Downtown Findlay Dental

Dentist

223 W. Crawford Street

Findlay, OH 45840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjeffreyaevans.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Cap came off
I was eating a sucker (not supposed to) and pulled a cap off a tooth. Called and they got me right in and fixed me up.
T
3 days ago
Fast resolution to issue!
Unfortunately I lost a filling . Was able to get an appointment in short order , which lessoned the aggravation of a sensitive hole in my tooth ! Thanks
J
7 days ago
Dr. Miller and his technician have always been wonderful! Very friendly, professional, put me at ease and excellence in care! They even gave me headphones so I could listen to a podcast on my phone during my procedure. I trust them completely.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dental office around!
The staff at Dr. Evans’ office were so accomodating to me and my 2 young children, when we came for triple back-to-back appointments. They are all very friendly with the kids, and made us as patients feel so comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and caring. Great experience. Got me in quickly and made me feel at ease. Quality work.
M
4 weeks ago
Very courteous staff. Dr Miller fully explained procedure and what would be happening during upcoming appointment, as well as what to expect after today's procedure.
E
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Service
My appointment today at 2:30pm was handle with caring attention. Also, I need to work on my flossing habits FOR SURE!!! Thanks for all the advice I received.
A
1 month ago
Everything went great..
C
1 month ago
I cannot say enough!
I cannot say enough about Downtown Findlay Dentist, Findlay, Ohio. Dr. Evans has been our dentist since Dr. Kettinger left. We love Dr. Evans and especially now when we find ourselves dealing with the decline of my husbands health - all I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you!! Today I watched as my husband was handled with loving kindness and professionalism to the maximum! I am humbled at best to watch as the professional staff as they dealt with a difficult situation and advised me as to the next step in his care. Alzheimer disease and a stroke have left my husband in a nursing home and while staff do their best to do good dental hygiene - it is difficult. THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE STAFF WHO CARED FOR BOTH OF US TODAY. YOU ARE A REAL BLESSING. I would absolutely recommend Downtown Findlay Dentistry!!
B
1 month ago
Prompt appointment for a jagged front tooth...
I appreciate Downtown Findlay Dental during my normal visits, and I TRULY appreciate them when I have a minor incident involving a jagged front tooth. Dr. Miller filed my tooth edge back to a smooth surface and I am as good as new!! I was worried I had cracked the tooth, but Downtown Findlay Dental got me in to see Dr. Miller very quickly and set my mind at ease. Just a minor cosmetic fix was required - and a reminder to be careful with my teeth! GREAT customer service and a FANTASTIC dentist and crew!! I highly recommend Downtown Findlay Dental!!