Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Patient-friendly Care
Dr. Fuentes and her staff, my dentist for 25 years, provide friendly, gentle and conscientious care, emphasizing preventative measures to ward off problems. She is also consumer-friendly, conscious of the need to consider costs and insurance coverage to keep care affordable. As a patient, you are in good hands.
C
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Visit
Dr. Fuentes and her team have strict protocols and equipment in place to ensure the safety and health of patients and staff. I was very comfortable and had no worry about my dental procedures.
R
1 month ago
Always professional, courteous and caring. Properly distanced and COVID-19 compliant. In addition, it’s a bi-lingual practice (Spanish). Visit, you won’t be disappointed. Been a client for over 25 years, I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
High quality service.
My visit to Dr. Fuentes was very pleasant. She took the time to explain everything about my procedure to me. I experienced no pain and her modern equipment made me comfortable throughout the procedure to repair a cap. Her charges are reasonable and her office goes out of their way to try and keep patients safe from Covid 19. I would recommend her dental practice to others.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Agnes Fuentes
I had a stroke 2 years ago (mild) hadn’t seen a doctor since then. Dr. Fuentes relieved the pain in my teeth almost immediately. And she was very compassionate and gentle.
M
5 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and thoughtful staff.
Highly recommend
N
5 months ago
Simply The Best!!!!
My wife and I have been going to Dr Fuentes for close to 20 years. The reason we stay with her is that we trust her and her staff. They are friendly, knowledgable, caring, and professional. There is no better dental team in the DMV!!!
L
7 months ago
Professional & Highly Skilled
With 3 kids and teeth that require constant attention, I can honestly say that Dr. Fuentes is one of the top dentists we’ve ever seen. Patient, capable, skilled and She also provides excellent referrals for specialists need to wisdom teeth, root canals etc.
V
7 months ago
Best professional high quality service
Dr. Fuentes is the best dentist I’ve ever met! I’ve known Dr. Fuentes for almost two decades and her professionalism, kindness and dedication to her patients are always the same. If you want to be treated by a top notch dentist you have to go see Dr. Fuentes!
P
9 months ago
All around excellence
Technically excellent. Attentive, thoughtful, kind and friendly staff.