Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Family friendly
My kids are excited when I tell them it’s time to go to the dentist!
N
7 months ago
Excellent service as usual. I appreciated the phone call from Shelly this morning advising they were running 15 minutes behind asking if I could come in for my appointment at 9:00 instead of 8:45.
J
7 months ago
Great service
There is no one else I would rather poke around in my mouth and convienently ask questions about me and my life inbetween prodding’s than the wonderful staff at this establishment!
N
8 months ago
Kid friendly
From Zoeys first visit Dr Graham’s staff and herself have made going to the dentist enjoying for kids....
C
8 months ago
Cleaning & Check-up
Great service received today hygienist was very thorough but gentle. Dr. Graham was as always, very pleasant, helpful and willing to discuss options.
D
8 months ago
High quality service
Nicole took the time to explain the different types of fillings, pros/cons of each following my preoccupation with my older fillings. No waiting, Dr. Graham was available and thorough in her examination of gums/teeth. Nice courteous atmosphere. Will be back in six months.
D
8 months ago
Great staff - very friendly
They are always very nice and efficient. Make me feel comfortable every time I go there.
L
8 months ago
Very professional
Friendly staff and when I have an appointment I don't have to wait. the best dentist I ever had!
R
8 months ago
Your staff was very friendly , helpful and efficient and the performance was very professional .
L
8 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
I have always enjoyed the staff. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am always confident that I have been given the best treatment possible.