Doylestown Family Dentistry

Dentist

10 S. Clinton St.

Suite 104

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today By Appointment

doylestownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
ALWAYS Leave a Satisfied Client
Satisfied and well taken care of........
L
5 days ago
A great dental practice
This practice is a gem for Doylestown. It provides excellent dentistry service and the staff and doctors are really warm and friendly. It really is a family dentistry. I recently moved from Doylestown to Philadelphia, but I will maintain my dental relationship with this practice. It's worth the trip. Kathy, my dental hygienist is wonderful and very thorough, and Dr. Botes and Dr. Hajatian are great.
L
5 days ago
Professional, Very Friendly, Great Experience!
I was referred to Dr. Botes by my oral surgeon and my family needed a new dentist closer to where we moved. I had a fantastic experience and Dr. Botes is the best. The entire office is friendly and professional. I am so happy Dr. Botes is our new dentist.
N
1 week ago
First rate!
I was referred to Dr. Botes by my oral surgeon (Dr. Botes is his dentist). Everyone was great, friendly and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist and, of course, Dr. Bites himself. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Love my new dentist
Super happy atmosphere, cool dentists! Very thorough and up to date with knowledge. Very pleased 😀
M
3 weeks ago
Great friendly and communicative environment.
Great experience both on normal cleanings/checkups and an emergency visit for a tooth problem. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and good, detailed communication.
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience with all the staff. Painless in all.respects.
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience with all the staff. Painless in all.respects.
W
3 weeks ago
Prompt service when needed
Office staff is always friendly and when you have a problem they fit you in ASAP.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
We've been patients here for years. Our four children have been comfortable and happy with each dentist and hygienist at DFD. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental care in the Doylestown area.