Dr. Allan S. Mohr, DDS

Dentist

5 Block Boulevard

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-3714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Professional and courteous from all the staff to Dr. Mohr. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Family Dentist
My family has been using Dr. Mohr for about 30 years, with the exception of a brief period when my husband and I tried a cheap dentist; a big mistake, because the work ultimately had to be re-done by Dr. Mohr. He is a perfectionist who can be trusted to give you exactly what is needed, nothing more or less. His staff is excellent too.
R
1 month ago
So happy I found Dr. Mohr. Excellent dental care, a great staff from the front desk, the Hygienist, and Assistants, Nikki is great and of course Dr Allan S. Mohr DDS. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Response from Dr. Allan S. Mohr, DDS
Dear Rosa, Thank you very much for your 5 Star Review! We truly appreciate patients as nice as you.
B
1 month ago
High quality treatment and service
Dr. Mohr has been our family dentist for over 25 years! That's over 25 years of excellent care and treatment. Not only is Dr. Mohr at the top of his profession, his staff including Ruth Ann (dental hygienist), and Donna (front desk), are excellent, and always pleasant. Our family has traveled the gamut from cavities, root canal issues, an abscess (or three), TMJ, and more to amazing veneers. Time and care is always taken and if there is a problem, Dr. Mohr will do whatever is necessary to preserve the tooth. If that isn't feasible you can be certain you will be given the best options, care, and follow thru available. Also his Cosmetic Dentistry skills are top notch. There is no doubt you will be very pleased!
Response from Dr. Allan S. Mohr, DDS
Thank you Barbara so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate you and your families trust in us for all these years.
J
2 months ago
High quality service - very clean office, friendly, professional staff
The office is clean, friendly, professional and the entire staff, especially Dr. Mohr, are attentive to all the patients. My experience has always been 5 stars.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Timely, efficient, friendly and technically terrific. Dr Mohr and RuthAnn always have my best interests watching any change in my mouth to prevent disease.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Information
Dr. Most informed me of a new option for my implant/crown replacement.
L
4 months ago
Always a warm and professional experience. You make going to the dentist as painless as it can be !
M
5 months ago
Absolutely the best!!!
I managed to remove my temporary cap whlie a new one was being worked for me. I wish I had paid more attention to the technician's name who performed the fix. She was soft spoken and attentive.. In a friendly manner, she cautioned me about what I should do in similar circumstances in the future. . Thank you Dr Mohr for maintianing such a friendly and qualified staff. I have recommended Dr Mohr's services in the past and will feel proud to do the same in the future.
D
5 months ago
Thank You
After my visit yesterday I realized that I have not thanked Dr. Mohr nearly enough for the quality of his work. I would like to do that now and thank him for making me proud of how my teeth look because of him. Anyone considering visiting his practice can do so with complete confidence. You can place your trust in him. Thank you, Dr. Mohr.