Doyle L. Summerlin, DMD

Dentist

1414 E Semoran Blvd

Apopka, FL 32703

Open Today 7:45AM - 5:00PM

drsummerlin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Best service ever
Always friendly and very professional. Wonderful staff. I definitely recommend this dentist. He is great.
C
11 months ago
Best service ever
Always friendly and very professional. Wonderful staff. I definitely recommend this dentist. He is great.
A
11 months ago
Very Friendly, Thorough and Professional
The staff and doctor all greeted me when I arrived, and were all very polite during my visit. My cleaning was exercised with attentiveness while being very meticulous. The staff at this office has gone above and beyond what other dentist offices I have visited in the past. I will be a patient of Dr Summerlin fromthis point forward.
E
11 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Summerlin's for more than 30 years and highly recommend him. His hygienist, Winnie, has always been gentle and does outstanding work, and through the years, I have become friends with everyone working in the office. They are a great bunch of folks and Dr. Summerlin is a great dentist!
R
11 months ago
Truly professional. Excellent organization.
As always Dr Summerlin provides excellent care and fully explains the results of the visit.
C
11 months ago
Professional & friendly
A wonderful staff and a very professional Doctor. Excellent service. This is a great doctor and I definitely recommend him.
D
11 months ago
Very friendly & professional. No waiting for your timed appt.
Very thorough. Dr Summerlin will explain in terms that you understand. He makes you feel at ease and will explain each step he is doing! Very friendly, would highly recommend him!! I use to dread the shots but Dr Summerlin will have it done before you know it!
K
11 months ago
Dr. Summerlin is a dentist you can trust
It took me 6 years to find Dr. Summerlin after moving to Orlando, I have been a patient of his for 10 years now and totally trust in his advice and the dental care I receive from him and his staff. The whole office staff makes you feel like family.
T
12 months ago
Superb treatment
Always treated with care. Have been to many Dentists over my life and none compare to Dr. Summerlain. Recommend highly.
D
12 months ago
Regular cleaning
Friendly caring staff.