Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Great service as always Marg
C
2 days ago
Excellent as always
Been seeing Dr. Graham and associates for about 30 years. I have always left their office satisfied with the service and the professionalism they all show.
A
3 days ago
Excellent
Joy is knowledgeable, experienced and very competent, as are her staff. She does everything she can to make it a pain-free experience, (except in the wallet LOL).
L
1 week ago
Both of my kids love to go to the dentist. They are very accommodating with scheduling and really good with kids.
T
1 week ago
Very professional & friendly
Just went for my 6 month cleaning. The hygentist that I saw was very nice, bubbly & very professional. She did a super job on my teeth.. she also made my 6 month app’t right there while I sat in the chair..Never once did I have an negative issue with Dr. Graham or any of her staff..
H
1 week ago
Cleaning and Check-up
Since I reschedule my next appointment at my current appointment, they usually end up having to change the next appointments date/time shortly before the date. Luckily they had a cancellation and were able to get me in earlier than later. Appointment itself was punctual and well done. I’ve been going to Dr. A. Joy Graham since I was a child. Receptionists are awesome, know me by name and are great when dealing with insurance. Hygienists are great and very friendly. Dr. Joy is wonderful, no complaints. I’ve recommended her practice to my friends many times.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up
I find Dr Graham and staff very friendly and courteous. They always put me ease during any treatment.
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and personable!
YES I get great service whenever I visit Dr. Joy Graham's dentistry clinic. The staff have a wonderful way of making me feel welcome, at ease, and happy to visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place for dental work
Pleasant staff, timely with appointments, great work and free parking. Long term client and still happy. Love the email reminders.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
They listened to my needs and preformed my cleaning and my exam exceptionally.