Dr. Alban's Office

Dentist

3 Sussex Avenue

Milford, DE 19963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Wonderful experience
M
3 days ago
Best dentist ever - patient forever me and my family.
T
4 days ago
We just love everyone there 😊
Very happy with all our visits and with the staff... Very comfortable. This is our forever dentist and I'm glad we found Dr Albin and his staff 😁 I would recommend to all of my friends and family.
R
5 days ago
great service as always
L
1 week ago
High quality friendly and professional
Dr. Alban and his staff are always so nice and professional
S
2 weeks ago
Just the help I needed
Went in for hygiene. Came out with clean teeth and repaired sore, swollen gum. Thought it was something serious, turned out to be a bit of trapped food. Yuck! But at least there was an easy fix. Thank you so much to my hygienist Tammy and to Dr. Steve!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great overall experience. Everyone professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
They take great care of my 9 year old daughter. Her procedures are always well done and they always start appointments on time. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
D
3 weeks ago
State of the art
Professional, friendly, kind, courteous, caring.......This team is all of these and more. With every visit I am impressed with how they continue to stay current with the latest technologies and education. If you are lucky Dr Alban will sing to you.
J
3 weeks ago
very friendly and from a person that has had very bad experiences with dentist ,I have no problems returning there