Dr. Albert R. Arcand, DMD

Dentist

1079 Main Street

Suite B

West Warwick, RI 02893-3744

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
I was extremely pleased with the cleaning procedure. The hygienst explained the procedure and answered any questions that I had. She was pleasant and professional.
C
1 month ago
Diane Hanley was awesome! Great job on cleaning my teeth!
A
2 months ago
Amazing, friendly staff
I love all of the staff in the office! Everyone is very friendly and all of the hygienists do amanzing work and Dr Arcand is great! Happy I switched!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful office
Dr Arcand, and his staff, are wonderful! They are all kind and gentle and very friendly! Both my son, and I, love going there!
C
2 months ago
always friendly, always professional service
Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. My family of 5 have been patients here for a few years (wish we switched sooner) and we love the staff and Dr. Al
N
2 months ago
Great office
Dr Al and all his staff are wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Great dentist - great staff!
Dr. Al's practice is THE BEST!
H
3 months ago
Best Dentist around!
Nicole & Dr Al were superb today! The staff at Dr. Al's office is always nice and super friendly! I'm always treated with respect and have never felt any discomfort during my appointment. I doubt many people say they look forward to going to their dentist, but I do!
D
3 months ago
Excellent visit
Thank you, my visit was perfect.
R
4 months ago
EXCELLENT !