Dr. Albert Chow

Dentist

315 S Moorpark Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Treats Us Like Family
Our toddler loved his first dental experience with Dr. Chow. The staff were so patient and went above and beyond to make sure he had a great time. I’ve been a patient of this office for years and Dr. Chow and his staff have always made me feel like family. We live out of state now and make the trip to keep him as our dentist because anyone else is just no comparison. He keeps our smiles bright and healthy and I look forward to all of my appointments there.
J
1 month ago
Dentist and Staff - Helpful and Pleasant
The office vibes are good! So often we hear either the staff was great, doctor not so much or doctor was great, staff was cold and non-responsive. NOT here...both the doctor and the staff are on the same page...Patient first!! Thank you all for making me actually want to come back.
C
2 months ago
happy customer
I was treated very well
P
2 months ago
I have been searching for a Dentist with a holistic approach near our home. In the past 6 weeks I have visited 5 different Dentists. I visited Dr. Chow's Dental office with my teenage son for the first time yesterday. I was extremely pleased with how professional and welcoming the staff was. They truly made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Chow was very knowledgeable and thorough in answering our questions and concerns. My Son really appreciated Dr. Chow's advise not only on the dental issues but also on his general health. We were presented wit a treatment plan quickly and efficiently and their knowledge of our Insurance coverage and billing is a plus.
D
9 months ago
Laura was professional, pleasant, informative and fun to talk to.
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Chow was friendly and so was the staff. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure he answered all my questions.
D
11 months ago
Great cleaning by Laura!! She is the best!! Dr. Chow is wonderful and as all the latest technology!!
K
11 months ago
The best dentist ever!
His knowledge and diagnostic & surgical skills are superb. Dr. Chow is the best dentist and the oral surgeon I've ever come across. I'm glad I'll never have to look for another dentist ever again.
S
12 months ago
Great service
Just had a cleaning with Laura. She does an excellent job and is always friendly!
G
12 months ago
NO waiting and NO pain
My biggest pet peeve is long wait times. You were on time and ready to proceed. Service moved swiftly and easily.