Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today By Appointment

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional. They make visiting the dentist enjoyable!
K
8 months ago
Very friendly, prompt, superior service.
I went for my regular cleaning and check up today. As always, I was seen at the scheduled time, no waiting. I had a thorough cleaning, but the hygienist was very gentle and made me very comfortable. I’m always more than happy with the way I am treated and the quality of the service. Dr. Graham and her staff clearly explain all procedures and issues they are keeping an eye on. I am someone who has always been very dentist-phobic, but I’m becoming someone who doesn’t mind it at all, it’s not a scary experience anymore with the care and comfort provided at Dr. Graham’s clinic. I’d refer anyone in need of dental care to Dr. Joy Graham and Associates.
J
8 months ago
outstanding professionalism, very thoughtful and total satisfaction outcome
Dr. Janet McGinnis is very professional and helpful in every aspect of her practice. Both my wife and I have been very impressed with Dr. McGinnis' work and are so pleased to have her as our family dentist. Clearly, as a caring and skillful professional, she has set a higher bar within her profession and has certainly won our trust and friendship.
S
8 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Graham to my friends and family. The staff is friendly and caring.
S
8 months ago
Very friendly people and very well organized
Its like going to visit family. The people there are very nice and friendly. Very professionally run.
M
9 months ago
Quality service
I always leave Dr Graham’s feeling so much better. Nicole is always so detailed, patient and provides great service. Dr Graham is thorough and thoughtful. Best dental office in the city!
M
9 months ago
Personal touch.
Highly recommend. Personable, professional, and knowledgable people. Always treat me with genuine concern and caring. Cost is very reasonable. Highly recommend.
R
9 months ago
Doctor Graham and Staff are Wonderful!
B
9 months ago
Last Minute Appointment
Thank you so much for fitting me in to your busy schedule today at the last minute. I really appreciated it so that I didn't have to go through the holidays in pain. I received a thorough check and was treated very courteously.
S
9 months ago
I have been a client for years and my children see Dr. Graham as well. We have Always received excellent care and service! Dr. Graham is very thorough and all her staff are pleasant, well trained and professional.