Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly personnel
My experience at this dental office has always been good. The dental hygienists are caring, knowledgeable and provide excellent care. Dr. Robbins has performed both routine and more invasive dental services (filings and crowns) and I have been very happy with both. I would highly recommend this friendly, neighborhood practice.
M
1 month ago
Went to see Dr Robbins after a bit of a hiatus. i received a thorough exam. I will be returning to have a large amalgam filling replaced with a crown. This will be the 4th or 5th crown he has placed. The previous crowns are all beautiful. Looking forward to no more silver. All the staff are wonderful I forgot my insurance card and it was taken care of by Pam no problem. Arlene the hygienist made my teeth look so nice and white. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Today my husband and I went to Dr. Robbins office for a cleaning and check-up. We were very happy with our cleaning and Dr. Robbins did a complete assessment afterword to make sure everything was in good shape and we were free of any unnoticed lumps in our mouth or neck area.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Chicago
The entire team is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Dr. Robbins is so kind, informative, and skilled!
T
2 months ago
Great service. And wonderful patient interaxtion
R
2 months ago
Personable , professional service from the front desk to the dentist chair
Dr. Robbins has a very easy going manner. One of the rare dentists who doesn’t lecture shame or reprimand the patient on oral hygene.
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and removing old silver filling.
On time, excellent service, and always pleasant conversation. Two numbs up!
V
3 months ago
Best Service and best Care
I have received excellent care from Dr Robbins for over 20 years.... He is an extraordinary, skilled dentist and he demonstrates that he loves his work. Over the years I have had root canals. At my own request I've had all my mercury fillings replaced without any problems. Initially I was his patient in a dental group office. I followed him at his current office and I am pleased with the care I receive as usual. In addition, his staff is professional, pleasant, and caring. I feel that he enjoys what he does and I pray that Dr. Robbins continues to have great health and strength and never retires.
D
3 months ago
High quatlity service, professional and friendly
I stopped going to the Dentist nearly a decade ago, after givning up on finding a freindly and professional service. Dr Robbins and his team are the best. I am so glad I stopped in and made an appointment. Automated scheduling. Thurough and friendly cleaning and exam. And a even a recomendation for a dermitologist (to check out that mole) Above and beyond. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Really Nice Experience
Easy to get to. Nice, clean, and warm office space. Friendly and respectful staff, including the hygienist and Doctor. Very thorough exam. Felt very comfortable there.