Dr. A Joy Graham & Associates

Dentist

320 Maple Street

Fredericton, NB E3A 3R4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoygraham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very positive experience. Excellent service
As always, thorough professional service delivered in the most friendly non- stressful atmosphere.
B
1 year ago
Fast service
Very professional and curious service
L
1 year ago
On time, pleasant, professional, unhurried care from both the hygienist and dentist. What more can I say? 5 stars all around, including front desk staff.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
The hygienist was the best I have ever talked to. She explained everything and was very easy to talk to😊
M
1 year ago
Great service as always Marg
C
1 year ago
Excellent as always
Been seeing Dr. Graham and associates for about 30 years. I have always left their office satisfied with the service and the professionalism they all show.
A
1 year ago
Excellent
Joy is knowledgeable, experienced and very competent, as are her staff. She does everything she can to make it a pain-free experience, (except in the wallet LOL).
L
1 year ago
Both of my kids love to go to the dentist. They are very accommodating with scheduling and really good with kids.
T
1 year ago
Very professional & friendly
Just went for my 6 month cleaning. The hygentist that I saw was very nice, bubbly & very professional. She did a super job on my teeth.. she also made my 6 month app’t right there while I sat in the chair..Never once did I have an negative issue with Dr. Graham or any of her staff..
H
1 year ago
Cleaning and Check-up
Since I reschedule my next appointment at my current appointment, they usually end up having to change the next appointments date/time shortly before the date. Luckily they had a cancellation and were able to get me in earlier than later. Appointment itself was punctual and well done. I’ve been going to Dr. A. Joy Graham since I was a child. Receptionists are awesome, know me by name and are great when dealing with insurance. Hygienists are great and very friendly. Dr. Joy is wonderful, no complaints. I’ve recommended her practice to my friends many times.