Doylestown Family Dentistry

Dentist

10 S. Clinton St.

Suite 104

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today By Appointment

doylestownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very satisfied with the visit do not enjoy having dental work but know it is essential .The staff is very professional ,on time and good at explaining what is going on. Thank you
M
1 week ago
Warm and caring.
All my visits at Doylestown Family Dentistry are always pleasant. Daria and Margie are so welcoming❤ Dr. Botes is such a wonderful dentist..I miss Dr. Hajatian too. All the dental hygienist have great personality and very professional❤ Of course Becky rocks!
J
1 week ago
Very good experience
M
1 week ago
Highly qualified
The team keeps the focus on the patient while providing high quality service.
D
1 week ago
Both dentists are excellent clinicians, as well as wonderful people..... the entire staff is personable and do an excellent job.... as much as I dislike having to go, I have complete faith in this practice, and they make the visits a pleasant as possible.
T
2 weeks ago
Check Up
As always, on time, courteous and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I've been a patient for ten years plus. Everyone is friendly and informative in explaining care and procedures. I knew I had a problem with a tooth on my last visit that would likely require an extraction and implant. Dr. Botes confirmed and delivered the bad news in the nicest manner!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience.
Had a filling fixed. I never felt nervous or pressured into anything. I travel 45 mins to get to his practice. Best dentist I have ever been to. Always professional but really cared about my experience.
K
1 month ago
I have been going to this office for many years. The service is friendly, professional and prompt. It almost makes you look forward to going to the dentist ;). Excellent care, and does not advise unnecessary procedures.
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning & exam
Always a good experience. They take their time,never rushed. Nicest staff, competent and pleasant, good sense of humor! Would definitely recommend to those looking for a dentist!