Dr. Albina Veys DMD

Dentist

104 S Second Ave

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albinaveysdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
I had called the office over the weekend because a crown came out. I got a call Monday morning scheduling me for that afternoon at 2:30. I got there and they took me right in, I was out in 20 minutes. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Veys is a great dentist and very thorough in her work.
F
2 months ago
This pass visit I needed immediate treatment before travel, not a problem. For us, Dr. Veys has provided excellent dental care these pass several years.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you so much for your great review!
G
2 months ago
Great as usual!
Excellent service from start to finish!
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the great review.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
I like going to Dr Veys office. There is a friendly greeting and prompt service. Very professional, highly recommended going there. Great atmosphere.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the nice review!!!
K
2 months ago
Timely
Back to back appointment were great. Got my teeth cleaned and went right to the next room for crowns.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you so much for the nice review
R
3 months ago
Very helpfull in understanding what ones problem is and great care.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you so much for the nice review
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Great Dentist with a personality to match. Always makes you feel at ease as does the entire staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you so much for the nice review.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Very patient and understanding of special situations. You will be in good hands. :)
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the kind words.
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Care in the Area
Dr. Veys’s staff are amazing! The office support personnel are friendly and efficient. The Dental Hygienists are professional and knowledgeable. Of course, then there is Dr Veys herself; friendly and skilled beyond comparison. The entire experience makes your trip to the dentist something you won’t dislike!
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr Veys is the most gentle and patient dentist anyone could ask for. I am thrilled with my new smile!