Dr. Ali Soulati

Dentist

508 Cynwood Drive

Suite A

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today By Appointment

alisoulatidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Simply the BEST in every way!
I would not trust my family's dental care to anyone other than Dr. Soulati. He truly cares about his patients, their dental health is his priority. To see a doctor of his quality, I would be willing to wait weeks for an appointment and put up with decent service. HOWEVER, the amazing thing about his practice is that he has an incredible staff, outstanding hygienists, and he is always available to talk to you. When you show up for your appointment, you never wait. If you have an emergency, they will do all that they can to see you immediately. The facility is immaculate and they use state of the art technology and procedures.
P
3 days ago
Never have to wait in the waiting room, extremely friendly staff, feel at home in this office. superiorly trained and very capable dentist and hygienist.
S
4 days ago
High quality service, excellent experience!
As always, Dr. Soulti and staff are terrific! Always very timely and very pleasant! Excellent quality service and very professional, but still very friendly! He is the utmost in integrity and I trust him completely. I highly recommend Dr. Soulati and his practice!
M
5 days ago
Great Dental care!
Dr. Ali Soulati and his entire staff are very professional, friendly, and flexible! Not being a great dental patient, they make you feel at ease and at home. Dr. Soulati and all of his dental hygentists are very thorough, and explain everything in layman's terms. Dr. Soulati took the time to thoroughly explain the x-rays and what needs to be completed in a "step by step" appproach. This dental practice is, by far, the best I've ever been to in my life!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
The staff is friendly and welcoming. They were on time and provided good service. Everyone is personable and Dr. Soulati is knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Soulati and his practice!
W
4 weeks ago
Very gentle and kind...I trust his judgement and the staff are great! I always refer him to my co workers and friends!!
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly
Always friendly.. Dentist and hygienist are very general with any procedures (especially cleaning my VERY sensitive teeth).... super easy to schedule or reschedule appts...
E
1 month ago
Excellent As Always
Dr. Soulati is an excellent dentist. Very gentle and caring. He and his staff have (and continue to) made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I highly recommend him.
A
1 month ago
Exceptional quality of patient care, putting patient needs and safety. A great loving team. Way to go!
I'
I
1 month ago
Excellent service