Dr. Ajay Setya and Dr. Robert Hirst

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 260

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsetya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
At my 1st visit, Thursday 10/11, I found the office staff very friendly and welcoming. I have a huge fear of dental work and Dr. Steya and his staff really helped to calm my fear for the future work that will by done by Dr. Setya. Dr. Setya was recommended to me by my primary dentist , Dr. Marshall Young, who I have a lot of faith in for my dental work. Yes I would recommend Dr. Setya to others.
R
4 days ago
Laurie is great! Very caring and a suer professional
Z
6 days ago
Great Service as always
I had a Scaling & Root Planning done today. Jasmine the hygienist did a wonderful job. She takes time to explain procedures. and makes you feel very comfortable. I left with no pain, which was fantastic! Its always a pleasure to come this office. Dr. Setya and the staff are always so friendly and accommodating, they make you feel right at home! Thanks Again!
H
7 days ago
High quality and professional services.
I have a great experience with Dr. Hirst for my periodontal surgery. The surgery itself is very smooth and painless - that attested to Dr. Hirst’ exceptional skills and technique. Throughout the procedure and all subsequent follow-up, Dr. Hirst and his staffs are very professional, friendly and provided excellent services.
R
1 week ago
Quality and friendly service!
Always a positive experience with friendly and courteous professionals!
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Hirst and Dr Seyta for over 30 years and have always been very happy with services provided by both doctors and their staff. They are so patient and informative about procedures needed and what will be involved. Over the years I have recommended them to my family and friends. After all of these years I feel like part of the family.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful caring dental office!
This office is so considerate and thorough. They take the time to explain options and procedures and are very pleasant and accommodating. Ive has such positive experiences in this dental office!
B
2 weeks ago
As always just perfect and professional
S
2 weeks ago
We will highly recommend Dr. Seyta to all our friends and family! Amazing staff and. prompt professional attention!!!
M
2 weeks ago
High level of professionalism combined the expertise on the latest technology.
Dr. Setya is the best in the business. I would recommend him over anyone. Patients always come first. The staff consistently goes above and beyond to ensure a great experience. An Exceptional practice!