Dr. Alan J. Binstock, DDS, PA

Dentist

571 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd

Severna Park, MD 21146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbinstock.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
no wait time, great service
T
3 weeks ago
Always Great
The staff is great and are clear experts. It's always a very welcoming environment and I enjoy seeing everyone when I come in.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly, Will never go to another dentist other than Dr. B
Dr. Binstock is the best! All of his staff is awesome too. Even when I lived in VA I still scheduled my dental appointments with Dr. Binstock.
L
1 month ago
Mary is a great hygienist! It is always good to see Dr. Binstock as well.
C
2 months ago
Best 6 month cleaning ever...
I have had a history of dental issues and just had one of my best 6 month check ups ever. During my last check up, I received instructions on how to do better which included prescription tooth paste. So, with no cavities and a hygienist that really knows what she's doing, I just had one of my best check ups ever !
M
2 months ago
Mary, my dental hygenist, always does a thorough and expedient cleaning. I enjoy conversing with her and learning about her. This puts me at ease, no little thing while sitting in the dentist's chair. Dr. Binstock was very professional. He must have been very busy that day, because he didn't stay to chat. The whole office staff is warm, friendly and does their very best to accommodate my difficult hours for appointment. I really appreciate their knowledge and professional manner when it involves handling my insurance coverage. Truly a wonderful dental office/provider.
M
2 months ago
Very accommodating. Professional.
F
2 months ago
Great as always
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Binstock and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Most definitely quality service. The entire staff is welcoming and professional. Everyone has always has been patient explaining a procedure. Hands down... great practice, which I will be visiting for a long time. Thank you very much, Dr. Binstock, and each and every member of the staff; you are awesome. See everyone soon.
V
3 months ago
Great doctor and wonderful staff!
Dr. Binstock is a great doctor and his office staff is always so wonderful! Very responsive and willing to help whenever I need. I appreciate all that they do on my behalf.