Dr. Alban's Office

Dentist

3 Sussex Avenue

Milford, DE 19963

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
The visit was great no problems at all
J
7 days ago
Happy Kid, Happy Parent
Lil man was worried about going but once there was comfortable and happy. Always on time and professional. Love everyone there.
S
1 week ago
Great appointment , on time , friendly staff , tooth fixed
I hate going to the dentist but this was as pleasant as any I have been to.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Personal Setting
Its always a pleasure to go to Dr. Albans. The friendliness of the staff makes such a big difference. Its more like going for a friendly visit. I like that aspect of my visit. The rooms are clean and nicely inviting. Everything is very professional but with a personal touch. That's makes a big difference.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Great dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff
On a Thursday evening, I fractured a filling in a rear molar which left me with a very sharp edge on the tooth. Dr. Alban's office was very accommodating and was able to get me in for an appointment on Friday given the fact that Dr. Alban had already previously scheduled a lengthy oral surgical appointment with another patient. Along with two of his staff members, Marie and Betty, I could not have asked for a more professional and caring service. The problem was addressed in a timely manner which resulted in total satisfaction.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional staff.
J
4 weeks ago
On Time, Efficient and Friendly
Tammy and Dr. Alban are great. I arrived a little early for my appointment, but Tammy (hygienist) was ready for me. She is personable, thorough and efficient. She took X-rays, periodontal check with recession check. Dr. Alban is friendly, efficient and thorough. Most people do not look forward to dental appointments, but the staff here is great and the experience is like meeting old friends. Thanks Tammy and Dr. Alban.
A
1 month ago
My visit was great,the staff is very friendly and good work done on my visit.
H
1 month ago
A necessary trip made good
We have been working on this implant for 4 months and it is finally nearing completion. The visit today was typical, friendly greeting on arrival, clean comfortable facilities and managing the uncomfortable parts of the process with skill. Thank you!