Dr. Ali Soulati

Dentist

508 Cynwood Drive

Suite A

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today By Appointment

alisoulatidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very professional,
Dr Soulati is very professional,the staff over nice and courteous love that place .
S
3 weeks ago
All Good
From front desk to procedure,I am always confident that I will receive good care and treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and accomidating.
I have always had good experiences. Friendly courteous staff and Dr.
L
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Being new to town, selected Dr Soulati's practice based on internet research which was overwhelmingly of high praise. I join the chorus. My appointment was for a 6 month checkup and cleaning. I had an excellent experience with the office staff, dental assistant Jenny and Dr. Soulati himself and look forward to being under their care going forward.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional!
I never enjoyed going to the dentist and until I came to your office you guys are awesome!!
A
1 month ago
friendly, professional staff - great experience
I went to Dr. Soulati's office for the first time today and was definitely impressed. The front office staff was very welcoming and organized, my hygienist was warm and conversational, and Dr. Soulati was kind and thorough. Highly recommend.
V
1 month ago
Professional and pleasant
Great experience by highly trained, compentent and very friendly staff. I would happily recommend Dr. Soulsti to my friends and family.
T
2 months ago
Professional courteous staff
Very professional...always pleasant
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Stafff
Dr. Soulati is very professional as well as the staff. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone looking for dental care.
J
2 months ago
Friendly awesome Staff and Dentist!
Never feel any pain and always kind, friendly and a great experience and who likes going to the dentist? I do not mind at all since Dr. Soulati is gentle and great as what he does while explaining it to you throughout the entire procedure.