Dr. Alban's Office

Dentist

3 Sussex Avenue

Milford, DE 19963

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I forgot my appointment but received a phone call ten minutes later and was given a second chance to come in.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
As always, my experience with Dr. Steve and his staff was wonderful. And my teeth are happy! Thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service and caring staff
Same practice for 18 years and wouldn't have it any other way! I like going to the dentist. They listen to what I want, and suggest what I need (and even explain why I need it!) Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Very pleased
This is my second visit, and I am very pleased with the my hygienist and everyone is very friendly.
P
1 month ago
Tammy
Tammy did an excellent job as always.
S
1 month ago
NO PAIN
Beautiful results from Dr. Alban and Muss Betty! No pain and a perfect filling! Thank you so much!!!!!!
H
1 month ago
First time to Dentist in while.
I was surprised at how friendly everyone was. My hygienists was friendly and explained everything she was doing. Instead of scolding me for going sooner she explained how to fix my dental problems.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I needed to switch my Dentist and Dr. Alban's office came highly recommended. I was not let down. From the time i walked in until I left the staff treated me like they had known me my entire life and Dr. Alban was exceptional. Taking the time to explain everything so that it was easily understood and what my treatment plan would be. When i was leaving the ladies at the front desk made sure I was well taken care of and set up for my next appointment. Excellent
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office
Wonderful staff, feel that I was well taken care of.