Dr. Alan Robbins

Dentist

3759 North SouthPort

Chicago, IL 60613

Open Today By Appointment

arobbinsdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Best Dental Office in Chicago
The entire team is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Dr. Robbins is so kind, informative, and skilled!
T
1 year ago
Great service. And wonderful patient interaxtion
R
1 year ago
Personable , professional service from the front desk to the dentist chair
Dr. Robbins has a very easy going manner. One of the rare dentists who doesn’t lecture shame or reprimand the patient on oral hygene.
B
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning and removing old silver filling.
On time, excellent service, and always pleasant conversation. Two numbs up!
V
1 year ago
Best Service and best Care
I have received excellent care from Dr Robbins for over 20 years.... He is an extraordinary, skilled dentist and he demonstrates that he loves his work. Over the years I have had root canals. At my own request I've had all my mercury fillings replaced without any problems. Initially I was his patient in a dental group office. I followed him at his current office and I am pleased with the care I receive as usual. In addition, his staff is professional, pleasant, and caring. I feel that he enjoys what he does and I pray that Dr. Robbins continues to have great health and strength and never retires.
D
1 year ago
High quatlity service, professional and friendly
I stopped going to the Dentist nearly a decade ago, after givning up on finding a freindly and professional service. Dr Robbins and his team are the best. I am so glad I stopped in and made an appointment. Automated scheduling. Thurough and friendly cleaning and exam. And a even a recomendation for a dermitologist (to check out that mole) Above and beyond. Highly recommend.
L
1 year ago
Really Nice Experience
Easy to get to. Nice, clean, and warm office space. Friendly and respectful staff, including the hygienist and Doctor. Very thorough exam. Felt very comfortable there.
A
1 year ago
Upbeat
I like that the staff and Dr. Robbins are so friendly and communicative. It makes for an easy appointment and puts me at ease if I do have any concerns.
M
1 year ago
A Great Dental Office
Dr. Robbins' dental practice is excellent. He's very thorough and I always appreciate the time he spends with me. He's a great doctors. His staff is wonderful. Highly recommended!
K
1 year ago
Alan Robbins is the Best Dentist in Chicago
State -of -the-Art meets Mainstreet USA! Well Southport in this case. In our world of mega-office corporate dentistry and healthcare, Dr. Robbins stands out as a compassionate, trustworthy professional who truly cares and provides the best dentistry possible.