Dr. Aaron S. Goldberg DDS, PC

Dentist

1050 E 3300 S Ste 103

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service, it,s so nice when everybody knows your name, and says hello to you.
I was sad that Natalie was gone, I was looking forward to seeing her. The new Hygienist Debby was nice and tried to make things go smoothly, and as pain free as possible.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Dr Goldberg and his staff are always so friendly and patient. Great customer service. I recommend to all my friends and family.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Goldberg and his assistants were so kind and welcoming. He made me feel comfortable during my procedure. I would highly suggest him to both children and adults.
S
1 month ago
Great expeience! Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Goldberg is a perfectionist and always makes sure that I'm happy with his work, before I leave!
D
3 months ago
Another very professional visit to Dr. Goldberg
Have been with Dr. Goldberg for more than 10 years now. Always very professional with high quality work. Count me in as a very satisfied customer.
E
7 months ago
Always friendly!
Friendly, attentive, professional, quick and easy!
J
8 months ago
Excellent dentist.
I recently moved to the US from Europe. Being myself a DDS/DMD, finding a new dentist to treat my family and myself is kind of tricky. Usually, we all have a tendency to easily find "defects" in the way other professionals do their job. I have to say that Dr. Goldberg is an excellent professional. Today, my first visit to his dental practice has been outstanding. The dental treatment was precise, confortable and relaxed. Going to the dentist should always be this way. Thumbs up!
K
8 months ago
Quick, professional, friendly
You all are wonderful! Caring and concerned but also efficient. I feel in good hands at Dr. Goldberg's office!
I
9 months ago
So great!
I've been coming here for years, and I will always be going back to Dr. Goldberg!
B
10 months ago
Will return!
I really like this dental office. I have been here twice now for appointments. The first appointment, the doctor spent adequate time with me and answered my questions. The reason why I gave 4 stars, not 5, if that the second time, the doctor came after the cleaning, looked in my mouth for maybe 1 minute max, then left without a single word to me about my teeth or oral health. I wish he would have spent more time! But the dental assistants are all excellent, and very knowledgable.