Dr. Ali Behzadi, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

515 State Road 436

Suite #1010

Casselberry, FL 32707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

behzadidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
The services provided are professional and friendly by all members of the staff.
My experiences have been better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
D
3 months ago
Great customer service
Didn't have to wait long to be serviced and everyone is very friendly and I have been seeing Dr. Behzadi for years and wouldn't go to anyone else.
P
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Behzadi and Ann the Hygienist have made a significant improvement in the health of my mouth. I see and feel the difference it has made with every appointment. I am confident now that I will be enjoying my teeth for a lot longer than I had expected to. The staff at the front desk are courteous, efficient and helpful.
S
3 months ago
5-star Dentistry
Dr. And his staff are wonderful very patient and caring I appreciate all they do for me and it is so amazing to see how wonderful he is with all the children that come to see him I highly respect him and his assistants.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
My son has been coming to this dentist for years. He was scared at first but now loves it. Thanks so much for all you do!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Very happy experience
B
4 months ago
Awesome
Dr.B and his staff are wonderful. He takes his time with the kids jokes with them and laughs. That personal touch makes my kids feel comfortable. My son had also jammed his finger before coming to the office he took the time out to make a splint for him out of tongue depressors and wrapped his finger. I don't know of any other dentist that would do that !!
N
5 months ago
staff are very nice and procedure(s) are always fast and smooth. very satisfied with the outcome, thank you for all you do
Response from Dr. Ali Behzadi, D.M.D., P.A.
thank you for your trust and we strive to serve you and your children.
J
5 months ago
Very Professional
The best experience since I've been there. Thank you so much.
D
6 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr Behzadi for years and have always been happy with his service and he does excellent work.