Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Good morning. I was in for a cleaning today and the service was exceptional as always. My only suggestion would be turn up the heat a little bit I was cold the whole time I was there.
T
8 months ago
It was and always a great experience for me !
T
8 months ago
It was and always a great experience for me !
K
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had to reschedule and was placed on a cancellation list. they were very accommodating and I had an appointment in no time. When I arrived the staff was very friendly, I didn't have to wait long for my turn they were on time and very professional and concerned for my needs. I left with a new appointment and a little bag of dental hygiene products.
G
8 months ago
Excellent Dental but always late
My hygienist Nicole is the best and the dental care is always excellent. However, it seems like every appointment I have is always 15-20 minutes later than the scheduled time... I usually arrive a few minutes early as a courtesy, but I am busy during the day and will likely now start coming 15-20 minutes late for appointments to compensate for the time wasted in the waiting room.
M
8 months ago
Very professional
By far the best dentist I’ve ever had! Very Professional and very knowledgeable! Definitely would recommend everyone to her and her freindly staff!
S
9 months ago
Amazing service and extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Always an easy appointment, Nicole (hygienist) is the best!
C
9 months ago
Friendly & Professionally
Comfortable being there - Family atmosphere and they take time to know you.
J
9 months ago
Great Service and friendly
The service is always professional and I feel comfortable going to the dentist's office. Everyone is very knowledgeable and answers my questions. I only have one complaint, if I have the first appointment in the morning, I expect it to start on time, not ten minutes late which is constant.
S
9 months ago
Cleaning and fixing of chipped tooth
Very kind professional staff. Made me feel very comfortable. They reviewed my history with me and followed up on Family.