Dr. Alice Charland Bassford

Dentist

10301 Georgia Ave.

Suite 207

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverspringdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
24 hours ago
Highly professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Bassford and her staff are always highly professional, friendly and provide the highest level of dental care. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
7 days ago
Always high quality dental services.
Dr. Bassford is a true professional patient advocate, always wanting the best for her patients. We find her to be most attentive to and concerned about accuracy and detail. Always A++++++ dental care. Her staff is professional, friendly, and also most attentive to patient needs and comfort. We feel extremely lucky to have found her and have been patients of hers for 14 years.
G
2 weeks ago
5 stars
The service at this office is always friendly, reliable and efficient.The work is top notch and everyone strives to give the best service and best recommendations Yes, I would recomend this office to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Dr. Bassford goes above and beyond with her attentiveness to the patient's needs. She offers extra, helpful information on your care instead of just treating the immediate problem. I always appreciate her taking the time to offer suggestions. An extra bonus is her staff are so nice and helpful. You can tell they want to be there and are not just working at a job.
D
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
The staff feels like family, and i know I am in good hands. The office projects a great mix of old school single-practitioner comfort, with cutting edge techniques.
C
1 month ago
our new dentist
My wife and I both use Dr. Bassford and very pleased with her and the staff. We would recommend her to others.
L
2 months ago
Professional, outstanding care
Always a positive experience. Never rushed. Outstanding comprehensive care. She always takes the time to answer questions and educate her patients. Her team is THE BEST! Been her patient for 15 yrs!!!
P
2 months ago
Dependable, professional, quality dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr Bassford for several years. She is a dedicated, experienced, patient-oriented dentist. Dr Bassford’s objective is quite clear— to provide the best quality in dentistry in a calm and caring manner. Dr. Bassford is one of a very few doctors that, in an emergency, one can call outside of office hours and receive a call back within 15-30 minutes. More than once, Dr Bassford has gone to the office on her day off to take care of my needs. My daughter and my mother are also her patients. Everyone in the office is so efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Bassford and her staff.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality work
Have been going to Dr. Bassford for quite a while and she is the best dentist. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient and I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes for my appointments. Dr. Bassford is careful and does great work and if there is an emergency she always makes time. Hygienists are also friendly and thorough.