Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere and High Quality Service
My first visit to my new dentist Joy Graham was a pleasant experience. Both she and her dental hygienist made me feel welcome. They did a very thorough examination of my teeth and a complete set of new xrays as well as cleaning. I feel fortunate to live nearby, and would recommend this business to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr Graham and her hygienist were both excellent! They were both very thorough and explained everything to me. I didn’t feel like she rushed at all (unlike my old dentist). I’ve never enjoyed a dental cleaning more!
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Every visit the staff are the same. Makes for an enjoyable experience.
S
6 months ago
Through and fast.
Always a great experience. They are friendly and always make me feel welcome. My teeth after a cleaning feel better than brushing.
C
7 months ago
I have seen ads about the joys of having three women hurting you!!!! However, this visit was for my improved dental health...I believe that goal was achieved by a combination of skills, training, education and dedication to providing the best possible service to clients. Thank you! Clayton
L
7 months ago
High level of service and professionalism, kind and courteous staff.
Thank you for caring for my son. It was another great experience for him.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I find Joy and Nicole very easy to talk to. but it's not all just talk they work. They pay attention tho their work and when they get a moment they engage me in good conversation making me feel comfortable and welcome into conversation. i always like coming here. Also the ladies at the front desk are so kind and patient. I always have a good experience here.
C
7 months ago
Great dentist.
Had a great experience. Very good dentist. One thing I don’t lke is being charged for a insurance transfer.
A
7 months ago
My visits to Joy and her staff are always the best. I’ve been seeing her for 20 plus years and I’ve never had a bad experience and will continue my visits as long as she’s in business.😁 Allen Cogswell
D
7 months ago
Great service
Can be looked atfer no mater what time a day