Dr. Alan Mauldin

Dentist

420 South Mustang Road Suite A

Yukon, OK 73099

Open Today By Appointment

yukondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Top notch
Never been to this dentist before but called with a toothache and was seen the same day. Wasn't expecting that kind of service. Staff was very pleasant and Dr Mauldin explained everything that was going on. He loves to talk but that takes a lot of the uneasiness off. Pretty sure I'll be seeing him from now on. Recommend this dentist without hesitation.
F
3 weeks ago
NOT too good to be true!
I hesitated to give a five star review because I read a Amazon article that consumers find them "too good to be true". But Dr. Mauldin and his staff are worth the five star rating because they are most professional and friendly dental office. I would recommend them to anyone that wanted a professional, honest and pleasant dental experience.
J
1 month ago
I always have a great experience at Dr. Mauldin's Dental office. They are very informative and professional. Dr. Mauldin is very courteous and kind. Thank you all for your professionalism.
B
2 months ago
Great organization!!
I've been seeing Dr. Mauldin for quite some time. He and his staff are always great! I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dental professional.
L
2 months ago
nothing but good to say
Called with a toothache, was there within 30 min., 2 min. wait. Dr. Mauldin was compassionate and took time to explain x-rays to me.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Always a pleasure to see Dr Alan Mauldin and staff. Highly professional and they make going to detail st a fun and pleasant experience.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Alan Mauldin and his staff are fabulous! I tend to get nervous and they are awesome on making you feel comfortable. I had to get two cavities filled and was scared about a shot in my mouth (remember how horrible it was when I was a kid). I didn't fill the shots at all!! By far, this is the best dentist I have ever been to!!
G
3 months ago
Always a great experience. Dr. Mauldin and his staff are always professional and very nice.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Mauldin was excellent
I was a new patient, not really knowing what to expect, but I was overly satisfied with Dr. Mauldin and his staff. I would highly recommend him to others.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever, I have been to several dentists and he is the best always friendly and helpful makes you feel at ease 😊 would not go anywhere else!!!🤩