Dr. Aaron S. Goldberg DDS, PC

Dentist

1050 E 3300 S Ste 103

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I had a great experience with Dr. Goldberg and staff. They offered me options for solutions with my broken tooth and took the time and made modifications so my treatment was comfortable. I only trust this team with my teeth!
C
2 months ago
Last minute appointment
I had a tooth that has been bothering me for a few days. I called Dr. Goldberg’s office this morning and were able to accommodate me the same day. The staff are so friendly, professional. They go the extra mile to check on rates and insurance questions.
I
3 months ago
The best
I have been going to Dr. Goldberg for over ten years, and I am very satisfied with the service I have been receiving. Everyone who works there is amazing!
F
3 months ago
Quick and Professional
As a new patient I was able to get appointments right away for cleaning and 2 separate fillings. Very little waiting in the office. I was in and out in less than half an hour for fillings. The cleaning was very thorough, the hygienist was kind and informative. I felt the visits could have been a bit more friendly and personable.
M
4 months ago
No waiting, new hygienist who was very thorough and efficient. Dr. Goldberg followed up quickly for the exam and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Thanks to the entire team!!
E
5 months ago
High quality service
I would definitely recommend Dr Goldberg to any of my Friends or Family. I made a same day appointment. Staff is very professional and polite. Dr Goldberg is amazing. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.
C
5 months ago
Great service and very professional
I've been seeing Dr Goldberg for almost 30 years. I have always had a fantastic experience. They are very professional, too
S
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Both the hygienist and the dentist were very kind and gentle! I had a great experience.
E
6 months ago
Always straightforward, friendly and professional.
Always straightforward, friendly and professional. Always. We've been patients for years and the experience is always as expected. Great follow-through and personal follow-up by Doc and the Staff!
I
9 months ago
Great service
Dr. Goldberg has been my dentist for years now and I have never had an issue here. I love the whole staff at this place!