Dr. Alban's Office

Dentist

3 Sussex Avenue

Milford, DE 19963

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service!
Love coming here, the hygienist are extremely polite and helpful. Dr. Alban has pulled my wisdom teeth flawlessly. Would highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
Proffesional and friendly
The staff and Dr Alban are very friendly and my daughter just loves going to the dentist
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and made me feel comfortable
Don’t care for dentists and have not been in over 15 years but made me feel comfortable and happy. Helped me with some bad teeth and definitely will be getting on regular cleaning schedule.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so professional and friendly!
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so professional and friendly!
M
1 month ago
Dr Alban and staff is good people
P
1 month ago
Good experienc, as usual.
Everyone is very nice. Whole office is immaculately clean. Impressive. I have recommended to friends.
R
1 month ago
great service as always
been coming here for11 yrs always great service
A
1 month ago
Great Practice
I have been a patient for many years, and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The office is nice, the administrative staff is friendly and personable, and Garan is hands down the best hygenist I've ever had. I highly recommend.
H
1 month ago
Professional treatment and spot-on dental advice
I always feel confident that I am receiving good dental care when visiting Dr. Alban's practice. The staff is not only professional but friendly too.