Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today By Appointment

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Awesome
The staff is amazing! You know from day one that their clients and their clients health are their main priority. Recommend to anyone!
B
1 month ago
As always , service was excellent, professional and friendly .
As always , service was excellent ,professional and friendly . Staff always are friendly , welcome me and know me by name . They are always ready to make me feel as comfortable as possible with any procedure, whether it be a periodic cleaning and check-up, or a root canal . They are always attentive to my particular health issues, and continue to help me with suggestions in improving my dental health . Dr. Graham always takes time to deal with any particular items of concern, and I know from past experience that if I was ever in need of urgent dental care that they would be there for me.
B
1 month ago
I don’t like going to the dentist
But these guys make it easier. They are prompt, personable and professional. They explain well what the procedures are and what to expect.
G
1 month ago
Hi there, I received professional, friendly and efficient service every time I visited them. Highly recommended. The only suggested change is to reduce the amount of text notifications, confirmations and follow ups - just a few too many. Thank you, Gareth Stuart
A
1 month ago
Can not say enough good about Dr. Graham and her staff.
I would have no other practice touch my teeth. Love the services.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and personable
I was there for my regular dental cleaning and so forth. The hygienist was on time as normal. She was very pleasant, professional, and skilled at her work. She explained things as she went, was patient, and always kept me at ease. When done, she booked my next appointment according to my preferences. The front desk greeted me well as normal, and when time to go, billed me very efficiently. No issue at all with anything. They are a great organization and do excellent work. Always!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly staff.
My daughter and I were new to the office, we were greeted with friendly smiles by the staff. The hygienist was excellent with myself and my daughter. Dr. Joy Graham was very friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Pleased with check up and advice for dry mouth , professional friendly staff !
D
2 months ago
Top notch, friendly service with reliable info in response to questions or concerns.
R
3 months ago
High quality service and very Friendly
We have been going there for many years and We are always very pleased with the service we receive from everyone there ! Todays appointment was great .... teeth cleaning and exray was very professional and well done ..... with lots of very caring conversation. Could not ask for better ! We highly recommend them ! Sincerely Ray & Louina Guislain