Dr. Ali Soulati

Dentist

508 Cynwood Drive

Suite A

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alisoulatidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
My first visit went very well. I was very nervous and Dr. Soulati was very reassuring throughout the procedure. Based on my first visit, I would highly recommend both he and his staff, who were also kind, caring and very accommodating.
M
1 week ago
I was very happy with my first office visit.He was very polite and reassuring .I look forward to a long relationship with him and his office staff. Sincerely Yours,
D
3 weeks ago
Fiscal Services Officer II
The Best of the best. Painless work comes out very happy to show off his best quality of work.
E
3 weeks ago
Painless dentistry
Dr. Soulati and his team provide the most painless dental procedures of any dentist I have ever seen. I was in and out in less time than expected with my problem solved and no pain.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Soulati and his team are the best!
I recommend Dr. Soulati to everyone! He is a very approachable dentist, and down to Earth. He makes sure every procedure is thorough and comfortable, and never recommends any unnecessary work. Make an appointment, you will be glad you did!
J
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF EVER
K
1 month ago
The staff makes going to the dentist easy. So glad a made the switch to Dr. Soulati's office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I don't know anyone who likes to go to the dentist! However, if you have to go, this is the practice for you. Pain free and most important to me Dr. Soulati is always willing to answer my questions. I just have a need to know what he is doing and why. I went to the wrong dentist for years and finally, I found the best!
K
3 months ago
Very good dentist and staff
M
4 months ago
You won't find a better dentist anywhere!
I have been going to Dr. Soulati's office for the past two years. I've found both he and his staff to be the best dental experience you could ever have (and I've had plenty). Everyone is kind, courteous and exceptionally professional in every regard. They truly seem to enjoy what they're doing; and they convey that same feeling to their patients. To sum it up "you won't find a better dentist anywhere".