Dr. Albert R. Arcand, DMD

Dentist

1079 Main Street

Suite B

West Warwick, RI 02893-3744

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional at its best
I actually like going to the dentist. How's that for a review?
E
2 days ago
Dr Al is a fantastic dentist and his staff are great as well. I had a dental emergency and they got me in quickly.
R
5 days ago
High quality
I haven’t seen a dentist in two years because I had a terrible experience in a Coventry woman’s office and haven’t even taken advantage of my dental insurance that I pay for.I have to tell you these people are absolutely amazing and I will refer them to all my friends and family!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Al is wonderful his staff is kind and helpful
Best dentist ever!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service,very friendly staff. Very clean environment.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Al and his staff are top notch. Very professional and very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommended them . keep up the great work!!!!
L
1 month ago
Personal & professional
When I first walked in Dr Al made me feel comfortable. He knew I’d be nervous about having a tooth pulled. He took his time & didn’t rush & explained everything he was going to do. His assistant Kristen was the same. She helped you relax & made you feel safe & comfortable. If you need to have a tooth pulled see Dr Al.
S
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
He takes such special care with me because he knows I’m SCARED! He works with the special Olympic as well and teaches at the dentist school. So he knows how to treat his patients with understanding. He’s the only dentist I trust I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone!!!! He’s more then just a dentist he’s become like family and he has watched my kids grow up. Always asks about your family. I have been to a lot of dentists but he is just the BEST. Wish I could give him more then 5 stars cause he so deserves it!!!!
W
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.. friendly, professional and clean atmosphere..
P
2 months ago
Dr Al and crew are awesome! A pleasure going here for all my dental needs