Downtown Dental

Dentist

421 W Riverside Ave

Ste 810

Spokane, WA 99201-0410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plasterdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Prompt, thorough, understandable, compassionate and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Stellar in every way!
The staff is professional, knowledgeable, educational, friendly, and kind. Always on time.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and ON TIME!
My family has been clients of Dr. Plaster at Downtown Dental for over 15 years, and over the past year I have had the pleasure of experiencing Dr. McKinnon's dentistry. In fact, I had my teeth cleaned just today, and Dr. McKinnon's hygienist was fantastic! Everyone in the office, from staff to hygienists and the dentists are so friendly and professional, and they don't make you wait! I have had more dental work than most people, due to a car accident when I was a teenager, and all of the 'rework' that I needed (from years of wear and tear) has been done through Downtown Dental. Their team consistently checks to see how you're doing, and the dentists work efficiently to provide excellent care in a timely fashion. They have several offices which is super convenient if you need to be seen right away, and I understand they will open another office soon in the Airway Heights area. I highly recommend Downtown Dental for all of your dental care, needs!
F
1 month ago
The best dendistry in Spokane.
Thanks Dr McKennon and staff,
J
1 month ago
On time without waiting.
Thank you again to the great team at Downtown Dental! Everyone is always pleasant and professional. My hygienist was excellent. She was very helpful with advice and the Dentist followed up on all my concerns. Which were very few to be honest. I am very grateful to have found a Dental office that I enjoy and don't mind going to with any need, or just a check up.
K
1 month ago
Karynn and Dr. Plaster are both caring people. They care about the health of my teeth and gums and give me tips to improve them. The office people are so efficient. They always make sure to validate my parking and schedule my appointments. I feel very well taken care or and cared about.
G
1 month ago
Absolutely perfect visit
Hadn't been to the dentist in over 20 years. Walked in and immediately felt comfortable. Was greatest, genuinely. Bright, clean and warm ambiance. The assistant, the dentist and front desk all was very efficient and informative. I'll be at downtown Dental for the rest of my time in Spokane. Great experience
G
2 months ago
Great personnel. My rough edged teeth fixed quickly and with no pain.
As in the title. I almost look forward to my next dental visit just to see my friends.
S
2 months ago
Great experience I have been going here for years!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Comfortable, Extremely Friendly
I hadn't been to the dentist for years, and loved how great the staff as a whole is. They have incredible support staff starting with the front desk through everyone including the Doctors. I had a tooth repair this morning and received incredible service. Dr. McKennon had amazing interpersonally skills and made me feel comfortable. He also communicated the entire time and was very receptive to any discomfort and adjusted accordingly. I also really appreciated how well they work around work schedules. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the service at Downtown Dental.