Doylestown Family Dentistry

Dentist

10 S. Clinton St.

Suite 104

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today By Appointment

doylestownfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always Pleasant and Accomodating
Dr. Botes and his Care Team are consistently kind, gentle and professional. Dr. Botes genuinely cares about good dental health as opposed to some dentists, that take advantage of you by "up-selling" dental treatments. I appreciate their automated system to confirm and remind their patients of their upcoming appointments. I am impressed with their drive to keep current with the latest dental equipment, technology and treatment methods.
D
1 week ago
Prompt, professional service
I lost a filling and was quickly given a timely appointment that fit my schedule. The service was efficient, professional and painless! As a long time patient, I have consistently found the professional and support staff at Doylestown Family Dentistry to be friendly, helpful and provide great dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
A very comfortable experience
I had a small cavity filled at 7:30am, I was in and out with virtually zero pain in 45min. It was a great experience. Quick and easy.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
I have been seeing Dr. H since I was a kid (over 30 years), I still come every six months and now I bring my young children. All the staff are wonderful. The office staff, the dental hygienists and Dr. Hajatian and Dr. Botes are all top notch, caring, excellent dentists and everyone could not be friendlier. Everyone is so sweet and patient with the children too. When I was seven months pregnant and couldn't comfortably breathe in the chair scrunched up, Dr. Botes stood through my whole dental procedure so I didn't have to be uncomfortable. I can't recommend Doylestown Family Dentistry enough!
T
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, efficient and professional. I’ve been a client for over 13 years and I’m very happy with everything.
S
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
Very good people who get you into the chair at your appointed hour and do a fantastic job in a friendly, professional atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service by Kathy the dental hygienist and Dr Botes.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and caring staff
My insurance was changing and I thought I was covered through till a certain date and made my appointment for a filling on my last covered day. Come to find out that my insurance was only covered until the day before. I called and explained to Dariah and she contacted Dr. Hajatian and he made time for me to come in prior to my last covered day. I was very appreciative of their understanding. I have been going to Doylestown Family Dentistry for over 20 years and Dr. Hajatian puts your mind at ease and explains the procedure. Dr. Botes is a wonderful addition to the practice. Marge has always been very kind and caring as well as the dental hygienists.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Just had my knees replaced and couldn’t clean my teeth without a note from my orthopedic surgeon saying I didn’t need antibiotics. They contacted my doc and got a response immediately. It normally takes three days to get a call back from ortho docs office. Doylestown Family Dentistry handled everything- felt like my mom was taking care of me again!! Thanks so much for going above and beyond!!
A
1 month ago
Very pleasant. Hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. I felt very calm and didn't feel rushed. Dr. Botes is really a great dentist and funny too!