Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 hours ago
Friendly service and good advice
Dr. Fuentes has long been a good neighbor, caring dentist and professional provider who gives good advice and gentle service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
G
1 month ago
The best of the best!
I carefully read every comment prior to mine, and can truthfully say I agree with every single one. I also moved further away but will continue using Dr. Fuentes and her outstanding staff as long as I can (I’m 89 now, so that means another 11 years, and that’s when I’ll update my review). We should all be so lucky!
M
3 months ago
Dr Fuentes and Julia are the best. Welcoming, friendly and take time to explain everything. You are in good hands there I would highly recommend Dr Fuentes to everyone.
J
3 months ago
Everyone was great
I’m very happy with the thoroughness of Dr F.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding caring service, competency, and highest application of sterile technique.
A
4 months ago
Chipped front teeth
Dr Agnes Fuentes came to my rescue when I had chipped my upper front teeth. She was able to schedule me for the same day and I left looking great. The procedure was a bit complicated given the location and fragile nature of the teeth, but ended up being quick and painless. Dr Fuentes talked me through the entire procedure. Her staff efficiently handled all billing/ insurance claims. The office is easy to find with convenient parking.
E
4 months ago
Dr. Furntes treats you like a member of the family. I am very happy with how she has treated my family dental needs. I recommend her practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr Fuentes handles my complicated dental needs. She has changed my life and given me back my smile and health. She is knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend Dr. Fuentes for all dental needs without doubt.
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service Great Team
Dr. Agnes Fuentes, Julia, and the rest of the team always provide an excellent service. I have now been a customer for over 15 years. I’ll will continue to visit them even when now I don’t live as close to their office as I used to. They make you feel like part of the family. Hope we can continue to count on their friendly Andy quality services for many more years.
C
5 months ago
I’ve moved from northern Virginia and continue to visit Dr. Fuentes because she is meticulous and experienced in all aspects of dental care.