Dr. Ali Soulati

Dentist

508 Cynwood Drive

Suite A

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today By Appointment

alisoulatidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Dr. Soulati, Jenny and the x-ray tech were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything they were doing. Explained about the possible replacing of a couple of fillings. I would highly recommend them.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
I really enjoy going to the dentist. That was not always the case. The staff are always pleasant and friendly with great smiles! If you have any concerns Dr. Soulati will take the time to explain what needs to be done and you are in and out before you know it. Two thumbs up from this patient!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!! Cares about his patients!
IMG_1754.jpe I have been going to Dr. Soulati for about a year now. My only regret is that I did not know about him years ago. Very professional, extremely knowledgable, very caring, has a wonderful staff. I have received quite a bit of dental work since going to him and he has made it pain free each and every time. Went in today with a cracked tooth and he had to give me a crown. Did not feel one thing! I would highly recommend him to anybody!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional- highly interactive- friendly
-- Had 2 very old fillings replaced 2day; Dr. Solati and his team thoroughly explain their process which makes the experience stress free and almost fun :)
L
2 months ago
Good dentist with friendly office
Have been going here for quite a few years. The staff is always pleasant and they are on-top of things like insurance. Doctor is competent and professional. The office is close to work and very convenient.
T
2 months ago
First time there
Really great experience everyone so kind and nice, really felt the difference afterwards.Great service!!!
S
3 months ago
Nothing to complain about
Prompt,friendly,professional,caring.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Soulati and is staff rate right up there with a 5 star operation. Everyone is so courteous and very professional. Most of all they are just the nicest folks around.
S
3 months ago
Easy to do, excellent staff. Very friendly but more importantly competent.
J
4 months ago
Great Doc. Great Staff!
I used to worry and agonize about visiting the Dentist. No more. Dr. Soulati is wonderful. No surprises. State of the art equipment and network. The Staff there treat you like family. They are fantastic! If you don't like going to your Dentist, it's time to make the switch!