Dr. Aaron S. Goldberg DDS, PC

Dentist

1050 E 3300 S Ste 103

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
I've been seeing Dr Goldberg for almost 30 years. I have always had a fantastic experience. They are very professional, too
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
Both the hygienist and the dentist were very kind and gentle! I had a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Always straightforward, friendly and professional.
Always straightforward, friendly and professional. Always. We've been patients for years and the experience is always as expected. Great follow-through and personal follow-up by Doc and the Staff!
I
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Goldberg has been my dentist for years now and I have never had an issue here. I love the whole staff at this place!
H
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly
M
5 months ago
From initial greeting to checkout all went well. See below.
After one week where I was treated for a cap replacement and a few fillings along the gum line, one of the fillings fell off. Dr. Goldberg did inform me that the fillings may not hold but I did think they would hold for longer than a week. When I return for the permanent new cap I will ask the Dr. to replace the filling.
R
5 months ago
A dentist I trust:)
I got a wisdom tooth pulled from a former dentist and it ended up as a dry socket. The dentist never gave me info about the maybes what can happen. Worse pain ever to go thru. So of course I was terrified to ever visit a dentist again. Well Dr.Goldberg and his staff were very friendly and informative on EVERYTHING!! Its been a week and my other wisdom tooth I got extracted is healing great. Thank you!!!
R
5 months ago
Thank you so much!! I got in so quickly and left there knowing a lot of information. Thank you so much!!
E
6 months ago
High-Quality Care, Pragmatic Dentist
Aaron Goldberg isn't a very talkative guy, but definitely extremely talented and knowledgeable with his dental work. He's quick, as painless-as-possible and effective--one of the best, straight-forward dentists I've ever worked with. He will do only the work needed to be done to give you a healthy smile--and nothing more. I would definitely recommend; highly recommended. The whole staff is friendly and caring. If you're looking to get taken care-of by very talented, quick and knowledgeable staff, this is the place to go. Highly, highly recommended.
N
7 months ago
Great Dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr Goldberg for 20+ years now. I really enjoy the atmosphere at his office. Today on my visit I had a routine cleaning. All went well but I had a little longer of a wait after my cleaning for Doc to follow up with me as he was attending to an elderly gentleman who apparently needed something taken care of today. Something he needed to go to the oral surgeon for. The gentleman was having issues coordinating medication times and getting transportation. Dr Goldberg told the man he would pick him up on his lunchbreak and drive him to his appointment. What Doctor do you know of that does something like that. The best dentist....Doctor Goldberg that’s who!