Dr. Alban's Office

Dentist

3 Sussex Avenue

Milford, DE 19963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Excellent with our kids and our kids LOVE going to the Dentist
Wonderful staffing,Hygienist, and Dentist Wouldn't go anywhere else we love our Dentist !!!
J
15 hours ago
I was very pleased today
Sherry is very courteous and professional. She did an excellent job today cleaning my teeth. I had some questions and she took the time to answer my questions thoroughly for me. I was very pleased with the dental visit today. Doctor Alban checked my teeth and mouth after the cleaning. He is very thorough. He is a very good dentist. His staff are very friendly and helpful. I appreciate all of you and thank you for your dental services.
S
3 days ago
Everyone is very professional.
Dr Alban's office is very caring. They go out of there way to help others.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Alban's office. All staff members are professional and friendly and genuinely greet you in like manner. The time really flies by during my appointment and Tammy always cleans my teeth so well! Tammy's lively banter relaxes and entertains me during the procedure so much that I am almost sorry that my time is up! My daughter has been Tammy's patient for 23 years and a bit longer for myself. Truly one is in most capable hands in the care of Dr. Alban and his office staff. Looking forward to my 6 month checkup!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service lovely people
My husband and I recently met Dr Alban and his lovely staff for the first time. We are new to DE and his was the first practice we tried. My appointment was for a sort of emergency extraction (and also cleaning & X-rays), and they were wonderful about arranging this promptly due to my other medical issues. It was a tough extraction for me and the dentist, but I was well medicated and we BOTH survived. Folllow-up appointments were quickly planned and when one date needed changing it was taken care of right away. I think we’ve found our new dental “forever home”!
E
3 weeks ago
Nice experience
Dr. Alban and his staff are so kind and professional. Do not mind going to the dentist at all!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I have been going to this office for over 40 years. Started in 1977 with Dr. Albans' predecessor and have stayed with Dr. Albans since he took over the practice. He is very knowledgeable about Dentistry, has great hands, a very friendly staff that have been with him for years. What more can you say. Its a pleasure to go to his office.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Alban's staff always provides high quality service and is very friendly. They also offer a variety of payment options, including a 10% discount for cash payment for seniors. I have a lot of very old fillings and Dr. Alban has done a wonderful job of keeping them in working order.
C
1 month ago
You will leave with a smile, even if you have had shots!
I have been a customer of Dr. Alban’s since moving to Delaware 12 years ago. In that time, I have noticed many things about not only Dr. Steve, but his entire staff: 1. there is virtually no turnover. Everyone who works there today has been there for at least 12 years. That in and of itself is quite remarkable and unusual nowadays. 2. Everyone seems to know what is expected of him/her and does his/her job. 3. They also all seem to know when they need to pitch in and help out a co-worker. 4. Every person you come in contact with from the ladies at reception (Ms. Robin, Ms. Maryann), billing/financial (Ms. Marie), hygiene (Ms. Tammy, Ms. Garen, etc) treats you with respect, honesty, cordiality, punctuality, and they treat you in an expeditious manner. No matter your reason for going to Dr. Steve (prevention, root canal, cavities, etc.) I am confident you will leave with a smile - even if you have had shots and your face is numb!
B
1 month ago
As pleasant as a dental exam can be!
Tammy (my hygienist) is very gentle and professional. Congenial office staff. And Dr. Alban is great.