Doylestown Family Dentistry

Dentist

10 S. Clinton St.

Suite 104

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doylestownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent service Professional and couteous staff!
J
4 days ago
Superb Dental Services
Dr Botes is one of the best dentists I have ever encountered. The office staff and hygienists are also top notch.
M
5 days ago
Professional, Personable, and Polished Dental Services
In the close to twenty-five years, I've been a patient of this practice, I have been satisfied, impressed, and trusting of the recommendations and professional services I've received. The staff obviously participates in continuing education opportunities, and the environmental upgrades to treatment procedures are a testament to the practice's goals of diligence and growth on behalf of their patients. I'm looking forward to many more years of dental care within this 'polished' practice.
J
1 week ago
Just had my teeth cleaned by a very friendly and through dental hygienist. Got an excellent check-up by Dr. Botes. In and out in a timely manner. Thank you!!
P
1 week ago
My local/hometown caring professional service that is not a one-size fits all.
I love the entire team at the practice. I always feel that they all truly care about my health and well being. Additionally, they are aware of the fact they I work full-time, travel quite far to my job, so they are EXTREMELY flexible about appointment times. I have had two appointments as early as 7:00 am. That is extra-ordinary extraordinary!!! Dr. Mike started the local feeling of being cared for and Dr. Botes and the entire team are continuing this as part of the practice. God Bless all of you!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hajayian is always professional and friendly. Great dentist!! The staff is always without exception friendly and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I had a gentle thorough cleaning
R
2 weeks ago
Simple, professional and quick
Quick is not a word you often associate with a visit to the dentist but my latest visit to Doylestown Family Practice most certainly was. I came in for a fitting for an anti-snore device and it was all done efficiently, professionally and in a very short time. I was home well ahead of when I thought I would be.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
Had a wonderful experience at Doylestown Family Dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Shayna did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything. Dr Botes took his time introducing himself to me, examine my teeth and made me feel very comfortable. Happy to find such a great practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Competent
Left me with a feeling that my best interests were at heart.