Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
A Great Dental Office
Dr. Robbins' dental practice is excellent. He's very thorough and I always appreciate the time he spends with me. He's a great doctors. His staff is wonderful. Highly recommended!
K
1 week ago
Alan Robbins is the Best Dentist in Chicago
State -of -the-Art meets Mainstreet USA! Well Southport in this case. In our world of mega-office corporate dentistry and healthcare, Dr. Robbins stands out as a compassionate, trustworthy professional who truly cares and provides the best dentistry possible.
A
2 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
I broke my front bridge the day before Christmas Eve. Missing front teeth - ugh! Dr Robbins saw me as soon as possible and began the repair. He came in on his day off and while it will take a while to repair the damage, I had a start and a plan and went into Christmas feeling very relieved and cared for. My old dentist would never have done that.
B
1 month ago
Good Dentist
Always a good experience as far as dental visits go. Dr. Robbins and his staff are always friendly, personable and accommodating to schedule changes.
L
2 months ago
Amazing dental experience!!!
Dr. Alan Robbins and his staff are amazing...,,,They made the appointment so easy and comfortable... he is so knowledgeable and his office staff is so friendly - highly recommend to anyone looking for someone who cares and listens to your dental concerns!!!
L
2 months ago
I had teeth cleaning performed by dental hygienest. She was professional, friendly, suggestive of improvements and efficient. At the end, Dr Robbins came in to do oral examination. I have found their service top notch and effective. Would highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Robbins is an artist.
Highly recommend Dr. Robbins. A friendly office with a great staff.
K
2 months ago
I will go to Dr. Robbins as long as I can--he is the best
Dr. Robbins is really the best dentist I have ever had--I was thinking about this just today as he had to do a potentially difficult procedure today (or at least, potentially painful). He is so good at numbing areas and communicating about what he is doing, that for the first time in my life, I have been able to relax a bit during procedures that could be painful. He is knowledgeable, so interesting and friendly, and so proficient--I really appreciate the experience I have had at his office. I could contrast him to other dentists or in particular, one oral surgeon I saw in the past few years, who did not communicate well and was a bit condescending. Robbins doesn't make a big deal out of what will happen but lets you know what he's doing, what the latest research is, and he's genuinely interested in his job and you as a patient. His office is nice, I like the jazz/music in the background, and billing and appointments are handled professionally. To me, all of this is invaluable, which is why I will certainly go to him as long as he is in business and as long as I have insurance.
C
4 months ago
Emergency dental visit
Best dentist around- Had a 14 yr gold inlay fall out on Monday, leaving a gaping hole in my upper molar- Robbins and staff to the rescue- Rushed me in at 9am Tuesday morning- Always friendly staff, office is clean as a whistle, modern technology used, and the good Doctor always has a wide smile, and is focused, and easy to talk to.My procedure was painless, and while in chair, listened to some soothing jazz music- Out the door within 45 minutes- and--- also-- the price was right- Highly recommended
R
4 months ago
Very personable staff, seen right away , uses state of the art technology. Dr Robbins explains the procedures , professional yet approachable . The office is very contemporary not your typical dentist office. I would definitely recommend him to friends . I was tired of the dreary dated offices and dentist who use shame and scare tactics. Dr. Robbins and his staff is a breath of fresh air .