Downtown Parker Dental

Dentist

11027 S Pikes Peak Dr.

Suite 105

Parker, CO 80138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

downtownparkerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly environment
Ally and Dr. D are awesome! Extremely thorough yet very gentle. The office is very warm and inviting.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr/ DiGiorgio dd a root canal for me and he was very professional and thorough, and made the experience easy for me. All the staff was very kind. I highly recommend Dr. DiGiorgio and his office.
C
2 months ago
Great First Visit!
Today I had my first visit with Downtown Parker Dental and it was excellent all around. I am a very picky dental patient and I was thouroughly impressed with the technology, the office decor, but most importantly the staff and the Doctor! Allie cleaned my teeth and was very thorough yet very gentle. Dr DiGiorgio was kind and did a very good exam on my mouth. Linda is very friendly and knowledgeable, a warm greeting and a pleasure to work with! I will be recommending this office to my friends and family.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, kind, and professional treatment
Dr. DiGiorgio and his staff always provide first-class treatment for both my husband and myself. Without a doubt, we would recommend Downtown Parker Dental to anyone who needs dental services in Parker and the surrounding areas.
L
3 months ago
Overall excellence
This practice is head and shoulders above any I've every experienced in my nearly 70 years. Dr. D is eminently qualified, Ali is a marvelous hygienist, Linda is a bright and shining greeter, and all the other assistants are professional, helpful, and friendly. Every person I have recommended to this practice has been equally impressed. GREAT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS for the past 36 years!!
A
3 months ago
Dr Digorgio and staff
Dr DiGiorgio and his assistant were very considerate and professional . They were considerate of my pain level during root canal procedures and I'm admittedly a big baby going to the dentist. The office and procedure was in good practice of cleanliness and professionalism . I definitely will continue my dental needs with Dr DiGiorgio.
P
3 months ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Digiorgio and staff for the past thirty years and even though I live 22 miles away and it could take 45 minutes in rush hour, I wouldn't want to go any place else! Dr. D and staff are all professional and very caring and friendly! I would greatly refer this business to everyone!
M
4 months ago
Excellent professional service like always!
Fantastic crew and service which make a visit alway calm and pleasant. Good professional service and objective options for you to consider. Thanks Dr D staff!
R
4 months ago
High quality service and VERY friendly staff
This dentist office is the BEST. They got me in early, we’re super friendly, and gave me great tips to keep my teeth healthy! I love it when they don’t rush and are very passionate about what they’re doing.
D
5 months ago
Excellent providers for keeping healthy Teeth Thanks to All Staff . Dan.