Downtown Parker Dental

Dentist

11027 S Pikes Peak Dr.

Suite 105

Parker, CO 80138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtownparkerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Overall excellence
This practice is head and shoulders above any I've every experienced in my nearly 70 years. Dr. D is eminently qualified, Ali is a marvelous hygienist, Linda is a bright and shining greeter, and all the other assistants are professional, helpful, and friendly. Every person I have recommended to this practice has been equally impressed. GREAT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS for the past 36 years!!
A
1 month ago
Dr Digorgio and staff
Dr DiGiorgio and his assistant were very considerate and professional . They were considerate of my pain level during root canal procedures and I'm admittedly a big baby going to the dentist. The office and procedure was in good practice of cleanliness and professionalism . I definitely will continue my dental needs with Dr DiGiorgio.
P
2 months ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Digiorgio and staff for the past thirty years and even though I live 22 miles away and it could take 45 minutes in rush hour, I wouldn't want to go any place else! Dr. D and staff are all professional and very caring and friendly! I would greatly refer this business to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Excellent professional service like always!
Fantastic crew and service which make a visit alway calm and pleasant. Good professional service and objective options for you to consider. Thanks Dr D staff!
R
2 months ago
High quality service and VERY friendly staff
This dentist office is the BEST. They got me in early, we’re super friendly, and gave me great tips to keep my teeth healthy! I love it when they don’t rush and are very passionate about what they’re doing.
D
3 months ago
Excellent providers for keeping healthy Teeth Thanks to All Staff . Dan.
K
4 months ago
The DiGiorgio crew consists of a group of friendly and patient folks who enjoy their work and communicate it through the professional courtesy and manner which each one handles every patient on an individual basis. No one enjoys going to the dentist, but I certainly enjoy interacting with each member of the DiGiorgio staff during my visits. I hope that Dr. DiGiorgio plans to continue practicing dentistry until he's 100 years old because I have no intention of ever searching for another dentist.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
The entire staff at Downtown Parker Dental is fantastic. Despite the fact that I’m not fond of dental work, they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They explain everything in detail and update me as they progress. The doc is exceptional and very experienced. If you want a home town feel where the staff knows and cares about your needs you need to go here.
C
5 months ago
The very best!
I have been to quite a few dentists and have to work done and have to say this team is the best. They truly care about your comfort and health. Always find time to fit me in when I have any issues. Dr. D is great. We moved about 40 miles away and still come to him for our dentistry needs.