Dr. Ali Behzadi, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

515 State Road 436

Suite #1010

Casselberry, FL 32707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

behzadidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great with my boys!
I am so happy we found this dentist!
G
4 months ago
Very professional
The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was superior. Keep her please!😀
Y
4 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
A
4 months ago
Muy Feliz mi hija perdió el miedo al dentista
Gracias ! Salí muy Feliz mi hija le tenía mucho temor y con la paciencia q le tuvieron y le explicaban pasó a paso el proceso la verdad muy feliz 😍😘
L
7 months ago
The services provided are professional and friendly by all members of the staff.
My experiences have been better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
D
9 months ago
Great customer service
Didn't have to wait long to be serviced and everyone is very friendly and I have been seeing Dr. Behzadi for years and wouldn't go to anyone else.
P
9 months ago
Professional
Dr. Behzadi and Ann the Hygienist have made a significant improvement in the health of my mouth. I see and feel the difference it has made with every appointment. I am confident now that I will be enjoying my teeth for a lot longer than I had expected to. The staff at the front desk are courteous, efficient and helpful.
S
9 months ago
5-star Dentistry
Dr. And his staff are wonderful very patient and caring I appreciate all they do for me and it is so amazing to see how wonderful he is with all the children that come to see him I highly respect him and his assistants.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
My son has been coming to this dentist for years. He was scared at first but now loves it. Thanks so much for all you do!
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Very happy experience