Dr. Alan Slootsky

Dentist

161 South Pompano Parkway

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I have been royally received by the best.
Response from Dr. Alan Slootsky
Thank you for such positive feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Please tell friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about us for their dental needs.
E
3 years ago
I absolutely love this office. I am very afraid of going to the dentist... Dr Slootsky and everyone else in the office were able to sense the fear and made me feel very comfortable. Probably one of the best visits I have ever had at any dentist. I will definately have the rest of my teeth fixed here.
S
3 years ago
I love every one of you in the office. Alan, thank you for your extraordinary expertise and warm caring ways. I have a new smile, good health, and I love how caring and genuine your whole team is. Bless you all! Thank you, Shoshana Love
J
3 years ago
I liked the work and discussion provided today by Diego. Both seemed very thorough and knowledgeable.
S
3 years ago
Diego was a great technician. Immediately comfortable with him. Alan - it's always good to see you. Steve
H
3 years ago
Courteous and efficient service from everyone in the office, including Dr. Slootsky.
H
3 years ago
Courteous and efficient service from everyone in the office, including Dr. Slootsky.
H
3 years ago
Courteous and efficient service from everyone in the office, including Dr. Slootsky.
L
3 years ago
As always the staff is meticulous at caring for every detail of my dental health. As pleasant an experience as a dental appointment can be! :-)
C
3 years ago
Without a doubt 5 stars! I am at ease always, and trust Dr. Slootsky with is superior experience. The staff excels and I actually just gave him a referral !