Dr. Alan Slootsky

Dentist

161 South Pompano Parkway

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
They Care!
I have a patient for over 18 years and would recommend Dr. Alan Slootsky to anyone. He is an exceptional dentist and his staff are well-trained and highly competent. They go out of their way to see that your dental needs are fully met.
M
2 days ago
Vicky is an amazing hygentist! Very gentle and thorough.
Z
6 days ago
I LOVE Vicky work.She is it the BEST Dentist on the world.Thank you VI CKY.
J
1 week ago
I’m a snowbird from Canada. Really appreciate the excellent caring service and treatment I receive every time. He and his staff are also very competent and the rates are fair. Would be hard to find a better dental clinic
T
1 week ago
Professional and Nice
I don’t care for Dentists but everyone in the office is so kind and do their best to make sure you are alright.
D
1 week ago
Amazing!
Both Dr.’s are fantastic! The staff and hygienist are top notch. They came highly recommended and rightfully so. I went in feeling good but left feeling great! So thankful for their kind and welcomed approach. See you in a few months!
B
1 week ago
High quality friendly staff and service super dentists
This is the most knowledgable group of professionals in the field of dentistry and oral health.
S
2 weeks ago
Well another great experience at today’s appointment with dr Biaz. I highly recommend this dental office. Thanks everyone
D
6 months ago
Monster
Dr.Slootsky filed down my lower teeth without my permission.They are so short.They are sensitive and to the gum.He sent me a dismissal letter.He refuses to take my calls.His office manager Daly is rude,hangs up on me and lies.Hes done this to another lady.I asked him to never touch my bottom teeth.He violated me.my teeth are now in bad shape
A
4 years ago
I have been royally received by the best.
Response from Dr. Alan Slootsky
Thank you for such positive feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Please tell friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about us for their dental needs.