Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today By Appointment

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Emergency dental visit
Best dentist around- Had a 14 yr gold inlay fall out on Monday, leaving a gaping hole in my upper molar- Robbins and staff to the rescue- Rushed me in at 9am Tuesday morning- Always friendly staff, office is clean as a whistle, modern technology used, and the good Doctor always has a wide smile, and is focused, and easy to talk to.My procedure was painless, and while in chair, listened to some soothing jazz music- Out the door within 45 minutes- and--- also-- the price was right- Highly recommended
R
2 weeks ago
Very personable staff, seen right away , uses state of the art technology. Dr Robbins explains the procedures , professional yet approachable . The office is very contemporary not your typical dentist office. I would definitely recommend him to friends . I was tired of the dreary dated offices and dentist who use shame and scare tactics. Dr. Robbins and his staff is a breath of fresh air .
Y
3 months ago
Very patient and professional. Thoroughly explained what’s involved in current visit and what to expect at future visits. I was seen exactly at my appointment time, no long waits. Everyone including the front desk staff was polite and very inviting. Very positive experience!!
C
3 months ago
Nice and friendly
Highly recommend professional work
V
3 months ago
As always Dr Robbins is professional, caring and thorough. In addition he listens.
M
3 months ago
THE WHOLE TOOTH & NOTHING BUT THE TOOTH!!!
Dr. Robbins has been my Dentist for almost 20 years now, and "Highly Skilled Perfectionist" would best sum him up in a nutshell! He's a model of professionalism, the Master of the Mouth, and the King of the Crown. You simply won't find a better Dentist than this man, and he's a good guy to boot!!!
A
4 months ago
Professional experience
Helped me understand the answers to questions I had concerning dental health. Was friendly and professional
T
4 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Dr. Robbins always thorough very nice staff Pleasant bring a jacket waiting room is chilly
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Robbins takes extra time to explain things and is very professional, he takes his time which is much appreciated. His dental hygienist is very professional and friendly. Sometimes it takes awhile to hear back from the front office when you leave a message. I had to call twice to get my appointment rescheduled.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am confident that I am getting excellent dental health care with Dr. Robbins and staff.