Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
All around excellence
Technically excellent. Attentive, thoughtful, kind and friendly staff.
P
1 week ago
As always, excellent experience. They always go above & beyond to take care of my dental issues & try to accommodate my schedule. Julia & Nicole are great. Julia & Dr. Fuentes make a great team.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly experience
Dr. Fuentes and her staff are technically superb, amiable, and supportive.
R
1 month ago
Superb dentist
Dr. Fuentes has been my dentist since 2006 and I highly recommend her and her entire staff. My wife and I travel a long distance to receive her dental care, which has kept our teeth in great condition although we are in our seventies. She skillfully cares for our teeth while always preventing us from feeling pain or discomfort. Likewise, her staff is highly competent and dedicated to the health of their patients.
M
1 month ago
Dr Fuentes has been my dentist since 1995 and my husband and I travel from Maine twice a year to receive our excellent care... She and her entire staff provide the best, most up to date dental care...we are blessed
J
2 months ago
Dr Fuentes is excellent
I am very pleased with the quality of care Dr Fuentes provides. She is patient and does not rush through exams. Everyone in her office is competent and kind.
V
2 months ago
Expert Provision of Dental Services
I have been privileged to have my dental care provided by Dr. Fuentes for nearly twenty years. In terms or routine annual checkups, semiannual cleanings, and placement of crowns, her work and the support of her staff has been exemplary. The sign on the entry door of her clinic says “Gentle Care”; and, yes, she delivers on that promise!
B
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
N
3 months ago
This was a cleaning visit. Professionally done to the highest standards.
P
3 months ago
Very prompt, professional & cheerful.