Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I have been seeing Dr Robbins for several years now and it is always a pleasure. He is super knowledgeable and takes his time with each patient. He is also very cutting edge with his technology and always up to date on the latest dental news. I highly recommend him to others!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My appointments at Dr. Robbins’ office are pleasant and they get me taken care of quickly. The staff is very friendly.
J
1 week ago
Great team
D
2 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Dr. Robbins
Dr. Robbins and his team took their time with me. I never once felt rushed. They know their stuff.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Very pleasant experience, talented doctor and informs each step of the way to ensure the customer understands what/why.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Robbins has been doing my crowns for years. He has always done an excellent job and I have always been highly satisfied with his work.
J
2 months ago
Thoughtful, high quality and professional dentistry.
Dr. Robbins always does his best. His attention to detail is admirable. I alway feel confident that I'm getting the correct care and guidance.
J
2 months ago
On time, personable, and thorough.
I've been seeing Dr. Robbins and his hygienists for years. Very reliable. No issue with numbing gums before cleaning. Makes cosmetic suggestions without pushing the product and gives pricing up front. A really good team.
G
2 months ago
It was fine
It was fine.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Everything was fine. Friendly staff. Nitrous oxide available for people like me who are afraid of the drill. Dr. Robbins explained everything fully.