Dr. Alex Krempa

Dentist

6350 Airport Blvd

Suite 2

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southernsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and EXCELLENT with children
My two sons ages 6 and 10 have went here several years now. I took my oldest today for a tooth extraction and it literally only took maybe five minutes. They are so friendly and helpful. The staff is awesome with children! I would recommend this dentist to anyone. My oldest son refuses to see anyone else.
S
3 months ago
The staff was great and helpful. Dr. Krempa is helpful and professional. I would highly recommend. Each time we visit, it is a great experience.
H
4 months ago
Professional
The staff was incredibly polite and made sure that I was comfortable! My teeth feel great! They did an excellent job!
T
6 months ago
Fantastic office and amazing Hygienist!!!
My son had an amazing first visit at Dr. Krempa's office today! The staff was very sweet, the office was very nice, and the hygienist was above awesome! She was knowledgeable, kind, and made his visit fun!!! He can't wait to see her again to have his teeth cleaned.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Staff, Friendly and Understanding. Dr. Krempa is very professional and a great dentist.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Staff, Friendly and Understanding. Dr. Krempa is very professional and a great dentist.
M
6 months ago
I have been going to Liz to get my teeth cleaned since the 70's. Liz cleaned my teeth yesterday and did a wonderful job. Liz is the only one that I will let clean my teeth. Very professional and does not hurt me. She knows specific information about my teeth and the problems that I might have with them. Like being sensitive etc. I would highly recommend Liz to anyone. I will wait months if I have to just to make sure my appointment is with her. Hope she is there forever. When Dr Bailey left I thought the world had come to an end. I am so glad that Dr Krempa took his place. I feel that Dr Krempa has done a fantastic job in filling such big shoes. I feel confident in his care and I am glad that I continued to stay with Dr Krempa. I look forward to years of continued quality and professional service from such a friendly staff and doctor.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Krempa and staff is the absolute best
Dr. Krempa and his staff is the best around by far. I've had many bad experiences at other dentist over the years and have been hesitant to go to dental appointments. Well I had a bad abscess one weekend and ended up going to Dr. Krempa, he is very professional and he helped me that weekend and that's been 2 yrs ago and he's still my dentist. He and his staff is the best around and make it a great experience while helping you get to where you need to be on your teeth. I've recommended people to him and will continue to recommend him and his staff. 5 star people and business. I'm glad he's my dentist.
R
6 months ago
Everything is good.
And Liz is always excellent. Very good cleaning, no discomfort, and very pleasant.
B
6 months ago
I LOVE DR. ALEX KREMPA
THE STAFF IS SO AWESOME ITS CLEAN PROFESSIONAL JUST ALL AROUND WONDERFUL IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A GOOD DENTIST PLEASE TRY DR KREMPA YOU WONT BE SORRY