Dr. Abraham S. Biegeleisen, DDS

Dentist

1887 Richmond Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr.Abraham Biegeleisen for well over 20 years. Dr.Abe and his very competent and professional staff have always provided top notch and methodical work for us. He and his staff have always been courteos, highly professional and sensitive to his patients. Dr.Abe uses State of The Art Technology for Implantology for all his patients who are candidates for Implants. I would highly recommend Dr.Abraham Biegeleisen and his staff to any of my friends and colleagues. Fran and Joe Bottega
R
5 months ago
A true proffesional
I have been a patient of Dr. Biegeleisen's for many years he is a wonderful caring doctor & his staff treat you like family . I have had quit a bit of dental work done throughout the years & I have never had a issue. he is a true professional
P
6 months ago
Scammer - Thief - Crook - Name Changed
I had a bunch of work done by this scam artist. The first visit was like I was sitting down with family next you better get your wallet out. he looks to pull every tooth in your mouth and put an implant in. He put one in my mouth that was not suppose to go in that spot. I had two other opinions from top implant specialist they said they would not stick in implant there. He just puts them where ever he can find a hole. He will send in his secretary to try to move you for more money. on stuff you really don't need. They tell you the implants went up from $2150 to $2500 and then you also need a bone graft that cost $1,100. then you tell them you cant afford it and they come back in and say well I spoke to the doctor and he will do it for $550 when I did not need the bone in the first place. I later found out his name is not actually Abraham S Biegeleisen, it is AJ Benton. Seems like he has a lot to hide and we have not even scratched the surface.
T
8 months ago
C R O O K PERIOD,I had implants removed because they were put in wrong. He refused to fix them unless I pay to fix his errors. I went to an oral surgeon who heard about him and shook his head
J
3 years ago
I'm extremely satisfied with my cleaning. Such a great hygienist! She's very sweet and truly cares about how the patients are doing! Dr. B. is great! He took a moment of his time to talk with me and the hygienist and I'm going back on Tuesday for my next visit. Glad I'm going to the right place with all the right people! The staff is amazing and I only truly only trust them!
P
3 years ago
Office staff is a pleasure to deal with. Stacey, Lisa, Vicky , Andrea are all wonderful and caring. Dr. B has always put me at ease when I have been extremely nervous. The office is beautiful and spotless. Would highly recommend this team to anyone in need of dental implants.
M
4 years ago
Comfortable Feel!
Always feeling comfortable in this office. Staff always greets you and very pleasant. Always asking how you are feeling. Doctor Beigeleisen very friendly and explains everything.
G
4 years ago
Doctor B and his colleagues have always given me the best experience with every visit, it's always so welcoming going into his office.
M
4 years ago
Caring professionals Easy details given for aftercare