Downtown Dental Studio

Dentist

160 Broadway

Suite 509

New York, NY 10038-4218

Open Today By Appointment

downtowndentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
A gentle hand
Best dentist I've been to in New York. Office is clean and they are always puntual with my appointment. Dr. Alexandre cleaned my teeth very gently I'm not scared to go to dentist now that I found this dentist office. Bonus: thet give you a goodie bag after your appointment :)
A
2 months ago
Very helpful and professional
I have a fear of dentist but the dentist and the hygienist were wonderful. I plan to return and get the rest done.
E
3 months ago
Excellent service and nice atmosphere.
I've been coming to Downtown Dental for several years and continue to be impressed by the high quality of service and the very nice, friendly atmosphere. Scheduling was easy and convenient and I also like the text reminders so that I don't forget.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Attended today for x-rays, check and clean (scale + polish). Met dental hygienist Galina who was very polite and extremely thorough when it came to ridding my teeth of plaque and restoring their natural white. Felt so much better afterward and all for bargain price of $49 via Groupon. Also found out about a small cavity that needed future repair but no hard sell. Quite a few mandatory forms to plough through on first appointment so be sure to go 5-10mins early. Would certainly go back!
I
5 months ago
Great experience
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I really like it! And I recommend to everyone! Professional and friendly, fantastic service!
P
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, & efficient staff
L
5 months ago
Great job. Timely service. Kind advice.
I purchased a Groupon for my quartelly theeth cleaning at Downtown Dental Studio because is close where I live. I did want to travel to my dentist uptown. My oppoitment went smooth than with my previous dentist. I loved that my wait time was short and hygienist was very professional quick and resourceful and just generally NICE. Her name is Galina. I think she is a dentist as well. Highly recommend! Definitely coming back!
A
6 months ago
Professional service, friendly environment.
I feel like at home. Great service and personnel.
J
6 months ago
Follow-up Visit In the Middle of an Implant...
As usual, my visit at Downtown Dental was pleasant. They are professional and friendly. Galina, R.D.H. is easy to interact with; I am never afraid of asking her any questions I may have. She is very knowledgeable. Eloise at the receptionist area always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. I am grateful that they have a payment plan.