Dr. Alan Mauldin

Dentist

420 South Mustang Road Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yukondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Top quality and friendly people
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Perfect service every visit!
K
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and comfortable.
Dr. Mauldin is always friendly, pleasant, sort of fun, but very professional. He makes me feel comfortable and at ease about what is happening in my mouth and if something needs attention, he is clear and explains everything I ask. Never feel hurried or that he has anyone else that is more important than me!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
Love all the staff- always friendly and helpful
D
3 weeks ago
Had my six month cleaning
Always excellent service and in a timely manner. Dr. Mauldin is always so wonderful to talk to and explains everything. Love the service I receive.
K
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality service!
He sensed I was nervous to have dental work, Dr Mauldin helped me thru the process and procedure was absolutely pain free! He’s the best and I totally recommend him-and his staff SAME! They’re all friendly and professional!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional
Dr. Mauldin and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are so kind and understanding. Very professional and pleasant. Dr. Mauldin has a gift of putting me at ease no matter what the procedure might entail. He is funny but professional, always looking out for my best interest.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
As always the staff is friendly, professional and helpful. If you are looking for a dentist with these attributes this is the place to go!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Mauldin is such a joyous dentist and his assistants are all highly skilled and wonderful! I can’t recommend this office enough
T
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
We love Dr. Mauldin! He is always pleasant and efficient. He is wonderful to ease my children’s nerves...and mine too! His staff is always friendly and knows us by name which nice!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional service and staff!!
First visit with Dr. Mauldin and his staff. They made me feel welcome from the front desk to Dr. Mauldin. Very thorough on explaining the process and quick to find a solution. Made my experience painless and quick. Keep up the good work! Will definitely be back