Dr. Albina Veys DMD

Dentist

104 S Second Ave

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

albinaveysdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Lost crown
I swallowed my crown. Doctor gave me a temporary crown set me up for follow-up for follow up apointments to get my permanent crown. I appreciate the quickness of this since I am going on a trip.
T
3 days ago
First Appointment - Very Satisfied
My first appointment with Dr. Veys involved replacing a crown, originally implanted by my dentist in another state. I just moved to PA and Dr. Veys came highly recommended from a local friend. The service was quick, courteous, and very professional. Dare I say, I'm eager to go back to the dentist!
I
1 month ago
Great care
Everybody is always friendly and they take great care of you. Very professional and timely service.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
It's always a pleasant experience when we go to the office. You are greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome, they have a way of putting my kids at ease. Best of all no long wait in the waiting room.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the great review. You and your family have been patients for many years and we appreciate that also.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care as always
Tina did another great job with a very nervous and sensitive patient. I am so grateful for her care and thoughtfulness as she worked on my teeth.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for a great review!
B
2 months ago
Happy to be back!
I just moved back to the area after 7+ years in CA/CO, and I was happy to return to Dr. Veys's office. Everyone is so friendly, it seemed like they all remembered me and me them. I know going to the dentist isn't everyone's favorite, but I have always enjoyed going to mine!
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
We are happy to have you back! Thank you for the great review.
L
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I had called the office over the weekend because a crown came out. I got a call Monday morning scheduling me for that afternoon at 2:30. I got there and they took me right in, I was out in 20 minutes. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Veys is a great dentist and very thorough in her work.
F
4 months ago
This pass visit I needed immediate treatment before travel, not a problem. For us, Dr. Veys has provided excellent dental care these pass several years.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you so much for your great review!
G
4 months ago
Great as usual!
Excellent service from start to finish!
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the great review.
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
I like going to Dr Veys office. There is a friendly greeting and prompt service. Very professional, highly recommended going there. Great atmosphere.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the nice review!!!