Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent service. Very friendly staff.
My daughter and I were new to the office, we were greeted with friendly smiles by the staff. The hygienist was excellent with myself and my daughter. Dr. Joy Graham was very friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Pleased with check up and advice for dry mouth , professional friendly staff !
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch, friendly service with reliable info in response to questions or concerns.
R
1 month ago
High quality service and very Friendly
We have been going there for many years and We are always very pleased with the service we receive from everyone there ! Todays appointment was great .... teeth cleaning and exray was very professional and well done ..... with lots of very caring conversation. Could not ask for better ! We highly recommend them ! Sincerely Ray & Louina Guislain
C
1 month ago
Great experience for my first visit. Very friendly and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Super phobic, but was put at ease
It has been a LONG time since I have seen a dentist. Finally decided to work through my fearfulness and bad experiences, and to find a new dentist. Saw Dr. Graham and her assistant today, and it went very well. Everyone was very professional, calm and kind, and respected my wishes to have the consultation before even a cleaning so I can build trust. Feeling happy and relieved.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly , but above all they know their stuff and treat you like you’re their only patient . I moved from Moncton last year and I’m glad I found them !
D
3 months ago
Friendly professional service
Great service
H
4 months ago
Always professional and very friendly from the front desk staff to the hygienist I had the appointment with.
B
4 months ago
Great cleaning and checkup
I received great service and lots of helpful information during the check in / payment, the cleaning and the checkup. It was another relaxing visit.