Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Fuentes Dental-Highly professional and competent
Dr. Fuentes and her support staff are outstanding! I've been a patient of Dr. Fuentes for over 12 years and not once have I been disappointed.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care, great staff.
I've been a patient of Dr Fuentes for quite some time, and she has always been extremely attentive, provided excellent care, and always takes the time to discuss her patients needs with them.
S
3 weeks ago
She cares. There is nothing better than to have a doctor who cares about you as well as your teeth.
L
4 weeks ago
Went in for emergent visit and was educated well and treated very kindly
R
2 months ago
5 stars
Dr Fuentes and her team are great. Professional, courteous, patient and excellent listeners. If having a personal relationship with your dentist is important to you, then this should be your first stop. Been seeing her since 1990. I highly recommend this dental practice, they do it right!
P
2 months ago
High quality dental care!
Dr. Fuentes and her staff are top notch! I've been coming here for almost 2 years now - and my mouth is not an easy mouth to treat - Dr. Fuentes and her entire office are welcoming, professional ....perfect!
A
2 months ago
I've always received a courteous, professional, most of all friendly greetings from all the staff. I am very happy to have Dr. Agnes as my dentist. She always talks to you while she is "working" in/with your mouth, keeps me relaxed. More than my dentist, I've gotten to consider her a friend. Even though I dread the dentist's visits, I am not afraid to go to see Dr. Agnes, she makes you feel at home and so does Julia, Mariluz, all the staff is wonderful, outgoing and friendly. She is great and her assistants are too! Very professional, they know exactly what they are doing and do it very, very well. I definitely, absolutely recommend Dr. Agnes to anyone who needs dental work and a happy mouth!!!
B
2 months ago
My favorite dentist in fifty years
Professional, Gentle touch, caring and expertise in the latest techniques make Dr Fuentes the best dentist my husband and I have had in 50 years. Absolutely superb dentist.
M
2 months ago
Like always. Great welcome and service. From the receptionist,assitant and Dr. Agnes....which I love the way she works with my teeth. She is gentle,profesional and very sweet..Maria
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
I have been very pleased with their professionalism and good work. Great to see the move to the latest digital x-ray equipment at my most recent visit.