Dr. Alan J. Binstock, DDS, PA

Dentist

571 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd

Severna Park, MD 21146

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Consistently Great Experience
My family has been seeing Dr Binstock for over 10 years and we've always had a professional and pleasant experience. Mary is an excellent hygienist - thorough, cautious, and patient; and always has a ready smile! Same with Dr. Binstock. Billings are always accurate and timely, and everyone in the office is helpful. I would recommend them highly.
J
2 years ago
Great dental practice
From the moment you arrive until you leave, the entire dental experience is professional and courteous. Dr. Binstock is extremely professional, easy to talk to and thorough in all aspects of dental care. Mary, the hygienist, conducts a very thorough exam of the mouth and gums before she begins the cleaning process. Chris, Front Desk, is friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Jessica, Billing, always provides assistance when needed with insurance matters. The entire staff is great!
M
2 years ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Binstock has been my family's dentist for several years. His staff is always friendly, professional and go out of their way to be helpful. Dr Binstock is very personable and always ask about & remembers my family. I trust the care we receive and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
2 years ago
Very competent, professional office.
Painless, relaxing treatment. Only gripe would be the front temporary crown was a little too temporary. It fell out within a few bites of a light lunch even though I was chewing with the other side teeth. Cleaned and re-glued the crown after eating. Fingers crossed it will last the 2 weeks until the permanent bridge is put in.
K
2 years ago
Skilled professionalism ... family feel
I was in today for a rather long and challenging procedure. Dr. Binstock not only did a fantastic, pain-free job but he was also tremendously engaging and remembered details about my last visit including questions about family and vacations. He and his staff make every visit a pleasure!
S
2 years ago
Available When Needed
Had a loose tooth that needed immediate attention on a day when the office is usually closed. Was able to contact them and get a prescription that day for an antibiotic, and had the tooth removed the next day. It was a great relief (literally) to have this taken care of immediately which averted any additional discomfort.
C
2 years ago
Always great
K
2 years ago
excellent 1st visit/plan to continue w/ this practice
I had my 1st appt today w/ Dr Binstock and will need more visits for my teeth.[I knew this prior to seeing the dentist.] The staff were professional and helpful in providing cost estimates and coordinating appts. The visit today went very well. I was seen on time; Dr Binstock and staff asked about my comfort level throughout the procedure, and I left with clear instructions -written down- w/ an emergency # if needed. The office itself was clean and comfortable.Dr Binstock and staff provided a relaxed yet professional experience. I plan to continue my dental care with Dr Binstock and would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the area. I was very satisfied with this dental experience.
M
2 years ago
Mary was great as usual.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful!
Everyone in Dr. Binstock's office is always friendly and welcoming - from the receptionists to the hygenists, and of course, Dr. Binstock. I have never felt uncomfortable or embarrassed during any process/procedure (I don't have the best teeth!) and I feel that's important. :)