Family Dental Home

Dentist

945 State Road 436

Casselberry, FL 32707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

behzadidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist😄
All three kids cleaned and checked out in one hour getting them back to school promptly!!
N
1 month ago
Good service, good place
Thank you for you services.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff
My daughter was so scared to get her teeth done at the dentist but Patricia who worked with her today made it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. She was so nice and patient with my daughter, took the time to explain every step in the procedure and helped my daughter to calm down. Overall feedback, very professional doctor and friendly staff. Thank you so much...highly recommend this office for your kids
S
6 months ago
Not recommended.
He the worst doctor in the world Because after he put the injection in my son mouth, he didn't even wait a minute before he started pulling his tooth!He pulled soooooo hard that my son started to cry because of the pain. And he removed the wrong tooth, so he had to remove two tooth instead of one!!
Y
10 months ago
I have had him as my childrens' dentist since i relocated to Orlando. The waiting area is a bit tight but the patients move into dental pods at a good pace. The tv's are a good distraction while you wait. The office staff has always been personable to me. Dr Behzadi , he is a liked-face of familiarity, to me. To this point, i am content with my interactions' there.
A
11 months ago
Profesionales 100%
Totalmente Feliz que Micaela perdió el miedo gracias a ustedes ahora solo espera su próxima visita 😍
A
11 months ago
Los mejores por lejos 😍
La mejor experiencia Micaela tenía temor ir al dentista y Gracias a ustedes lo supero y ahora si hermana fue a su primera vez y también le encanto los mejores
Y
11 months ago
Good service
LOVE the way they treat my daughter. She love it its the first time she doesn't have scare.
H
1 year ago
High quality service.
Dr. Behzadi is a top rate dentist. His dental team are efficient. I have been a patient for years. I highly recommend him.
L
1 year ago
Excelente service