Dr. Aaron S. Goldberg DDS, PC

Dentist

1050 E 3300 S Ste 103

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Quick and Professional
As a new patient I was able to get appointments right away for cleaning and 2 separate fillings. Very little waiting in the office. I was in and out in less than half an hour for fillings. The cleaning was very thorough, the hygienist was kind and informative. I felt the visits could have been a bit more friendly and personable.
M
3 weeks ago
No waiting, new hygienist who was very thorough and efficient. Dr. Goldberg followed up quickly for the exam and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Thanks to the entire team!!
E
2 months ago
High quality service
I would definitely recommend Dr Goldberg to any of my Friends or Family. I made a same day appointment. Staff is very professional and polite. Dr Goldberg is amazing. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.
C
2 months ago
Great service and very professional
I've been seeing Dr Goldberg for almost 30 years. I have always had a fantastic experience. They are very professional, too
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Both the hygienist and the dentist were very kind and gentle! I had a great experience.
E
3 months ago
Always straightforward, friendly and professional.
Always straightforward, friendly and professional. Always. We've been patients for years and the experience is always as expected. Great follow-through and personal follow-up by Doc and the Staff!
I
6 months ago
Great service
Dr. Goldberg has been my dentist for years now and I have never had an issue here. I love the whole staff at this place!
H
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly
M
7 months ago
From initial greeting to checkout all went well. See below.
After one week where I was treated for a cap replacement and a few fillings along the gum line, one of the fillings fell off. Dr. Goldberg did inform me that the fillings may not hold but I did think they would hold for longer than a week. When I return for the permanent new cap I will ask the Dr. to replace the filling.
R
7 months ago
A dentist I trust:)
I got a wisdom tooth pulled from a former dentist and it ended up as a dry socket. The dentist never gave me info about the maybes what can happen. Worse pain ever to go thru. So of course I was terrified to ever visit a dentist again. Well Dr.Goldberg and his staff were very friendly and informative on EVERYTHING!! Its been a week and my other wisdom tooth I got extracted is healing great. Thank you!!!