Dr. Ajay Dave General Dentistry

Dentist

3216 Park Ave

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today By Appointment

memphistndentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Yes
I have visited this location several times I truly trust Dr Ajay he asks all the important question he considers your medical health before he starts any procedure. The dental rooms are equipped with up to date tools and clean and comfortable this is my choice of denistry first.
P
5 months ago
Excellent care
Very satisfied with the care
V
5 months ago
I am really satisfied with the service I received. Thanks Dr. Dave
L
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Ajay Dave is an excellent dentist. His staff is friendly and nice. I always fear the dentist office but when I got the excellent service from Dr. Dave I can honestly say I'm comfortable with his service and wouldn't visit another dentist office but Dr. Dave.
W
1 year ago
Had a very pleasant, friendly and professional experience. Made me feel like a real person rather than a number. I would recommend Dr. Dave to all my friends. Good job Dr. Dave!!!
K
1 year ago
Very professional, patients are a number one priority, very pleasant and courteous atmosphere.
Dr. Ajay Dave and his staff are very professional and polite individuals. They make sure their patients are well taken care of. Whenever I go to Dr. Ajay Dave's Dental office I always feel relaxed and secure in knowing I'm in good hands. They take out time to inform you about what they're doing, which helps put an ease to the fears you may experience.
A
1 year ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Dave, his wife, and staff are very professional and provide quality service. They conduct thorough checks and are timely with their service. I have been a patient for 15 years.
A
1 year ago
Great service
J
1 year ago
Dr Dave is a Great Dentist and a great man, Great service
Z
1 year ago
I love Dr. Dave
I have been a patient for 10 years and I love everything about him and his staff.