Dr. Albina Veys DMD

Dentist

104 S Second Ave

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albinaveysdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very good check-up. Wasn't aware before today that enamel wearing down could cause a tooth to break off. I'm sure it was mentioned in the past but I wasn't paying attention.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Worked me in on short notice and then did it again for a follow-up procedure.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the response. We are always here to help with your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Professional and caring staff
Great experience. Friendly and courteous staff. Very good at explaining the process and what to expect. Dr Veys is great.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for the kind words. Was so nice to see you again. See you again in the New Year.
J
4 months ago
A Root Canal, ugh
Dr Veys' and her staff is excellent and professional. Important to me, they respect the patient's time. The Doc explains the procedure and ensures your comfort throughout.
J
5 months ago
Great place!
K
5 months ago
New Patient -
Dr. Veys just is a really great Dr. She puts you at ease and thats important. Second visit but things are going great!
R
5 months ago
Flexible Schedule
After having a dental mishap over the weekend; Dr Veys (and her professional staff) were able to work me in on a busy Monday for a quick and complete repair... Many Thanks!
F
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Veys and her staff are wonderful, and I am very happy with all of the work I've had done there. They take their work seriously, but have fun while doing it, so that I actually look forward to going there. The office is modern and the examining rooms are always clean and comfortable.
J
7 months ago
Excellence
A prompt and courteous visit.
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for your positive feedback.
J
7 months ago
Harry and I are MORE then please with the care we received..ALL the staff are very courteous and knowledgeable..
Response from Dr. Albina Veys DMD
Thank you for your kind words. We always love seeing you and Harry.