Dr. Ajay Setya and Dr. Robert Hirst

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 260

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsetya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
GREAT JOB!!
This office and the staff are so professional and friendly! My mouth and the work that was done has turned out beautifully. I am very pleased with the outcome! I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know that might need periodontal work. Thank you Dr. Setya for the fabulous job you did for me!
K
2 days ago
Very though and professional.
I've been coming here so long, I feel like family . Always pleased with the staff and the quality of the care.
J
2 days ago
Top Notch
Dr. Setya is a fabulous periodontist! I have been afraid of the dentist for a decade plus and avoided care for so long because of it and his staff got me a long term plan, surgery, and excellent care. From the day I first called them, the staff was professional, supportive, and non-judgement. They go out of their way to care for their patients. I can’t recommend them highly enough! They are excellent practitioners.
M
2 days ago
Great experience
Very professional. Friendly staff. State of the art facility!
J
1 week ago
Personal care and attention
Dr. Setya was so kind and patient explaining the treatment I will need. The office staff handled everything efficiently and had my next appointments booked and prescriptions ready for me at the end of my appointment.
G
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I have been seeing Dr Hirst for over 20 years for all my periodontal needs. When another dentist said I needed an extraction Dr Hirst saved the tooth and continues to consider what is best for me in his treatment plan. From his caring approach to patient care to his skilled hygienists, I can't imagine a better place to go.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Thanks to both Dr. Setya and Dr. Hirst, my two front teeth were saved by their conducting emergency oral surgery to remove a major infection that caused significant bone loss which had weakened my two front teeth. If I lost the teeth, back up plan was to wear a retainer with 2 fake teeth. Just had my post 6 week follow up and was thrilled to learn the bone grafting went well and long term diagnosis is good. Both Dr's, the hygienists'/assistants and front desk staff answered all my questions (I ask a lot of questions!) and then some. They were very informative, professional and caring. I would highly recommend them and glad to share my recommendations with others.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and patient
S
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit with Dr Setya. Very professional. He answered all of my questions. The staff was awesome and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.