Dr. Agnes B. Fuentes

Dentist

2445 Army Navy Dr.

Suite 100

Arlington, VA 22206-2905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dragnesfuentes.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I’ve moved from northern Virginia and continue to visit Dr. Fuentes because she is meticulous and experienced in all aspects of dental care.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Very competent and though care with very profession and friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
Dental service
Excellent quality, gentle, and doctor and staff conscientious and patient focused
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I've been a client for close to 30 years and I am very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Fuentes. Dr. Fuentes is always cordial and respectful and makes herself available whenever emergencies arise. Top shelf service; I highly recommend this practice.
M
4 months ago
Extraordinary service on every level . Dr. Fuentes always takes care and time to explain procedures, gives options, and information to ensure I’m comfortable. Her expertise is second to none . Staff is thorough, kind, Polite, gracious. What more could you ask for? They are a 10 out of 10 !
A
4 months ago
Molar root resin filling and sealing
Dr. Fuentes treated it carefully and perfectly.
V
5 months ago
High quality caring service
Dr Fuentes and her staff are top-notch professionals. They express great concern in insuring dental and oral cavity health. Most pleased that they have been my providers for nearly two decades.
S
5 months ago
Excellence
Being with Dr. Fuentes for over 20 years speaks for itself. Her knowledge and expertise in dentistry is unparalleled. Her staff is warm, knowledgeable and professional.
E
5 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Fuentes and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasure, something not often said about dental visits! They are so nice, professional and competent, and so gentle that I almost fell asleep in the chair, during my cleaning.
E
5 months ago
Everything was perfect!
From the minute I walked in I felt welcome. Everyone working for Dr. Fuentes was professional. Although I don't look forward to going to a dentist (probably why I had not been to the dentist in over a decade), Dr. Fuentes and her staff made the experience as comfortable as possible. I think I will be going to the dentist more often!