Dr. Albert Chow

Dentist

315 S Moorpark Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Chow was friendly and so was the staff. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure he answered all my questions.
D
1 month ago
Great cleaning by Laura!! She is the best!! Dr. Chow is wonderful and as all the latest technology!!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist ever!
His knowledge and diagnostic & surgical skills are superb. Dr. Chow is the best dentist and the oral surgeon I've ever come across. I'm glad I'll never have to look for another dentist ever again.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Just had a cleaning with Laura. She does an excellent job and is always friendly!
G
2 months ago
NO waiting and NO pain
My biggest pet peeve is long wait times. You were on time and ready to proceed. Service moved swiftly and easily.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience!!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service - Always
Dr. Chow and his team are knowledgeable and caring and make the entire experience of going to the dentist a pleasure. This team is the best in the business!
M
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning experience was excellent
I have gone to Dr. Chow for years and feel that his staff is extremely competent.
G
3 months ago
Very professional from start to finish
Front office with Danielle and Susan make you feel welcome and comfortable as soon as you arrive.My hygienist Laura is the best, no question about it! Dr. Chow provides a warm and caring attitude along with a professional confidence that you need to feel when sitting in that dentist chair. Confident I am in good hands.
K
3 months ago
Making a filling less uncomfortable
Loved the new laser technique for doing a filling. No anesthesia shots needed. No uncomfortable jaw or pain after. Thanks