Dr. Aaron S. Goldberg DDS, PC

Dentist

1050 E 3300 S Ste 103

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Goldberg has been my dentist for years now and I have never had an issue here. I love the whole staff at this place!
H
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly
M
3 months ago
From initial greeting to checkout all went well. See below.
After one week where I was treated for a cap replacement and a few fillings along the gum line, one of the fillings fell off. Dr. Goldberg did inform me that the fillings may not hold but I did think they would hold for longer than a week. When I return for the permanent new cap I will ask the Dr. to replace the filling.
R
3 months ago
A dentist I trust:)
I got a wisdom tooth pulled from a former dentist and it ended up as a dry socket. The dentist never gave me info about the maybes what can happen. Worse pain ever to go thru. So of course I was terrified to ever visit a dentist again. Well Dr.Goldberg and his staff were very friendly and informative on EVERYTHING!! Its been a week and my other wisdom tooth I got extracted is healing great. Thank you!!!
R
3 months ago
Thank you so much!! I got in so quickly and left there knowing a lot of information. Thank you so much!!
E
4 months ago
High-Quality Care, Pragmatic Dentist
Aaron Goldberg isn't a very talkative guy, but definitely extremely talented and knowledgeable with his dental work. He's quick, as painless-as-possible and effective--one of the best, straight-forward dentists I've ever worked with. He will do only the work needed to be done to give you a healthy smile--and nothing more. I would definitely recommend; highly recommended. The whole staff is friendly and caring. If you're looking to get taken care-of by very talented, quick and knowledgeable staff, this is the place to go. Highly, highly recommended.
N
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr Goldberg for 20+ years now. I really enjoy the atmosphere at his office. Today on my visit I had a routine cleaning. All went well but I had a little longer of a wait after my cleaning for Doc to follow up with me as he was attending to an elderly gentleman who apparently needed something taken care of today. Something he needed to go to the oral surgeon for. The gentleman was having issues coordinating medication times and getting transportation. Dr Goldberg told the man he would pick him up on his lunchbreak and drive him to his appointment. What Doctor do you know of that does something like that. The best dentist....Doctor Goldberg that’s who!
B
6 months ago
Great service, it,s so nice when everybody knows your name, and says hello to you.
I was sad that Natalie was gone, I was looking forward to seeing her. The new Hygienist Debby was nice and tried to make things go smoothly, and as pain free as possible.
M
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr Goldberg and his staff are always so friendly and patient. Great customer service. I recommend to all my friends and family.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Goldberg and his assistants were so kind and welcoming. He made me feel comfortable during my procedure. I would highly suggest him to both children and adults.