Doylestown Family Dentistry

Dentist

10 S. Clinton St.

Suite 104

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today By Appointment

doylestownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. Botes is super gentle.
K
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Botes has great bedside manner so to speak as well as being extremely skilled in his profession!
J
4 days ago
Good experience
Setting aside the fact that having dental procedures is not pleasant, these folks do a good job at patient communication and explaining the procedure, and in executing the task. I recommend the practice.
S
5 days ago
Dr. Mike is great, he doesn't push you into work you don 't want done. He's always friendly and performs procedures with great skill.He makes a dental visit almost pleasurable.
M
6 days ago
The hygienist was very sensitive to my need.
Pleased with the staff and professionalism. The treatment room was cramped and unappealing. I anxious and this didn't help my experience. I felt locked in a corner. The hygienist was very understanding. They need a fish tank.
C
6 days ago
Dr. Botes and Staff
I was referred to this office by my periodontist. I can honestly say that Dr. Botes is very professional, personable and really runs an amazing office. From the hygienist to the office staff they are all top notch. If you are looking for a top quality dentist this is clearly the practice to visit.
A
6 days ago
High Quality & Professional Service!
I had a great experience with my hygienist, Kathy, and Dr. Botes! Prompt, professional and friendly service!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I was very anxious about getting work done and it was made so easy. They were all patient and kind and made it a really easy experience,
A
2 weeks ago
Doylestown Family Dentistry /Dr. Botes and Staff
Love visiting this dental office. Sounds crazy, but it’s true. You’ve got to experience it for yourself to believe it. Very friendly, patient and helpful crew and Dr. Botes is so relaxed and happy and always makes us laugh. You’ll receive excellent care here!!
K
2 weeks ago
Kind and professional manner.
Both Dr. Botes and the staff have a kind and professional manner that puts you at ease.I would, and have, recommended them to friends.