Dr. Albert R. Arcand, DMD

Dentist

1079 Main Street

Suite B

West Warwick, RI 02893-3744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional &Freindly
I have been going to Dr Al for 18 years. My wife & son go as well. I have had teeth pulled,crown,cavity.i recommend highly.state of the art.makes crown in office & can watch it being done. 👍🏻👍🏻
L
6 days ago
Highly effective and professional
Dr. Arcand and his staff are always personable and thorough!! Excellent service for both adults and children!
G
6 days ago
great environment
Always happy and lively place..
J
6 days ago
I highly recommend Dr. Arcand. High quality service.
A
1 week ago
Awesome
Had an awesome visit! I forgot this lovely ladies name, but she was awesome! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Very kind and professional.
I can finally say I look forward to going to the dentist. That is truly how I feel about Dr. Arcand's practice. This includes the entire staff.
L
1 week ago
Routine cleaning with Dolores.
Highest praises for Dolores and everyone at Dr Arcands office. She is very professional, thorough and has a great personality. She really cares about her patients. Dr Arcand is a great dentist with a terrific staff and his office technology is up to date. Our whole family has been going there for over 15 years. Great office!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional Wonderful work Hygienist took time educate and make helpful recommendations Overall wonderful staff and excellent service. Dr. Arcand is a highly skilled dentist! Definitely a 5 out of 5!!!
V
2 weeks ago
A dentist who cares
My family has been going to Dr Al for at least 15 years and he and his staff are incredible. You aren't just a patient you are a part of family there.
L
2 weeks ago
Love it
Rarely do people love going to the dentist, but I do. The team is really friendly and make you feel very comfortable during your appointment.