Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great dentist and relaxing and professional clean atmostphere
T
2 months ago
Fillings replaced
Dr Robbins is an exceptional dentist makes one feel comfortable even if the procedure isn't fun. He takes pride inhis work and is always striving for the best for his patients Highly recommend Dr Robbins for your dentistry needs
D
2 months ago
Comfortable procedure and comforting friendly service
Always just had cleanings (that went well and good hygienists to talk with) but recently had some old fillings replaced with ceramic. Dr. Robbins was very comforting as I was nervous about the multiple shots I was to receive. But they were pain-free and the procedure was also. Put me at ease which I greatly appreciate. Thanks!! :)
M
2 months ago
He's great. Tells you what's happening and why. Very friendly
T
3 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Dr.Robbins is very through,excellent dentist believes in preventative care. He is very professional including his entire staff! Pamela (at the front) is a wonderful on top of things, Meghan great dental hygienist professional polite kind. Other staff are great as well that assist Dr.Robbins for fillings and procedures Can't say enough of this great staff. They are all wonderful!
M
3 months ago
A fine team effort by Megan and Dr. Robbins. Don't forget Pamela who keeps the ball in the air
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Had a great appointment today. Staff was so friendly.
M
3 months ago
Dentist check up
Great dentist and staff - from check in to cleaning to check out! Definitely recommend!
T
3 months ago
I had a fine experience with Dr. Robbins and his staff.. They are punctual, polite, and listen to, and answer any questions I may have. They are always very professional and make me feel comfortable.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry Services
The appointment started right on time. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Robbins is thorough and great at what he does. Would highly recommend.