Dr. Albert R. Arcand, DMD

Dentist

1079 Main Street

Suite B

West Warwick, RI 02893-3744

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Very nice staff. Professional and helpful.
K
2 days ago
Very caring and polite takes care of every need!
M
3 days ago
Awesome Dentist!!!’
Dr Al is the best! He is patient, understanding, can always fix it and is always there. The best office around.
S
5 days ago
Great experience
Dr Arcand was very good today and loved the experience.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I was here on 2/6/19 for my semi annual cleaning. Nicole always does a great job, and she’s very nice. Dr. Al had to stop in to check my teeth. He is always so professional and friendly. All of the staff that I come in contact with from the young lady who checked me in to Nicole and Dr. Al...very professional, and very friendly providing excellent service. It’s nice to end my busy workday with a friendly exchange at this office. Keep up the good work!
B
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Arcand for many years . Always courteous and Professional, he and his staff cannot be matched!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr.Al makes you feel like you’re the only patient he has. Top notch in every way. An Exemplary practice with an exemplary staff.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist!
He is the best dentist I’ve ever been too! Very professional and the wait is never long. Great office overall.
N
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr.Al Arcand and his staff are awesome! High quality dental care from him and all his hygienist .
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, proffesional, very organized.
This morning I visited Dr Al office, I had appointment for cleaning my teeth. I was asked permission to have XRay done. After that my teeth were cleaned, and polished by same person who does it for around 15 years. I really like her performance. Dr. Al came to check my mouth, I told him about my concern. He checked it, told me what I need to do, and immeadiatly I became relaxed. Everything is fine. Thank you Dr Al and everyone who works for you.