Downtown Parker Dental

Dentist

11027 S Pikes Peak Dr.

Suite 105

Parker, CO 80138

Open Today By Appointment

downtownparkerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great experience
Great experience visiting this dentist office for the first time. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. I really enjoy going here!!! Highly recommend.
K
4 days ago
Best dentist office!
The dentist and his wife along with the staff are very welcoming and friendly! I have been going here for 1.5 years now and I have always had a pleasant experience with them! They have gone out of there way to prescribe me pain medication on the weekend when there office isn’t even open but they go above and beyond and truly care for there patients. I always look forward to seeing them even though I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist. I highly recommend them!!
S
2 weeks ago
Child’s checkup
They did an excellent job with my 4 year old daughter, Sierra. This is her second visit to Downtown Parker Dental. My daughter felt comfortable with the friendly and inviting staff. Downtown Parker Dental has also been my dentist for about 4 years now.
T
3 weeks ago
This place was really good!
My experience with Dr Digorgios office was nothing but great! I was told by a different dentist that the work needed done would require a specialist. But DrGigorgio was able to perform what I needed no sweat. Him and his staff were helpful and friendly, and you get to watch TV while being worked on! 5/5 will be going back!
T
3 weeks ago
This place was really good!
My experience with Dr Digorgios office was nothing but great! I was told by a different dentist that the work needed done would require a specialist. But DrGigorgio was able to perform what I needed no sweat. Him and his staff were helpful and friendly, and you get to watch TV while being worked on! 5/5 will be going back!
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I am always so happy when I find a dentist that understands how to give numbing shots without pain! And Dr DiGiorgio is that dentist! Downtown Parker Dental office has a quite, attentive, friendly, super clean and a professional staff. Dr DiGiorgio is very personable and he knows what he is doing. It’s a pleasure to go to the dentist now, at Downtown Parker Dental, Dr DiGiorgio’s office.
P
2 months ago
High quality, very professional and friendly!
I drive 45 minutes and have been for 30 years to visit Dr, Digiorgio and staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
3 months ago
Dentist Office Review
Everyone there is very friendly and punctual as always - best dentist and dentist office ever!
N
3 months ago
My experience at Downtown Debtal is always very positive. Everyone is very friendly.
K
4 months ago
Great, friendly environment
Ally and Dr. D are awesome! Extremely thorough yet very gentle. The office is very warm and inviting.