Dr. Ajay Setya and Dr. Robert Hirst

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 260

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsetya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent service. Organized and efficient.
C
4 days ago
Quality staff, Quality care
Dr. Setya and his staff were very professional and courteous. My son received quality care.
R
5 days ago
Very professional and thorough, as alwaysits
This practice is always high quality. I had a cleaning with Noor, who was excellent. She not only cleared some impacted food around my teeth, she gave me good care information. I would recommend Dr Hirst and team to anyone.
K
7 days ago
If you need a dentist this is the place to go.
I had a wonderful visit and was very pleased. If you have any fear of the dentist this is the place to go. They are very caring and have a fantastic state-of-the-art practice. Daisy and Dr. Setya were very gentle and explained the process and the reason for every part of the exam. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend them.
K
7 days ago
If you need a dentist this is the place to go.
I had a wonderful visit and was very pleased. If you have any fear of the dentist this is the place to go. They are very caring and have a fantastic state-of-the-art practice. Daisy and Dr. Setya were very gentle and explained the process and the reason for every part of the exam. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and would highly recommend them.
R
1 week ago
Gentle, quality care
Gentle quality care are the first words that come to mind when I think of Dr. Satya. Every single encounter with each member of his staff has been professional, caring and high quality of end result. I highly recommend Dr. Satya to anyone looking for a great Peridontis. He is the best in town!
M
1 week ago
The best office around
In the last two years I have had to have gum surgery. Dr. Setya is so kind soft spoken and such a caring gentleman. The whole office cares so much about the patient that you can feel that the minute you walk in. I would recommend him over anyone else in Orange County (even if your insurance doesn't cover). Please take the time and go see them, you'll be happy you did!
N
1 week ago
Great timely service
Great timely service Dr Hirst has been my. Honest for a number of years he is very thorough and his office is wonderful. I’m delighted he is still practicing and that I can go to see him
D
1 week ago
Great Experience
From the very beginning of treatment to the very end my experience was fantastic! I felt like one of the family on every visit, the way the staff cares about the patients is a reflection of the doctors. I will always recommend this office because of the way I was treated.
A
2 weeks ago
Personable as well as professional
It is a pleasure to be a patient of Dr Seyta. Everyone on staff is kind, professional, and friendly. From the office staff who helped answer all my questions to the hygienists and assistants who set me at ease, I was impressed. I definitely recommend their office to everyone I know!