Dr. Ajay Dave General Dentistry

Dentist

3216 Park Ave

Memphis, TN 38111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

memphistndentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Had a very pleasant, friendly and professional experience. Made me feel like a real person rather than a number. I would recommend Dr. Dave to all my friends. Good job Dr. Dave!!!
K
2 months ago
Very professional, patients are a number one priority, very pleasant and courteous atmosphere.
Dr. Ajay Dave and his staff are very professional and polite individuals. They make sure their patients are well taken care of. Whenever I go to Dr. Ajay Dave's Dental office I always feel relaxed and secure in knowing I'm in good hands. They take out time to inform you about what they're doing, which helps put an ease to the fears you may experience.
A
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Dave, his wife, and staff are very professional and provide quality service. They conduct thorough checks and are timely with their service. I have been a patient for 15 years.
A
3 months ago
Great service
J
4 months ago
Dr Dave is a Great Dentist and a great man, Great service
Z
7 months ago
I love Dr. Dave
I have been a patient for 10 years and I love everything about him and his staff.
H
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am very much satisfied with high quality service
M
11 months ago
Dr. Dave is Professional, Reliable and Dedicated to Dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Dave's for a few years now. Dr. Dave is always professional and treat all of his patient with the utmost courtesy and respect. Dr. Dave always explain the procedures to the patients, which can usually put your mind to ease. I wouldn't trust any other Dentist with my dental needs.
D
12 months ago
A close-up, fully informmed analysis of my pain with a clearly explained and understandable plan of action!
I'm so grateful to finally get connected, and I feel that I have both a highly qualified dentist as well as I new friend! As I left and headed home, I found myself saying to myself: "Now that's what I've always wanted in a dentist!!"
P
1 year ago
professional and friendly
wait time is too long! Also, wait time from one procedure to the next, in the same appointment, is to long.