Dr. Albert Chow

Dentist

315 S Moorpark Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Who Loves His Job!
I have been seeing Dr Chow for invisalign correction. He is a perfectionist. He has all of the latest equipment and a very friendly staff in a beautifully remodeled and very clean office. I love the appointment reminder system that they use...never miss or have an appointment surprise...
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Who Loves His Job!
I have been seeing Dr Chow for invisalign correction. He is a perfectionist. He has all of the latest equipment and a very friendly staff in a beautifully remodeled and very clean office. I love the appointment reminder system that they use...never miss or have an appointment surprise...
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chow and his staff are fabulous!
I love Dr. Chow. The office is professional and efficient.
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff
This visit was for a teeth cleaning which was the most thorough I have ever had. Instead of the usual wait for an appointment they put me on a wait list in case someone cancelled. Someone did and I was in the chair within a few days. Often, you get on a list and no one ever calls you. They did. Further, the hygienist wanted the Dentist to check something she thought was a little suspicious. Turned out that I had the beginning of an infection so we were able to catch out before it caused a major problem. Great job!
M
1 month ago
Great experience - excellent care
The front desk staff (Susan and Danielle) are awesome and always helpful, at the end of my appointments they are able to quickly get my next appointment set. I'm consistently impressed with level of care provided by both the hygienist (Laura) and dentist (Dr. Chow). They ensure my comfort and clearly explain what they are doing and provide valuable feedback on how to improve my overall dental health.
D
1 month ago
Worth the drive
My appointments with Dr. Chow, and Laura, are always positive experiences. They are very professional, knowledgeable and they truly care about their patients. When I'm there, I feel very well taken care of. Everyone in the office is on top of things and the office functions like a well-oiled machine. I love the front office staff too. I live far away, but I wouldn't dream of finding another dentist closer to home.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough. I had a gum infection and he addressed the situation right away with a teeth cleaning and antibiotic. He also found several other cavities that got missed by my other dentist.
M
2 months ago
Excellent and caring professional.
Laura is a true professional. Very clear in her explanations. Very caring in her treatment of patients.
G
3 months ago
Always professional and caring
Dr. Chow always remembers what my quirks are and goes out of his way to reassure me and makes me feel at ease. Professionally, he is precise and always strives for excellence.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service - professional staff and environment
Dr. Chow is by far the best dentist I have ever encountered. He has established a professional service that includes his knowledgable staff, the state of the art dental equipment, the office configuration and the high quality work performed during every visit. I know Dr. Chow is always looking out for the slightest changes in my oral health and takes the time to discuss issues with me when needed. Dr. Chow and his staff answer your questions and show you pictures of the tooth or teeth they are working on during your visit. Everyone in the office makes you feel like you're a very valued client.