Dr. Alban's Office

Dentist

3 Sussex Avenue

Milford, DE 19963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr. Alban and his staff made me feel very comfortable and welcoming. Super friendly staff. Dr. Alban was very gentle and took his time with me.
L
4 days ago
High quality and friendly service
You sometimes forget your getting an actual medical/dental procedure done at Dr. Albans because it's so down to Earth and friendly there! Very knowledgeable staff and high tech service. I'll go no place else for dental work and I highly recommend!
L
4 days ago
High quality and friendly service
You sometimes forget your getting an actual medical/dental procedure done at Dr. Albans because it's so down to Earth and friendly there! Very knowledgeable staff and high tech service. I'll go no place else for dental work and I highly recommend!
M
7 days ago
Always professional and helpful. Would recommend Dr. Alban's office.
F
2 weeks ago
All was great, thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Extremely friendly staff.
I love this office, from the time I step into the door I am greeted with smiles, and stellar customer service. My dental Hygienist Tammy is he absolute best. She does a great job, and I really appreciate the light chatter we have even with the tools in my mouth(ha). She always does a fantastic job on my teeth. Getting my teeth cleaned by her is a very relaxing experience, I trust her skills and abilities. Tammy talks me thru everything she is going to do next while I'm in her chair. She gives me loads of information whether it's preventative measures or things I need to do to maintain good oral health. Dr. Alban is a nice guy, and good and what he does, my interactions with him are limited because I mostly come in for cleanings. But he seems to be a stand up guy, and does not create reasons to make you come back and get unnecessary dental procedures. I highly recommend this practice just based on the support staff alone, they really make you feel like family.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Hardly any pain.
S
2 weeks ago
Was a great experience, very helpful with answering my questions and very professional. Would recommend Dr. Alban to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
It was a quick and efficient visit
B
3 weeks ago
hands on Treatment
Everything came out Alright!!