Dr. Alan Mauldin

Dentist

420 South Mustang Road Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yukondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
High quality service
Wonderful as always!
E
2 days ago
Great Doctor and staff
Been using Dr.Mauldin and his team for too many years to count. Wonderful care ! Wonderful staff. And wonderful Doctor. Dr. Mauldin is so up bear and positive I challenge anyone to leave there without having a good laugh and giggles. These people really seem to enjoy what they do and it shows with their patient care. I had a dentist phobia and seldom went back to the same one twice. I believe I started seeing them about 20 years ago and have never left their clinic without feeling special. Highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!
Dr MAULDIN is an awesome dentist! I wouldn’t use anyone else.
M
1 month ago
my first visit was great with DR Mauldin he was very easy to understand easy to communicate with and the nurses where all great overall a great way to start over with a new dentist THANK YOU
G
1 month ago
Dr. Mauldin and his staff are great. I never have long wait times.
C
1 month ago
Amazing, as usual.
The staff is amazing, Dr.Mauldin is wonderful, they get me right in when I’m having an emergency, despite their crazy busy schedule, they are the BEST!
K
1 month ago
Everyone treated me very well, and please excuse me if I said too much while under the influence of the gas. I don't know if you noticed but I get a little nervous when you all are drilling on my teeth and it makes me a motor mouth! Amazing isn't it? Hopefully we won't have to go there too often. Seriously, you all are excellent and I appreciate it very much.
D
2 months ago
Dr Mauldins staff is amazing and they always accommodate me in the best way!
J
2 months ago
Top quality and friendly people
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Perfect service every visit!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and comfortable.
Dr. Mauldin is always friendly, pleasant, sort of fun, but very professional. He makes me feel comfortable and at ease about what is happening in my mouth and if something needs attention, he is clear and explains everything I ask. Never feel hurried or that he has anyone else that is more important than me!