Dr. Albert R. Arcand, DMD

Dentist

1079 Main Street

Suite B

West Warwick, RI 02893-3744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional
Dr. Arcand is very nice and his staff are pleasant! I would definitely recommend him!
J
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Arcand was informative about what could be done for my teeth. He explained everything he was going to do before doing it. Staff is friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
New patient can't say enough positive things regarding my experience today from the entire staffI felt welcomed and so thankful and I have already recommended Dr Al to a friend !!! Yes
R
3 months ago
teeth cleaning
I was extremely pleased with the cleaning procedure. The hygienst explained the procedure and answered any questions that I had. She was pleasant and professional.
C
3 months ago
Diane Hanley was awesome! Great job on cleaning my teeth!
A
4 months ago
Amazing, friendly staff
I love all of the staff in the office! Everyone is very friendly and all of the hygienists do amanzing work and Dr Arcand is great! Happy I switched!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful office
Dr Arcand, and his staff, are wonderful! They are all kind and gentle and very friendly! Both my son, and I, love going there!
C
4 months ago
always friendly, always professional service
Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. My family of 5 have been patients here for a few years (wish we switched sooner) and we love the staff and Dr. Al
N
4 months ago
Great office
Dr Al and all his staff are wonderful!
J
5 months ago
Great dentist - great staff!
Dr. Al's practice is THE BEST!