Downtown Dental

Dentist

421 W Riverside Ave

Ste 810

Spokane, WA 99201-0410

Open Today By Appointment

plasterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
This is only my second visit to Downtown Dental, but I've loved both experiences, and will continue to go back as long as I live in Spokane (which will probably be forever). Everyone is so friendly and efficient. Looking forward to my next visit, which I know is a weird thing to say about going to the dentist.
L
1 week ago
Love Downtown Dental, committed knowledgeable staff - caring and thoughtful
Downtown Dental has it all. Great front desk folks. I had been waiting a bit today, and the receptionist came out to talk to me and mentioned that my hygienist was a bit behind schedule. She obviously noticed that I noticed two people who came after me were brought in before me. The fact that she noticed and explained the situation was all it took for me to be accepting of what was going on.
K
2 weeks ago
Very gentle, friendly and professional!
I love the staff here 😊. Always on time, friendly and never painful. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Everyone, from the front desk, to the technician and the doctor were all very helpful and skilled.
B
2 months ago
Made me feel at ease.
The staff and Drs. were turned a scary situation right before Thanksgiving into an ease to deal. I cracked tooth right before Thanksgiving. I was thinking catastrophic thoughts; however, Dr. McKennon put me at ease, and did temporary repair. I was followed up with Dr. McDonald and then a few days later by Dr. Plaster. The amazing thing that I noticed was the sense of team work, and the sense of relaxed atmosphere. This was the first time I have had any kind significant dental issue (I have been lucky) but made me feel at ease. Jaclynn and Stacey were great and the front office staff just sets the tone of relaxed "hey we got this don't worry" from the moment you walk through the door.
F
2 months ago
Simply....The Best
Our family have been patients of Dr. McKennon since he originally opened his practice over ten years ago. The dentists are exceptional in their knowledge and techique. Every staff person is committed to the success of your visit and greet you as family when you arrive. The dental hygienists are gentle and concerned about your comfort. The professionalism and personal touch extended to each patient makes even the most unpleasant situation comfortable. We are so lucky to have dental support from Downtown Dental.
J
2 months ago
A+ service
I find all employees to be friendly (easy conversations that help the time pass) and attentive to my needs. I love the electronic reminders, and I really appreciate scheduling my next appointment before leaving the office. The Hygienist gave friendly advice on ways to keep my teeth and gums healthier. Thank you Downtown Dental!! Joanne Membrey
R
2 months ago
Quality care and friendly staff
Downtown Dental and Dr.Corey Plaster are always welcoming and very efficient. I have been a long time patient of Dr. Plaster and have always been exceedingly satisfied with the dental care I have received. I would highly recommend Downtown Dental to everyone.
F
2 months ago
Professional, Personable and Technically Excellent
Dr. McKennon and his staff provide exceptional service in a friendly manner. Our family have been patients since Dr. McKennon started his practice and we consider ourselves lucky to have his support.
T
5 months ago
Downtown Dental is the best!
I'm always received warmly and my appointments begins on time. Downtown Dental always have the latest technology, is thorough, and completes my cleanings, exams, or any other work necessary with great care and know-how. Everyone is always friendly and knows me by name while also remaining professional and competent. The space is warm and inviting, enabling me to better relax while any dental work is being done. It's always a positive experience!