Downtown Dental Studio

Dentist

160 Broadway

Suite 509

New York, NY 10038-4218

Open Today By Appointment

downtowndentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Good value for money
The staff of the clinic were very nice and accomodating. Everything went smooth and easy.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I previously jumped around from dentist to dentist trying to find a good one, and I'm really happy I found this office. Dr. Kimon is great. Everything is always quick, everyone is friendly. No complaints.
N
3 months ago
Excellent!
Friendly, professional & happy environment! Always glad to get the service! Many Thanks!
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I usually see Dr. Kimon and he’s the best! Always does an excellent job and is knowledgeable answers all my questions. Going to the dentist has never been so pleasant. The support staff is great too. Very warm and friendly and knowledgeable. Eloise always knows what my insurance allows and gives her best recommendations.
J
4 months ago
The Dreaded Root Canal.... Not so dreaded afterall!
My root canal experience with Dr. Evan Lynn was painless, fast and pleasant. Dr. Lynn was extremely gently and kind. I am glad that I chose Downtown Dental to be my go to place for dental work. I have had a lot of dental work throughout my life, and this place is by far the best chose for dental work. They have truly been helpful and have provided quality work; from the receptionist, to the Hygienist and their specialist. JC
C
6 months ago
Service was great & quick
I was at Downtown Dental for teeth cleaning & the dentist did a great job. I did not have to wait too long to be seen. Would highly recommend this place.
M
10 months ago
My dentist for life
I can't overstate how happy I've been with the professionalism and quality of care at Downtown Dental. They really work hard to take the stress out of dental visits. I love the automated text message confirmations and reminders. And the dentists are all very gentle but straightforward, it's a place where you feel like you're in good hands.
G
1 year ago
Best dental experience I've ever!
Downtown Dental Studio is very professional, organized and caring throughout. I've had a root canal, an implant, a whitening treatment and cleanings (among other things) and they've nothing short of awesome every time. Scheduling is a breeze, email reminders are sent and reminder phone calls are made. Appointments go off within 10 minutes of the planned time, and billing/insurance is always clearly explained before and after treatment. Dr. Kimon, Galina and Mel are friendly, thorough and efficient. They always take the time to explain treatment options and answer questions.
J
1 year ago
Always professional and responsive
B
1 year ago
Professional quality service
Galina gives the best cleanings I have ever gottten! Pain-free, thorough and very professional. The staff is friendly and helpful and appointments are always on time.