Downtown Findlay Dental

Dentist

223 W. Crawford Street

Findlay, OH 45840

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
We've been going to Findlay Dental for years. Super friendly, great service and very professional.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
J
2 months ago
I have been going there since 1965. I have never had a bad experience. Always friendly and address you by your first name. Definitely a 5 star business.
N
2 months ago
Great service and care
The staff at Findlay Downtown Dental is extremely courteous and helpful. Whatever you need, they will find a way to meet your request. Let's face it, a trip to the dentist is rarely something we look forward to, but I can honestly say I definitely never dread the trip. They always take great care of me!
J
2 months ago
Small, high quality dental office
Dr. Evans and his staff are the best! From the minute you walk in, you are greeted with smiles and friendliness. I have never had to wait either. If your appointment is at 4:00, you’ll get in at 4:00. Their office has the latest in equipment and everything is completely painless!
L
3 months ago
Excellent!
My experience at Dr. Evans office is always a good experience. He is great - always has a smile on his face and is very pleasant! The dental hygienists and support staff are helpful and friendly! I appreciate this office always being on time, as well!
P
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr.Evans and his staff
I had a tooth break off. Dr. Evans had to make a replace tooth, freehand! It came out amazing! Every single person on his staff couldn’t be any nicer.
B
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Miller and the hygienist are excellent in their professions. I would definitely recommend this dental business to others. Dental care is getting rather expensive for folks on social security.
V
3 months ago
Right on time!! Very friendly!! Yes I would recommend your office to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Yes I would and have! Been going here a long time they are friendly and do a nice work