Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Wonderful Dentist
My best friend recommended Dr Alan and it's worth me driving 1.5 hours each way to see him! Dr. Alan is pretty much giving me a mouth makeover and he's been awesome! So friendly, so gentle, but also super thorough. I feel very confident that I'm in good hands in his chair. The receptionist and hygienists are all super sweet and invested in giving you a good, affordable, productive experience. I would highly recommend this office!
T
3 years ago
Excellent dental care
I have gone to Dr. Robbins for decades. He has bee great! His hygienist, Meghan, is excellent too. I'm going back in six months. L
D
3 years ago
Personable and thorough
Dr. Robbins is incredibly passionate about teeth. I always expect the most meticulous and friendliest examinations.
A
3 years ago
Follow Up Visit
Dr. Robbins was concerned about a lesion on my gum during my six month exam. He scheduled a follow up three weeks later. He took the time at that visit to review my gum health and to reassure me that the gum was healing. I am glad he sweats the small stuff!
C
3 years ago
Quality "warranty" service
The good Dr. is kind and patient with us older folks. Yes, he is professional, informative, and courteous. Pam, the "gate keeper" is efficient, and courteous too! She needs a raise! P.S. Four stars? Hey, nobody is perfect, but Dr. R. is close!
S
3 years ago
Very nice dentist!
I went there because my husband was last week, and somebody recommended him. So, since my first visit was so good, I wanted to make a nice review. He seems experienced and meticulous as a professional but also he is a kind person. I have to go a couple of times in the near future so I will write again about my experience. The whole team is awesome!!!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Robbins is the best dentist I have ever been to...hands down!
E
3 years ago
I would, without hesitation, recommend Dr. Robbins, if you are looking for a top-notch, experienced dentist, with meticulous attention to detail. He is extremely personable and he and his team will work with you to develop a realistic, manageable plan for your dental needs. I am delighted with the work he has completed on my teeth over this past year. BIG THUMBS UP!!!