Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Dr Robbins has been my dentist for many years ....over 20 years at another location. He has been and continues to be professional, thorough, and caring. His staff includes Arlene, dental hygienist, and Pamela office assistant/manager they mirror his work ethic. In addition, the office atmosphere is exceptionally pleasant.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr Robbins has been my dentist for many years ....over 20 years at another location. He has been and continues to be professional, thorough, and caring. His staff includes Arlene, dental hygienist, and Pamela office assistant/manager they mirror his work ethic. In addition, the office atmosphere is exceptionally pleasant.
T
1 month ago
By every measure, one of the very best dental practices in Chicago.
A most caring, friendly & knowledgeable staff!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Robbins takes a lot of care to ensure his work is flawless. Our family has been going to his office for years and I've only had A+ experiences. Today, he and his staff managed a tough situation with my teenage kid and I truly appreciated Dr. Robbin's patience and flexibility. He got the job done and everyone left feeling good! Thanks Dr. Robbins!!
B
2 months ago
Good dental office
Appointments always timely; friendly staff and quality care by Dr. Robbins and his staff. Convenient parking in front of office on Southport.
K
2 months ago
Professional all around
I always request an 8:00 a.m. appointment. Breeze right in--no wait. The entire staff is cheerful. The dental hygienist is wonderful--very thorough and careful and she always has suggestions for improving my dental hygiene. Dr. Robbins is top notch. He has done bonding repair on areas for me that are undetectable. I have been with this practice since before Dr. Robbins and have always been happy with this office and services.
D
2 months ago
Friendly. Professional.
After looking for decades I am so happy to have found Dr. Robbins and his team. Very welcoming, and nice. Super professional cleaning, consulting and general care. I couldnt recommend them any higher.
J
2 months ago
Always a positive experience, with professionalism and kindness. My dental care is at a new level with Dr. Robbins.
P
4 months ago
A dentist’s dentist
You won’t find a more technically proficient dentist in Chicago. This extraordinary attention to detail means Dr Robbins delivers a flawless restoration, which is the kind that will last. (The tooth preparation and impression Dr Robbins made for my recent crown could have been photographed for a text book. They were that perfect—and I should know since I am a retired dentist.) I have had zero discomfort after my procedure, which I know from experience is not always possible but which is much more likely to occur when a practitioner has Dr. Robbins’ skills. The office is spotless (very meaningful), the staff is professional and nice. Dr Robbin’s enthusiasm for dentistry (palpable), his vast experience, and his knowledge of what’s new in the field make him a top-notch dentist. Nice guy too.
M
5 months ago
Excellent team
We enjoy how we are treated at Dr. Robbins' office. Everyone is so friendly & they are quick to get us in & out knowing our busy schedules.