Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary service on every level . Dr. Fuentes always takes care and time to explain procedures, gives options, and information to ensure I’m comfortable. Her expertise is second to none . Staff is thorough, kind, Polite, gracious. What more could you ask for? They are a 10 out of 10 !
A
3 weeks ago
Molar root resin filling and sealing
Dr. Fuentes treated it carefully and perfectly.
V
1 month ago
High quality caring service
Dr Fuentes and her staff are top-notch professionals. They express great concern in insuring dental and oral cavity health. Most pleased that they have been my providers for nearly two decades.
S
1 month ago
Excellence
Being with Dr. Fuentes for over 20 years speaks for itself. Her knowledge and expertise in dentistry is unparalleled. Her staff is warm, knowledgeable and professional.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Fuentes and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasure, something not often said about dental visits! They are so nice, professional and competent, and so gentle that I almost fell asleep in the chair, during my cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Everything was perfect!
From the minute I walked in I felt welcome. Everyone working for Dr. Fuentes was professional. Although I don't look forward to going to a dentist (probably why I had not been to the dentist in over a decade), Dr. Fuentes and her staff made the experience as comfortable as possible. I think I will be going to the dentist more often!
S
2 months ago
always fantastic and very pleasant!
G
3 months ago
Expert Service
Excellent and friendly service
M
3 months ago
Like always all staff professional and very pleasant. My deep cleaning was painless thanks to the wonderful hands the dentist helper had. Dr. Agnes always takes time to check of how I and my teeth are doing...great woman. Maria
N
3 months ago
Warm and professional
Almost never have to wait. Everybody from the receptionist to the hygienists to Dr. Fuentes are top notch at their jobs.