Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today By Appointment

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
High quality service and very Friendly
We have been going there for many years and We are always very pleased with the service we receive from everyone there ! Todays appointment was great .... teeth cleaning and exray was very professional and well done ..... with lots of very caring conversation. Could not ask for better ! We highly recommend them ! Sincerely Ray & Louina Guislain
C
3 months ago
Great experience for my first visit. Very friendly and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Super phobic, but was put at ease
It has been a LONG time since I have seen a dentist. Finally decided to work through my fearfulness and bad experiences, and to find a new dentist. Saw Dr. Graham and her assistant today, and it went very well. Everyone was very professional, calm and kind, and respected my wishes to have the consultation before even a cleaning so I can build trust. Feeling happy and relieved.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly , but above all they know their stuff and treat you like you’re their only patient . I moved from Moncton last year and I’m glad I found them !
D
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
Great service
H
6 months ago
Always professional and very friendly from the front desk staff to the hygienist I had the appointment with.
B
6 months ago
Great cleaning and checkup
I received great service and lots of helpful information during the check in / payment, the cleaning and the checkup. It was another relaxing visit.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and very kind staff.
T
7 months ago
Professional Service in all aspects
I have been a patient of Dr. Joy Graham for almost 30 years. I trust her advice and have been very satisfied with all the work she had done on my teeth. I feel she is dedicated to ensuring I am totally satisfied, always encouraging me to return for follow-up adjustments with my bite plate, new fillings or crowns. Her team is always cheerful and professional, putting me at ease, especially my hygienist, Nicole. She does a great job of making my teeth feel and look so clean. I have recommended Dr. Graham's office to friends, most recently as a few weeks ago and will continue to do so.
J
7 months ago
It wad a good checkup