Dr. Ajay Setya and Dr. Robert Hirst

Dentist

27871 Medical Center Rd.

Suite 260

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today By Appointment

drsetya.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best Dentist I have ever gone to, the entire staff is nothing short of outstanding......
K
2 weeks ago
A great Dental Practice
I was a little overwhelmed upon my arrival with the enthusiastic greeting by the office staff. By the end of my appointment with Dr Horst and other staff members, I get it. I really believe the staff are a happy group that enjoy working there! Periodontal work is never fun but this Doctor and staff set me at ease. Everything was explained thoroughly including plan, procedures and insurance! I was happy to feel like my side was listened to and left with the feeling that only absolute necessary work was included in my plan. If you need periodontal work, I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
My experience with Dr. Ajay Setya and staffs explaining details of future appointments on implant procedures. Setya show his expertise, confidence in what does with friendly and comfortable environment!
I
3 weeks ago
Follow up visit and more information
Dr Hirst is very professional and gives you options on what you can do. This is what he did for me today in mentioning a couple of things I can do for my situation. Thank You
L
4 weeks ago
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Hirst who is a very pleasant and gentle person! He takes the time to explain what he is doing... Cannot believe 5 hours after the procedure — have no pain or discomfort whatsoever!! I knew my dentist, Dr. Loberg, would only recommend “the best”...I would not hesitate to recommend him and your office! You can always tell what to expect by the staff at the Front Desk, — they are “first class”...
D
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Dr Setya was so personable and truly caring Wanting the best possible outcome for his clients
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
I had a great experience with staff and Dr. Hirst. He was so kind and explained everything he was doing in a very patient way. I would recommend Dr. Hirst to anyone!! Thank you for such a good experience.
C
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I was a little nervous going in, but everyone made me comfortable, answered all my questions & even provided a blanket to keep me warm. The surgery went smoothly and quickly. Everyone was friendly, concerned about my well being & gracious. I highly recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
I was nervous when I arrived but felt relief from reception and everyone thereafter. Procedures were explained throughly.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, detail oriented and provides high quality service.