Dr. Alan J. Binstock, DDS, PA

Dentist

571 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd

Severna Park, MD 21146

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Always top quality care and accommodating to urgent needs
R
6 months ago
High quality, professional and great group of people
Always a great experience even though most folks don't like going to the 'dentist'. Always professional, super staff and explains everything to you.i wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend Dr Binstock and his team to everyone!
C
6 months ago
You guys are the best!
The Pros at this office are the reason I continue to come back year after year!
R
6 months ago
On my first visit to this office I was made to feel right at home!
Changing dentists is an infrequent and traumatic experience for me but I was very pleased with Dr. Binstock and his staff. The services available n this office are exactly what I was looking for. I think I have found a new home for my dental needs.
S
7 months ago
High Quality!
As usual, I am very pleased with this dentist and staff. I HIGHLY recommend! I walk in and am in the chair within 4 minutes. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I feel like they know me and I know them.
S
7 months ago
Met Lacey for the first time today and she was simply amazing. She’s a great addition to this already spectacular team! Chris and Jess are always super friendly and make you feel like family, good customer service and very attentive. The man of the hour Dr. Binstock is a sweetheart and so knowledgeable. I can truly say I have the best Dentist in the world!
D
7 months ago
Clean Office, Friendly and Fast
The staff was friendly and the office was nice and clean. Brought in my information from previous medical history and was assessed and on my way in a quick manner.
M
7 months ago
Welcoming, professional and positive
As always, the staff is wonderful. No long waits, questions are answered quickly, relaxing atmosphere and friendly smiles.
M
8 months ago
On time, friendly and thorough
On time, friendly and thorough
V
9 months ago
Amazing
Took their time and walked me through process. It had been 13 years since my last dentist visit bc of anxiety. The whole office was amazing and not one anxious moment!