Dr. Alan Mauldin

Dentist

420 South Mustang Road Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yukondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
I’m a big fan
Dr. Mauldin’s staff are so helpful, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They got me in very quickly and always ease my concerns. It’s a pleasure doing business with them and I feel like family.
K
3 days ago
Superior Quality
The staff were so welcoming and kind on my first ever visit, and the woman who cleaned my teeth did such an amazing job! This is the best experience I’ve ever had at a Dentist office and I’m excited for my next appointment down the road.
K
1 week ago
Excellent dentist & staff
Always a great experience, with the best dentist & staff!!
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever used
I have found Dr Mauldin to be be very competent and reliable. His demeanor and care are beyond reproach. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I greatly appreciate Dr. Mauldin and his staff. I have had less than ideal experiences in the past with dental offices, but this team has eased all my anxiety about any visit or procedure. They are personable, informative, kind and thorough in the care they provide you.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
Received prompt and caring service at my dental cleaning appointment. Very thorough, caring and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Mauldin and staff for my dental care for more than 13 years. If you're looking for excellent dental, look no further. Very well pleased.
R
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry
Everyone in the practice is polite and friendly. Dr Mauldin is gentle, kind and explains in detail what he will be doing.
M
1 month ago
Melodee Rhame
Like the atmosphere I am able to feel relaxed The dentist is easy going and tactful Jenni, my hygienist "IS INCREDIBLE"
R
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly professional services!
I have always received excellent services at Dr. Mauldin's...he has my complete trust!