Dr. Alice Charland Bassford

Dentist

10301 Georgia Ave.

Suite 207

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverspringdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
My first visit and I was very favorably impressed with Dr. Bassford and her Staff
I was looking for a second opinion on a dental procedure that had been prescribed by two other dentists. Dr. Bassford reviewed my dental records including X-rays and offered an alternate procedure that I preferred. Her explanation of the procedure was clear, concise and professional.
C
2 months ago
emergency filing replacement; done fast, correct and easily. first thing on a monday morning.
V
2 months ago
Informative
Dr. Bassford was very informative and fully explained possible treatment options for my illness.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic experience as always
Dr. Bassford amd her team are always very professional and knowledgeable. I have the utmost trust in her and her team
J
3 months ago
Dr. Bassford and her staff are top notch. My wife and I, along with our 7 & 5 year olds, give our highest recommendation.
E
4 months ago
Routine checkups and cleaning courtesy of Dr. Bassford and all of her professional staff had not been a problem for me, but after memorably bad experiences with extensive dental care as a child I was really dreading the necessary replacement of an old filling. Everything went very smoothly and I especially appreciated Dr. Bassford’s calm, patient and reassuring explanations of each stage of the treatment. I hope I won’t need any special care in the future, but I won’t be as anxious about it in any case. And a brief visit with a therapy dog always reduces tension and makes me smile.
N
6 months ago
Very quick, professional, and competent.
K
8 months ago
High quality, saw me right away
Does great work and alway accommodates me quickly when I have a problem, excellent office and hygienist staff
E
8 months ago
Professionalism at it's best
Doc Alice Charland Bassford brought life back to me. I felt so good on my very first appointment. Thank you doc for making me feel relaxed among my peers. No turning back and I'll keep to my appointments .
R
9 months ago
High quality service; Great staff.
Whether routine cleaning or more complex dental work Dr. Bassford and her staff are wonderful. Highly recommended.