Dr. Albert Chow

Dentist

315 S Moorpark Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service
Just had a cleaning with Laura. She does an excellent job and is always friendly!
G
5 days ago
NO waiting and NO pain
My biggest pet peeve is long wait times. You were on time and ready to proceed. Service moved swiftly and easily.
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service - Always
Dr. Chow and his team are knowledgeable and caring and make the entire experience of going to the dentist a pleasure. This team is the best in the business!
M
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning experience was excellent
I have gone to Dr. Chow for years and feel that his staff is extremely competent.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional from start to finish
Front office with Danielle and Susan make you feel welcome and comfortable as soon as you arrive.My hygienist Laura is the best, no question about it! Dr. Chow provides a warm and caring attitude along with a professional confidence that you need to feel when sitting in that dentist chair. Confident I am in good hands.
K
1 month ago
Making a filling less uncomfortable
Loved the new laser technique for doing a filling. No anesthesia shots needed. No uncomfortable jaw or pain after. Thanks
M
1 month ago
I love Dr. Chow. Everyone is professional. Great visit.
J
1 month ago
Dental exam and cleaning
The staff and Dr. Chow are always client focused. I have been going to his office for several years and appointments are timely and efficient. My questions are answered and education is provided as needed. I would like to recognize the front office staff Danielle and Susan, who are always cordial and friendly. I would also like to recognize Laura, my Hygienist. Laura always provides me feedback and recommendations about my dental care. I enjoy our quarterly visits and her personal interest in what is going on in my life.
D
2 months ago
Always the best
Professional, thoughtful, to the point. nice. Best Dentist and team I've ever had.