Dr. Albert R. Arcand, DMD

Dentist

1079 Main Street

Suite B

West Warwick, RI 02893-3744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Excellent dental service, courteous staff
Dr. Al provided excellent dental care with the utmost respect and concern for me as a patient at all times while skillfully performing complex dental procedures. His staff are well trained professionals demonstrating courtesy and skill. I highly recommend him and staff.
M
14 hours ago
Great, friendly, professional dentist and staff
K
4 days ago
Great doctor. Staff are next to none
G
5 days ago
very professional!
Dr Al and his staff are very personable and professional.
M
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
I had a filling replaced in a front tooth. The tooth looks better than ever. Color matches and looks great! Thanks Dr Al!
B
2 weeks ago
Prompt Respone
I am very satisfied with the promptness and efficiency of the service I received concerning my recent tooth issue. The dentist was very helpful in determining a course of action and the office staff very responsive and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality work
Painless happy and cheerful
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome service.
Had great multiple experiences. The latest one I had anxiety and they were very understanding and took their time to help me.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Arcand always comes in the room with a smile. Explains what he is going to do with or without a novicane, etc. While waiting for the doctor his assistant was friendly and asked if there was anything I needed. I would highly recommend Dr Arcand and his staff.
J
1 month ago
I love this office!!!! I have major anxiety about going to the dentist office and I have to say that by far this has been the best experience I have ever had with a dentists office!!!!!! Calm, compassionate and caring is all I can say!!!!