Dr. Ali Behzadi, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

515 State Road 436

Suite #1010

Casselberry, FL 32707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

behzadidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 weeks ago
I have had him as my childrens' dentist since i relocated to Orlando. The waiting area is a bit tight but the patients move into dental pods at a good pace. The tv's are a good distraction while you wait. The office staff has always been personable to me. Dr Behzadi , he is a liked-face of familiarity, to me. To this point, i am content with my interactions' there.
A
1 month ago
Profesionales 100%
Totalmente Feliz que Micaela perdió el miedo gracias a ustedes ahora solo espera su próxima visita 😍
A
1 month ago
Los mejores por lejos 😍
La mejor experiencia Micaela tenía temor ir al dentista y Gracias a ustedes lo supero y ahora si hermana fue a su primera vez y también le encanto los mejores
Y
2 months ago
Good service
LOVE the way they treat my daughter. She love it its the first time she doesn't have scare.
H
3 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Behzadi is a top rate dentist. His dental team are efficient. I have been a patient for years. I highly recommend him.
L
3 months ago
Excelente service
M
6 months ago
Great with my boys!
I am so happy we found this dentist!
Response from Dr. Ali Behzadi, D.M.D., P.A.
Thank you for taking your time to review us. I am happy you found us and hope to see your boys' great smiles!
G
9 months ago
Very professional
The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was superior. Keep her please!😀
Y
9 months ago
Made me feel comfortable
A
9 months ago
Muy Feliz mi hija perdió el miedo al dentista
Gracias ! Salí muy Feliz mi hija le tenía mucho temor y con la paciencia q le tuvieron y le explicaban pasó a paso el proceso la verdad muy feliz 😍😘