Dr. Alice Charland Bassford

Dentist

10301 Georgia Ave.

Suite 207

Silver Spring, MD 20902

Open Today By Appointment

silverspringdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
High quality, saw me right away
Does great work and alway accommodates me quickly when I have a problem, excellent office and hygienist staff
E
1 month ago
Professionalism at it's best
Doc Alice Charland Bassford brought life back to me. I felt so good on my very first appointment. Thank you doc for making me feel relaxed among my peers. No turning back and I'll keep to my appointments .
R
2 months ago
High quality service; Great staff.
Whether routine cleaning or more complex dental work Dr. Bassford and her staff are wonderful. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Highly professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Bassford and her staff are always highly professional, friendly and provide the highest level of dental care. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Always high quality dental services.
Dr. Bassford is a true professional patient advocate, always wanting the best for her patients. We find her to be most attentive to and concerned about accuracy and detail. Always A++++++ dental care. Her staff is professional, friendly, and also most attentive to patient needs and comfort. We feel extremely lucky to have found her and have been patients of hers for 14 years.
G
3 months ago
5 stars
The service at this office is always friendly, reliable and efficient.The work is top notch and everyone strives to give the best service and best recommendations Yes, I would recomend this office to others.
L
3 months ago
Professional and personable
Dr. Bassford goes above and beyond with her attentiveness to the patient's needs. She offers extra, helpful information on your care instead of just treating the immediate problem. I always appreciate her taking the time to offer suggestions. An extra bonus is her staff are so nice and helpful. You can tell they want to be there and are not just working at a job.
D
3 months ago
Love my dentist!
The staff feels like family, and i know I am in good hands. The office projects a great mix of old school single-practitioner comfort, with cutting edge techniques.
C
4 months ago
our new dentist
My wife and I both use Dr. Bassford and very pleased with her and the staff. We would recommend her to others.
L
4 months ago
Professional, outstanding care
Always a positive experience. Never rushed. Outstanding comprehensive care. She always takes the time to answer questions and educate her patients. Her team is THE BEST! Been her patient for 15 yrs!!!