Dr. Ajay Setya and Dr. Robert Hirst

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 260

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsetya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Oral Surgery graft
Dr.Setya gave detailed explanation of the procedure prior to the service. The procedure itself went well and the Dr.and his assistant, Daisy, were professional and efficient and showed concern for the patient's comfort and well being.
S
3 days ago
Dr. Hirst is very kind, caring, and professional as is all the staff. Highly recommend this office.
S
4 days ago
Overall best service
Great service, staff and professional Dentist. My uncle would stop talking about his experience. Thank you!!!!
K
1 week ago
I’m a believer!
I have had periodontal work with two previous providers. I appreciated the truly personal evaluation of my dental issues by a professional and competent staff at this office. I followed carefully their prrsonalized plan and after about 6 months and just a few visits my teeth and gums showed great improvement. They are concerned about your over all experience as well. I don’t want dentures and with sticking to their maintenance plan, good chance my teeth will out last me. That was good and welcomed news!
B
1 week ago
Everyone on the Staff is so polite and so professional. Jasmine, the hygienist did a great job, very gentle, very caring. I highly recommend this office!
L
1 week ago
Professional and Thorough
Communication and courtesy are always present.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Thorough
Communication and courtesy are always present.
E
2 weeks ago
I was referred by my wife and Dr. Hirst explained everything in my checkup with clarity and honesty. He suggested a plan of action that met my needs. I highly recommend Dr.Hirst.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
P
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with professional service
Dr. Hirst performed a deep cleaning and bone replacement with great care and compassion. It’s not a pleasant procedure in general, but he made every attempt to minimize discomfort and keep me informed. I highly recommend this patient-oriented office where all the staff goes out of their way to be friendly and professional .