Dr. Alan Mauldin

Dentist

420 South Mustang Road Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yukondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Appointment schedule on time, friendly, great atmosphere, very thorough, great staff
Alan is kind friendly and thorough, shares great advise while letting you make the final decision...enjoys the practice and is supported by a great staff!
S
6 days ago
Everything was perfect!
As always I enjoy going in getting to know the girls who are always nice and spending time with Dr Mauldin and catching up is great! Always get good service. Love going!
T
1 week ago
High Quality Experience as usual!
Dr. Mauldin and Jenny are always very professional and a joy to visit with as well as all the staff members. Always look forward to my visit even though it is 'the dentist' LOL.
D
2 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Mauldin and his staff are excellent!!! They always make me feel like a special patient. Always friendly, timely and fantastic service. Dr. Mauldin always answers my questions and takes care of me very well. If he doesn't do the service needed, he is always willing to give me advice and refers me to who would. I would recommend him to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice vist.
This was my first time to see Dr. Mauldin. I really like the office staff, the office was pleasant. I even asked if I could be a patient there. Recommend the doctor to a friend.
A
1 month ago
As usual, I have some anxiety before my visit but, as soon as I get face to face with Dr. Mauldin and his amazing team..(Gentry and especially Jenny) it goes away. This is the best dental practice in Oklahoma!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Mauldin and his staff are the best there is!
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
While dental work isn't my favorite way to spend the morning, I always leave the office with a feeling good about the experience. Dr. Maudlin and his staff are always pleasant and smiling. And, they know what they are doing Nd the best way to accomplish the task In the easiest, least painful way.
L
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Dr Mauldin always tries the conservative route first in hopes of saving the patient time & money. I appreciate his concern and care.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Award
Dr. Mauldin is the best dentist I've ever had, and I've been through about 5. He is funny, personable, knowledgeable, thorough, and only does work on you when it's absolutely necessary. He wants you to get the longest possible mileage out of your dental work and I really appreciate that. His assistants, hygienists, and office staff are awesome too. His office and restroom is always clean, they offer free beverages while you wait, and they have TVs for you to watch while they work on you. HGTV helps to pass the time when you're getting your teeth cleaned! I'm so glad someone recommended him to me.