've been their twice so far and they are awesome! Thorough but quick. Kind, caring and efficient!
P
3 weeks ago
I love Rudyard!
I appreciate the team at Downtown Dental and they are always so nice and kind - to my teeth too! Paul
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr Plaster got me over my fear of dentists! He is kind and compassionate. Stacey my hygienist could not be better. She is thorough, timely and very pleasant. I feel confident in recommending Downtown Dental.