Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
High quatlity service, professional and friendly
I stopped going to the Dentist nearly a decade ago, after givning up on finding a freindly and professional service. Dr Robbins and his team are the best. I am so glad I stopped in and made an appointment. Automated scheduling. Thurough and friendly cleaning and exam. And a even a recomendation for a dermitologist (to check out that mole) Above and beyond. Highly recommend.
L
9 months ago
Really Nice Experience
Easy to get to. Nice, clean, and warm office space. Friendly and respectful staff, including the hygienist and Doctor. Very thorough exam. Felt very comfortable there.
A
10 months ago
Upbeat
I like that the staff and Dr. Robbins are so friendly and communicative. It makes for an easy appointment and puts me at ease if I do have any concerns.
M
10 months ago
A Great Dental Office
Dr. Robbins' dental practice is excellent. He's very thorough and I always appreciate the time he spends with me. He's a great doctors. His staff is wonderful. Highly recommended!
K
10 months ago
Alan Robbins is the Best Dentist in Chicago
State -of -the-Art meets Mainstreet USA! Well Southport in this case. In our world of mega-office corporate dentistry and healthcare, Dr. Robbins stands out as a compassionate, trustworthy professional who truly cares and provides the best dentistry possible.
A
10 months ago
Compassionate Care
I broke my front bridge the day before Christmas Eve. Missing front teeth - ugh! Dr Robbins saw me as soon as possible and began the repair. He came in on his day off and while it will take a while to repair the damage, I had a start and a plan and went into Christmas feeling very relieved and cared for. My old dentist would never have done that.
B
11 months ago
Good Dentist
Always a good experience as far as dental visits go. Dr. Robbins and his staff are always friendly, personable and accommodating to schedule changes.
L
11 months ago
Amazing dental experience!!!
Dr. Alan Robbins and his staff are amazing...,,,They made the appointment so easy and comfortable... he is so knowledgeable and his office staff is so friendly - highly recommend to anyone looking for someone who cares and listens to your dental concerns!!!
L
12 months ago
I had teeth cleaning performed by dental hygienest. She was professional, friendly, suggestive of improvements and efficient. At the end, Dr Robbins came in to do oral examination. I have found their service top notch and effective. Would highly recommend them.
D
12 months ago
Dr. Robbins is an artist.
Highly recommend Dr. Robbins. A friendly office with a great staff.