Dr. Alban's Office

Dentist

3 Sussex Avenue

Milford, DE 19963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Regular Cleaning appt.
I Always Feel Welcome when I stop by for my Appt. The service provided is GREAT!
E
3 days ago
Great service and a friendly atmosphere
Very thorough examination and cleaning. Great service from the time you walk in until you check out. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. The office has become part of my extended family over the years.
D
4 days ago
I had a few uncomfortable moments during a filling of a back molar and both Dr. Albans and his assistant were very kind about it.
M
6 days ago
I am not happy that xrays were done and couldn't wait until his next visit as I was not expecting a $250 bill today. Unfortunately I was in a meeting today and could not go with him, so he did not know any different as he could of declined at this time.I wish some one would of called me to authorize the service. My fault I chose to keep the appointment instead of canceling it when he told me the insurance he switched to did not go in effect until Jan. I understand he is over 21 but it was my $$.
E
7 days ago
I really enjoy coming to the office. I like the staff. They are friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
As always my visit to Dr. Albans office is like going home to visit old friends. From the warm greeting as you enter the door, to the pleasant conversation with Dr. Alban and the staff during my checkup and cleaning. Before you depart a review of everything accomplished during the visit and lastly a pleasant farewell as you depart. I don't know of anyway you could improve on the service I received today.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience :)
I would (and do) highly recommend Dr Alban's office. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. They manage to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
L
4 weeks ago
5 stars!!!
Couldn't ask for a more professional and friendly dentist office!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent !!!!
Dr. Alban and his staff are excellent. Everyone in the office is very friendly and make a visit to the dentist as enjoyable as possible,
G
1 month ago
professional and friendly