Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Gentle dental care
This is my second appointment with Dr. Fuentes, she gently, but thoroughly cleans my teeth. I’m an adult patient currently wearing braces, so it is very important to have a general dentist who can do an excellent job cleaning teeth. She was also very good in pointing out some areas where I need to brush a litle more thoroughly. I highly recommend her services! Her staff is nice as well. Lots of free and close in parking.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I've been going to Dr. Fuentes for 15 years, and it is always such a nice experience. All of her staff is so kind and professional and competent, and Dr. Fuentes is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. She always takes the time to explain treatment options and pros/cons in a way I can understand, and always seems to be current with the latest techniques/equipment. They are the best!
V
1 month ago
Extremely caring and highly professional services
I have been a patient of Dr. Agnes Fuentes for 18 years following my retirement from the Navy. She and her staff are extremely professional and efficient in all of the regular care they have provides. They have coordinated services with my insurance carrier, and on several occasions referred me to superb oral surgeons. Additionally, the crowns received through her care are excellent.
A
1 month ago
Excellent across the board!
Timeliness and care: Everyone friendly from the moment of arrival. Each time I visit, I am seen at the scheduled appointment time. Hygienist and Dentist have fantastic manners and hands. Each step of the process/procedure is explained so that I am aware of what is happening and why. Highly recommend Facilities: Office is easy to access right of the building entrance. There always is parking spots near the door. Reception room seats are comfortable and spacious. Bathroom is always spotless. All in 6 out of 5.
L
1 month ago
Great experience with outstanding dentist and support staff.
L
2 months ago
Great service and gentle care
I have been going to Dr. Fuentes for my dental needs for over 20 years. She has always provided me with professional, gentle, and high quality care. I am always greeted warmly by her staff; the office is always friendly and polite. Dr. Fuentes and her staff take an interest in me as both a patient and as a person. Dr. Fuentes is on top of all the latest preventative dental care technology and procedures. 5 stars for Dr. Fuentes!
G
2 months ago
How well I remember in the not too distant past when I'd say, "Darn (dam?) I have to go to the Dentist this week," with an unhappy look on my face. No more! Now I say, "Oh Boy, I'm going to see Dr. Fuentes and her great staff this week and protect my teeth." This is no exaggeration. I'm an Octogenarian now, and can look back on many "trips to the Dentist" during my lifetime with little or no enthusiasm. But after my visit to her practice this afternoon for my six- month checkup and cleaning, I was yet again greeted with genuine warmth and smiles by the staff, then warmly welcomed by Dr. Fuentes, who did her usual and thorough professional examination and cleaning. But first, with my consent, (I don't hear too well), because I was recently hospitalized and went on some serious medications, she made a couple of calls to my family and Dr. to make sure I was "cleared" for today's procedure and would not be further injured due to current health concerns. That's going above and beyond for any Dentist! If you are looking for a "dentist," you will get a "dental family" if you are lucky enough to become a patient of Dr. Agnes Fuentes. I've been so blessed now with her professionalism for several years, and at my age, fortunately have good dental health thanks mainly to her Dental Practice. I look forward to all future visits to this outstanding Dentist, Dr. Agnes Fuentes, and her "Dental Team."
A
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr Agnes for years and I will not change her for any dentist. She is the best there is,friendly, polite, humble, always willing to help, her patience has no limit, always with a smile, full of compassion and love for people. Dr Agnes and her staff are the best I've known. I've never felt so comfortable with a dentist before and I now look forward to my regular dental visits in the future. I would recommend Dr Agnes Fuentes to anyone who needs a competent, gentle dentist with an easy touch. 5 stars for Doctor Fuentes and her staff! Dr Fuentes is on top of all new technology and preventative care options. She is great, the best of the best in her field!!!
A
3 months ago
I had a terrible toothache and I noticed that there was a dental office in the building where I received my dialysis treatments. I just went in hoping that I could get some immediate pain relief. The receptionist was very kind and she went back to consult with the dentist. I was so happy to see Dr Fuentes. She started working on me and I was so lucky to find such a wonderful kind and confident dentist. She made an appointment for me in just a couple days and told me that I might need a dental surgeon but if it was possible she would take care of the extraction. She was absolutely amazing! It took quite a while but she didn't turn me away. I found Dr Agnes Fuentes to be my new permanent dentist! I've never felt so comfortable with a dentist before and I now look forward to my regular dental visits in the future. I would recommend Dr Agnes Fuentes to anyone who needs a competent gentle dentist with an easy touch. 5 stars for Doctor Fuentes!
P
3 months ago
Wife and her family have been going to her for over 25 years
I switched over to Dr Fuentes after we got married. She is a huge improvement from my dentists in the past. Highly recommend working with her.