Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The best dentist my family and I have ever had. Thorough, professional, conscientious, prompt, kind. Takes time to explain current conditions, proposed treatments, risks, outcomes so patient can make an informed decision. Interior space is designed to reduce anxiety, calming music, natural light. Staff is attentive, positive and caring.
A
4 days ago
As always I was very happy with the services received from Dr. Fuentes and her staff, specially Julia. They make me feel "at home". I feel comfortable going to the dentist now because I know I will be treated with respect, care and most importantly, LOVE. l will never change dentist, they are "stuck" with me for the rest of my life. Dr. Fuentes and her staff are professional, caring, and ensure your comfort at all times. Anyone complaining about their teeth, I send them directly to Dr. Fuentes' office.
L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly staff. As always, Dr Fuentes explains everything in detail. I never feel rushed. Dental care is first rate.
A
2 weeks ago
I've been with Doctor Fuentes and her staff for quite a few years now and her services, friendly attitude, friendship and care is above and beyond what you expect, no matter what, they are always friendly and with a welcome attitude. Dr. Fuentes and her staff are professional, caring, and ensure your comfort at all times. They are always smiling and answer all your questions very deligently. I will never change dentist, I am with them for the rest of my life. No where else will you feel "at home" as in Doctor Fuentes' office. They are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, a "at home" atmosphere always. I will recommend Dr. Fuentes to all my family, friends and whoever talks about "teeth problems', I will send them to Dr. Fuentes, she and her staff will take care of you always!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring high quality denistry
Dr. Fuentes and her staff are professional, caring, and ensure your comfort at all times. I have been a client for over 10yrs and every experience has been as pleasant as possible.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly & efficient. Staff
EVERYBODY HATES TO GO TO THE DENTIST BUT NOT THIS ONE. SHE IS WARM, FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. I WILL TELL. EVERYBODY. THAT SHE. IS GOOD.
T
4 weeks ago
Squeezed me in for a broken crown
Thx again
P
1 month ago
Simply the best
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and On time
Dr. Fuentes professionalism and good manners made the time go by quickly. Her explanations about the process were on point and made the dental service a relaxing and pleasant experience. She showed she cares about her patients and staff.
E
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Simply put: Dr. Fuentes provides exceptional dental care. I have been under her care for more than 15 years and plan to stay under her care even though we are moving out of the area. She explains in simple detail the rationale for remedial procedures needed to improve overall oral health. The demeanor of Dr. Fuentes (and of her staff) instills a sense of calmness which, in my experience, eases the stress of having to undergo dental work (I don't like needles or the drill!).