Dr. Alban's Office

Dentist

3 Sussex Avenue

Milford, DE 19963

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I was really pleasantly surprised with my last visit. I had broken a tooth and was expecting major repair, however Dr. Alban was able to save my tooth with a simple filling. Dr. Alban and his staff do excellent work and always provide friendly service.
D
4 days ago
Dr. Albans' office schedulers are very flexible and can always work in time for an early appointment, if necessary. They are on-time and very personable. I enjoy working with Steve Albans, Betty, Mary Anne, Loretta and Robin. Good location for the office and nice facility. They don't play enough bluegrass music while I'm getting drilled.... Dave Kenton- Milford
D
4 days ago
Friendly and professional service
They were able to see me within 24 hours to look at an issue I was having with a previous procedure. Discovered that it was a simple solution, but I left their office feeling so much better! Would definitely recommend Dr. Alban's practice to anyone for their dental care.
J
5 days ago
Went in Worried Left Satisfied
Was only my 2nd time ever to a dentist so I was worried but was very pleased with everything. Can't thank them enough for easing my fear.
M
6 days ago
Three Brothers checkups
Thank you for being so kind to my grand children. All three received superior treatment and service. ALL three hygenists were very professional and caring with each of the kids. Thank you for being so professional and caring to them. The grand parents believe that these checkups are very important for the kids and only later in life will they truly appreciate this. Michael Gumrot
D
2 weeks ago
As always my visit was quick, professional, friendly and painless. Cleaning was painless and all of my questions were answered.
A
2 weeks ago
My most recent visit
All the staff at Dr. Alban's office are very friendly and welcoming. Tammy the hygienist is just wonderful. She is kid and caring willing to answer all my questions. Dr. Alban is a very caring doctor and very easy to communicate with. Thanks to you all.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
I had a great experience with my cleaning. Both Dr. Carron & Dr. Alban work with me to their full extend and are very thorough, nice and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful.
Care was provided quickly and pain free😀
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is very respectful and polite.