Dr. Ali Soulati

Dentist

508 Cynwood Drive

Suite A

Easton, MD 21601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alisoulatidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Nothing to complain about
Prompt,friendly,professional,caring.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Soulati and is staff rate right up there with a 5 star operation. Everyone is so courteous and very professional. Most of all they are just the nicest folks around.
S
1 month ago
Easy to do, excellent staff. Very friendly but more importantly competent.
J
1 month ago
Great Doc. Great Staff!
I used to worry and agonize about visiting the Dentist. No more. Dr. Soulati is wonderful. No surprises. State of the art equipment and network. The Staff there treat you like family. They are fantastic! If you don't like going to your Dentist, it's time to make the switch!
J
2 months ago
Always comfortable!
Best dentist and hygentist ever! Always comfortable. Highly professional team with state of the art equipment.
R
2 months ago
As in the past, today's visit was a pleasurable experience. Great staff. Always wearing a smile.
R
2 months ago
Caring, Professional, and much more
I had a great fear of dentists. Dr. Soulati made me feel at ease (and painless) from day one. The entire staff is wonderful, professional and caring. A serious big plus is that I never have to wait more then 5 minutes in the waiting room, usually I am called back within 2 minutes! Other dentist need to learn from Dr. Soulati and his crew to learn how the best possible dentistry is done. Thank you!
I
3 months ago
High quality, professional and caring
Dr Soulati is thorough and takes great care in explaining a procedure as well as the options available. I have been a patient for many years and feel completely at ease knowing that I am in competent hands. The staff is caring and friendly as well which is a reflection of Dr. Soulati's professionalism.
K
3 months ago
Complicated dentistry to dental hygene
In this area I think we have wonderful healthcare choices. That is why when my dentist retired I shopped around including having my teeth cleaned at prospective dentists. In Dr. Soulati I found everything I wanted and I have been there 6 months so far. In fact my daughter travels from out of state to see Dr. Soulati. His front office is staffed with extraordinarily friendly and competent professionals and that is consistent throughout the practice. It is like the hometown dentist that you know and love with up to the minute technology thrown in on top. Two friends recommended Dr. Soulati and both my daughter and I have been very impressed and pleased. I had major dental work and everything turned out great.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful people, excellent dentistry
Having dental work done is normally extremely stress inducing for me. Dr. Soulati and his team ensure that every procedure is quick and painless. Very friendly and courteous staff. I just wish it didn't cost so much to have dental work done. My insurance covers very little, making it mostly out of pocket for us.