Dr. Ajay Setya and Dr. Robert Hirst

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 260

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsetya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Love the Best Dental Hygienist- Lori
I have been coming to Dr. Setya's office for 12 years now. Staff is super and professional. I have complete confidence in Dr. Setya. Lori, my dental hygienist, is the BEST. I can fall asleep while she's cleaning my teeth. That's how gentle she is. Her work is thorough. She is very respectful of my needs. Although the cost for cleaning is over the top, my comfort is paramount. Highly recommended!!!
K
5 days ago
Immediately felt at ease.
I had been to two other Periodontal/Oral Surgeons prior to being recommended to come here. I immediately felt welcome,respected, informed and the office staff including tDr Setya were ALL simply amazing to me.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality and very professional service
Always very happy with the staff of Dr Setya.
E
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors.
My 11 year old daughter was immediately at ease with Dr. Hirst and his staff. They were all extremely friendly and helpful. We are very impressed!
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Very helpful and caring staff. Overall great first experience here. Not to mention Dr. Setya has great bedside manners!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dental ocperience!
I had my first appointment at this office today and it was such a pleasant experience. The whole staff is welcoming and personable. Amanda made me a cup of coffee while I filled out paperwork and Michelle gave me a tour of the office. Dr. Hirst was wonderful in explaining each step of his exam and the findings. I'd recommend this office to anyone seeking dental treatment.
S
1 month ago
The most professional, caring staff possible!
I am a new patient and today I had an appointment with Dr. Hirst. From the moment I walked into the lobby, I was greeted with a smile and welcomed to the practice and offered a refreshment. Michelle gave me a tour of the back office and took me to the examination room. She made sure I was comfortable. I am very uncomfortable having dental work done! Dr. Hirst performed a very thorough examination in a very calm, caring manner. He asked detailed questions to be sure he understood what was going on. I can say that I left happy and reassured about my care. Kudos to everyone! Especially Dr. Hirst - he's one in a million.
G
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service
I would highly endorse and recommend Dr. Hirst and his team
J
1 month ago
Thorough and compassionate
Dr. Setya went out of his way to be sure all my concerns were addressed and that I understood and was satisfied with the answers. The assistant was very attentive. She made me feel comfortable and took care of all my questions an uncertainties. I always feel respected and important when I come to this office. I am a bit disappointed that I won't need to come back though I am happy to know my gums are in good shape.
S
2 months ago
Incredible staff and efficiency.
Even though having to have major dental work is so worrisome and upsetting, the staff and everyone I came in contact with are amazing. I never saw such a well run medical office, so much efficiency and concern. Dr Setya is amazing, I know I am in the best hands. (The cost is really daunting to me...I had no idea what this dental problem I have would cost, so that is my only concern)