Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today By Appointment

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Very patient and professional. Thoroughly explained what’s involved in current visit and what to expect at future visits. I was seen exactly at my appointment time, no long waits. Everyone including the front desk staff was polite and very inviting. Very positive experience!!
C
4 weeks ago
Nice and friendly
Highly recommend professional work
V
1 month ago
As always Dr Robbins is professional, caring and thorough. In addition he listens.
M
1 month ago
THE WHOLE TOOTH & NOTHING BUT THE TOOTH!!!
Dr. Robbins has been my Dentist for almost 20 years now, and "Highly Skilled Perfectionist" would best sum him up in a nutshell! He's a model of professionalism, the Master of the Mouth, and the King of the Crown. You simply won't find a better Dentist than this man, and he's a good guy to boot!!!
A
1 month ago
Professional experience
Helped me understand the answers to questions I had concerning dental health. Was friendly and professional
T
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Dr. Robbins always thorough very nice staff Pleasant bring a jacket waiting room is chilly
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Robbins takes extra time to explain things and is very professional, he takes his time which is much appreciated. His dental hygienist is very professional and friendly. Sometimes it takes awhile to hear back from the front office when you leave a message. I had to call twice to get my appointment rescheduled.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am confident that I am getting excellent dental health care with Dr. Robbins and staff.
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been seeing Dr Robbins for several years now and it is always a pleasure. He is super knowledgeable and takes his time with each patient. He is also very cutting edge with his technology and always up to date on the latest dental news. I highly recommend him to others!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My appointments at Dr. Robbins’ office are pleasant and they get me taken care of quickly. The staff is very friendly.