Dr. Ali Soulati

Dentist

508 Cynwood Drive

Suite A

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alisoulatidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very good dentist and staff
M
2 weeks ago
You won't find a better dentist anywhere!
I have been going to Dr. Soulati's office for the past two years. I've found both he and his staff to be the best dental experience you could ever have (and I've had plenty). Everyone is kind, courteous and exceptionally professional in every regard. They truly seem to enjoy what they're doing; and they convey that same feeling to their patients. To sum it up "you won't find a better dentist anywhere".
T
3 weeks ago
Very nice and kind
Great experience everyone so nice and kind always explain each step and never been to a dentist that gives you a nice and warm cloth out the pack to wipe face when finish really love.
M
4 weeks ago
Both the hygenist and Dr. Soulati are both excellent!
J
1 month ago
Always
P
1 month ago
I have no input to forward because everything is great. Always great. The doctor changed my mind and thinking about having major dental work done. It was absolutely a breeze. I would recommend dr. S o u l a t i to anyone and everyone.
K
1 month ago
I don't even mind going to the Dentist with great hygienist and kind, gentle dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist, hygienist and office staff
Got regular cleaning and checkup. No tartar, no cavities. What could be better?
I
2 months ago
Professional and Caring Service
You will encounter exceptional service all the way from the receptionist to Dr. Soulati. Making an appointment is easy, when having your teeth cleaned you can even chose the flavoring when it comes to polishing your teeth and Dr. Soulati is very skilled and thorough. I recently had a crown replaced and he patiently explained, the pros and cons of the various material. He was also very patient with me when choosing the right color to match the other teeth. You don't get that truly caring feeling in many doctor offices, but with Dr. Soulati the whole office staff is that way reflecting Dr. Soulati's professionalism and empathy.
P
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I've been coming to Dr. Soulati for 2-3 years now. He and all of his staff are wonderful. Very professional and knowledgeable. Fortunately, I haven't had too much major work. Had some fillings replaced (and only the ones that needed it) and had some "grooves" filled it. I trust him on what work I need to have done and believe he is honest and will only recommend treatment that you really need. My husband has had some more serious work done and he and I both have been very pleased. I highly recommend him.