Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Fuentes and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasure, something not often said about dental visits! They are so nice, professional and competent, and so gentle that I almost fell asleep in the chair, during my cleaning.
E
6 days ago
Everything was perfect!
From the minute I walked in I felt welcome. Everyone working for Dr. Fuentes was professional. Although I don't look forward to going to a dentist (probably why I had not been to the dentist in over a decade), Dr. Fuentes and her staff made the experience as comfortable as possible. I think I will be going to the dentist more often!
S
4 weeks ago
always fantastic and very pleasant!
G
1 month ago
Expert Service
Excellent and friendly service
M
1 month ago
Like always all staff professional and very pleasant. My deep cleaning was painless thanks to the wonderful hands the dentist helper had. Dr. Agnes always takes time to check of how I and my teeth are doing...great woman. Maria
N
1 month ago
Warm and professional
Almost never have to wait. Everybody from the receptionist to the hygienists to Dr. Fuentes are top notch at their jobs.
P
2 months ago
Very good!
M
2 months ago
The best dentist my family and I have ever had. Thorough, professional, conscientious, prompt, kind. Takes time to explain current conditions, proposed treatments, risks, outcomes so patient can make an informed decision. Interior space is designed to reduce anxiety, calming music, natural light. Staff is attentive, positive and caring.
A
2 months ago
As always I was very happy with the services received from Dr. Fuentes and her staff, specially Julia. They make me feel "at home". I feel comfortable going to the dentist now because I know I will be treated with respect, care and most importantly, LOVE. l will never change dentist, they are "stuck" with me for the rest of my life. Dr. Fuentes and her staff are professional, caring, and ensure your comfort at all times. Anyone complaining about their teeth, I send them directly to Dr. Fuentes' office.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. As always, Dr Fuentes explains everything in detail. I never feel rushed. Dental care is first rate.