Dr. Albina Veys DMD

Dentist

104 S Second Ave

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albinaveysdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellence
A prompt and courteous visit.
J
1 month ago
Harry and I are MORE then please with the care we received..ALL the staff are very courteous and knowledgeable..
A
1 month ago
great service
I have gone here for years and I am always pleased with the quality of care I receive and there professionalism.
I
1 month ago
Great service
Scaling by hygienist was pretty painless
E
1 month ago
Root Canal
This was the first Root Canal I had and really didn't know what to expect, less than 24 hrs after the procedure I am totally pain free. The procedure was literally quick and painless. Both the Doctor and hygienist were on point the whole time.
L
2 months ago
Office staff is very friendly and tries to be as accommodating as possible. The hygienists are very friendly and always make you feel relaxed. An added bonus is the location, its not far from our house at all.
N
3 months ago
A quick and painless filling
Filling was painless and completed in less than 30 mins. Could not really ask for more from a dentist
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for your positive feedback!
G
4 months ago
Great service!
I always learn something when I go there and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Hygenist is thorough and knowledgeable and nice. Always a decent experience even though I would rather not have to go to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for your positive feedback!
G
4 months ago
Fantastic service
Fantastic service this is what I've come to receive every time I come to the office I love the whole staff and I haven't had one bad experience yet. Thank you for all you do
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for your kind review we always love to see you and your family.
L
5 months ago
had my teeth cleaned. it is always great service. she has good knowledge and is very personality oriented. she always does a very good job cleaning and checking the teeth.