Dr. Albert R. Arcand, DMD

Dentist

1079 Main Street

Suite B

West Warwick, RI 02893-3744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Amazing care and service
Our family has been seeing Dr. Arcand for years! He and his entire staff really care about you! He takes so much with every patient! We love Dr Al!!
J
2 days ago
I have had nothing but good experiences with this office I’m a full-grown man but I do not like the dentist but they have made it very simple painless and easy to approach very happy with my root canal the cleanings that I have done there and Now a wisdom tooth taken out totally painless very happy with my new dentist thank you very much
J
1 week ago
Always a professional and friendly appointment at Dr. Al’s! He and his staff are the best dental practice I’ve ever been to!
J
2 weeks ago
Immediate Quality Service when needed
I broke a tooth (of course ‘late ‘ on the Thursday night of a Holiday weekend)!! Called the office very early Friday morning leaving a message explaining my situation. I received a call back shortly after 8am an was asked to come into the office for 10. My tooth was repaired by 11! No need to worry over the weekend! Excellent physician, staff & service!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care and the innovative techniques
Dr. Al and his team offer the most advanced dental treatments in a comfortable and professional setting. It’s amazing what they can do! I have complete confidence in their skill and total trust in the care they provide to not only me- but my entire family. If there is a new breakthrough in dentistry, it’s for certain that Dr. Al will not only offer it but will also excel in it!
N
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Absolutely love my hygienist and everyone in the office is so friendly! Dr. Al is very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasant person.
M
2 weeks ago
The best care and help that I have from all is fantastic
N
2 weeks ago
Botch root canal and crown
I went to Dr. Arcand for many years and I had minor things repaired until one of my tooth broke and he said I needed a crown so I trusted him and had it done. No longer that a week later I had a sever infection right above that tooth so I went back and he told me I needed a root canal, so again I trusted him and had it done. The infection never went away even after being on antibiotic which really messed me up. After thousands of dollars spent for that tooth he told me that we had to extract that tooth, so I went for a second opinion and that is when I found out that the crown he had put on me was not sealed correctly hence the infection and that when he did the root canal which on that tooth I had 3 roots, he perforated one root and did not treat one other root, he just left it untreated and closed everything which cause serious infection. I did eventually went to a root canal specialist and she told me that Dr. Arcand had done to much damage and that we needed to remove my tooth. I have X-rays proving all the damage he did, needless to say I would never go there again. He is not qualified to put crowns or do root canals.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Arcand and his staff are always friendly and professional.
Dr. Arcand is a great dentist. Always there when you need him at anytime.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Dr.Al is a great person and a amazing Dentist