Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
On time, personable, and thorough.
I've been seeing Dr. Robbins and his hygienists for years. Very reliable. No issue with numbing gums before cleaning. Makes cosmetic suggestions without pushing the product and gives pricing up front. A really good team.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Everything was fine. Friendly staff. Nitrous oxide available for people like me who are afraid of the drill. Dr. Robbins explained everything fully.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
Modern well equipped office suite with friendly and highly competent staff. Dr Robbins is a very good Listener. He provides a thorough comprehensive examination and treatment plan. I am fully satisfied with procedures he has performed including crowns and diagnosis of a deep infection under an old root canal. I have full confidence in this practice.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I have been going to Dr. Robbins for almost 20 years. He's a great dentist and the staff is excellent. Really nice people. Dr. Robbins always is willing to explain to me what he is doing, which I really appreciate.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Robbins is my lifelong dentist!!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist... friendly and fast
V
4 months ago
Dr. Robbins is as professional as it gets. He explains everything and is meticulous in his work. The office is immaculately clean and upbeat. Would highly recommend Dr Robbins for all levels of work.
B
4 months ago
Great service, staff and Dr. Robbins is always extremely knowledgeable
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Polite the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Robbins is informative, professional, a great listener and cares for patients overall health. Highly recommended dentist!
J
4 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Robbins really takes his time explaining his recommendations for treatment (using pictures and graphics) and then LISTENS to a patient's questions and concerns. He lets the patient participate in the course of action taken - pretty unusual from my perspective compared to the norm. As for his work itself - he is SUPER detail oriented - careful and methodical in his execution. And frankly - in spite of some pretty extensive treatment - virtually painless! Bottom line ----he's an awesome dentist!