Dr. Alan Slootsky

Dentist

161 South Pompano Parkway

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The receptionists were friendly and efficient. The hygenist was amazing, best cleaning ever. Dr slootsky explained everything clearly with the use of the most sophisticated imaging. His warmth and skills are top notch.
M
1 week ago
Vicky gave me a cleaning. Always professional and friendly. Dr. Baez extracted two teeth. Mixed feelings. Always had Dr. Slootsky do the work before. Would certainly recommend the practice. My husband and I have been using Dr. Slootsky for years. Everyone in the office is very friendly. Would I use Dr. Baez again? No.
M
1 week ago
Professional pleasant serbicr
overall I'm pleased with the service from doctor zaslaski's office, however finding out today that they are not a member of the MetLife dental program bothers me. I think I will have to find a member that's in the providing Network for MetLife Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
I smiled all through the holidays, and I am still smiling after visiting Dr. Slootsky and his team. 😄😄
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service!
Today's visit was the best visit ever! The staff really made me feel comfortable & welcome. Not to mention the excellent service that was provided to me. I definitely will be returning, and will be referring others as well. Thank you so much!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
I seen Denise the dental hygienist yesterday. I love going and getting my teeth and gums professionally cleaned by her! She is the best hygienist I’ve ever went to by far! My experience with her is one that is always friendly and very professional. The attention to detail is a priority for her and I highly recommend her!! PS....Dr. Slootsky and Dr. Baez are amazing dentists....I highly recommend going and giving this Dentist office a chance for the well being of your teeth and gums!
S
1 month ago
Thanks again for your insight in regard to my dental saga! I know you will find the solution to any problem dealing with the teeth ,bite and all dental issues!Your always there when needed Thanks to the wonderful staff as well !Sandy
E
1 month ago
Professional and high quality of service
Functional orgonomiçs contributes to a customer friendly environment. Excellent service.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Slootsky is wonderful with my dad, who is 93.
D
1 month ago
High quality, perfect service, zero time to wait.
Have been coming since 2012. Great service for the whole family.