Dr. Ali Behzadi, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

515 State Road 436

Suite #1010

Casselberry, FL 32707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

behzadidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Good service
LOVE the way they treat my daughter. She love it its the first time she doesn't have scare.
H
1 month ago
High quality service.
Dr. Behzadi is a top rate dentist. His dental team are efficient. I have been a patient for years. I highly recommend him.
L
1 month ago
Excelente service
M
4 months ago
Great with my boys!
I am so happy we found this dentist!
Response from Dr. Ali Behzadi, D.M.D., P.A.
Thank you for taking your time to review us. I am happy you found us and hope to see your boys' great smiles!
G
7 months ago
Very professional
The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was superior. Keep her please!😀
Y
7 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
A
7 months ago
Muy Feliz mi hija perdió el miedo al dentista
Gracias ! Salí muy Feliz mi hija le tenía mucho temor y con la paciencia q le tuvieron y le explicaban pasó a paso el proceso la verdad muy feliz 😍😘
L
10 months ago
The services provided are professional and friendly by all members of the staff.
My experiences have been better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
D
1 year ago
Great customer service
Didn't have to wait long to be serviced and everyone is very friendly and I have been seeing Dr. Behzadi for years and wouldn't go to anyone else.
P
1 year ago
Professional
Dr. Behzadi and Ann the Hygienist have made a significant improvement in the health of my mouth. I see and feel the difference it has made with every appointment. I am confident now that I will be enjoying my teeth for a lot longer than I had expected to. The staff at the front desk are courteous, efficient and helpful.