Dr. Alan Wishneff

Dentist

9070 Kimberly Blvd. # 51

Boca Raton, FL 33434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Highly recommend this office
Professional and knowledgeable
S
2 years ago
Wonderful dentist and excellent support staff!
Dr. Wishneff always offers personalized and professional care. Both my wife and I have used him for many different dental procedures and were extremely satisfied. The office is immaculate and everyone is courteous and professional at all times. He is the number one dentist that we refer to our friends.
M
2 years ago
Friendly staff. Didn't have to wait long.
My dental cleaning appointment was suppose to be with Sue, as she was recommended to me. I'm not sure what scheduling mix up happened. Ingrid cleaned my teeth. I was happy with her!!!
G
2 years ago
Professional friendly and very helpful
What a great experience!! Friendly relaxing atmosphere!!! I was expecting to have teeth extracted ( information given to me from prior dentist) and Dr Wishneff saved my tooth and totally explained what was going on and the next step. Friendly professional service! Thank you!!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Qualfied
Dr. Wishneff and his team make you feel comfortable and provide great service.
J
2 years ago
My Hygienist
Sue, who has been my hygienist for many many years, is great.!! She makes you feel so comfortable, and remembers many things about you. She treats you like a "friend" not just another patient.!! I recommend her to my family and friends . Great office personal also.!! So a teeth cleaning isn't what it used to be......It's a pleasant experience if you have Sue taking care of you.!!!
T
2 years ago
Best dental practice ever!
Stellar dental practice across all aspects, from Dr. Wishneff to all support staff and the overall personable atmosphere. They rescued me by adjusting a crown this morning on short notice, thanks to the extreme kindness and consideration of the receptionist (Ilene) getting me in and coordinating this with the dental assistant (Helene), who performed the maneuver with superb skill. I have been going there for the past six months and have been consistently impressed by and appreciative of the genuinely warm and friendly manner and expertise of Dr. Wishneff and everyone there. I’ve always hated going to the dentist, but this office takes away most of the pain (literally and figuratively) and makes it a much better experience than all or nearly all other dental settings.
C
2 years ago
Simp!le layman's term: a fantastic doctor!
I bring my family to Dr Wishneff, My husband recently had a tooth extracted within a few hours he was himself. He said he did not feel a thing! That is major-wow! The doctor and his staff are down to earth, kind, considerate and very professional. We love them all it doesn't get any better. We only have preventative coverage so we pay for everything else and he is reasonable. Thank you Doctor Wishneff and everyone and I do mean everyone in that office THE BEST
J
2 years ago
Professional, efficient, timely service
Office staff courteous and efficient in scheduling an appointment on short notice. Dr. Wishneff, professional and friendly as always. Pleasant experience.
M
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL & CARING
I HAD MY ROUTINE DENTAL CLEANING WITH INGRID. SHE DOES A THOROUGH JOB & IS A NICE PERSON. DR WISHNEFF FOLLOWED UP WITH A GENERAL CHECKUP. YOU CAN COUNT ON HIM TO GIVE YOU AN HONEST APPRAISAL OF YOUR ORAL NEEDS. HE MAKES RECCOMMENDATIONS WITHOUT BEING PUSHY. HE IS ALSO AN EXCELLENT DENTIST.