Dr. Allan S. Mohr, DDS

Dentist

5 Block Boulevard

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-3714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Put a smile on my face
Great experience replacing my 23 year veneers. My teeth are straighter and whiter than ever. My new smile is worth every penny. Dr. Mohr is the consummate professional. Let me know what was happening every step of the way. If he need cosmetic dentistry you won’t find a better dentist.
K
6 days ago
The best of the best
I had come to Dr. Mohr’s office to fix white spots on my teeth I have had since I was a little girl. This office was the only place that gave me a range of options. Other offices told me veneers would be the only option, but Dr. Mohr gave me other non invasive choices so I could decide what was right for me! Dr. Mohr and his staff always explained everything to me in detail and made me feel comfortable and well cared for at all times. I am so beyond happy with my smile. I never thought it was possible for them to look this beautiful. I am so beyond pleased and grateful. My one regret is that I i didnt find him sooner!!!!
Response from Dr. Allan S. Mohr, DDS
Dear Kristen I truly appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next visit. We truly try to exceed our patients expectations and offer the best options and care possible.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Once again my experience at the office was easy and pain free. Dr. Mohr and staff are fantastic
M
4 weeks ago
You are the bestseller.
When you see him you feel that your dental problems disappears you are the best. Dr Morhr . Iam so happy .😁😀The staft is very nicely. I will recommend him.
R
1 month ago
Thank you Dr. Mohr for seeing me on short notice....as always I could not be more satisfied with the work you do and the professional services you provide
S
1 month ago
The absolute best.
This is probably the best dentist out there. I thought only celebrities or self pay types could get this plastic surgeon type attention to detail. My teeth look better than the ones I was born with. I really thank you Dr. Mohr, sincerely. I had an accident and fractured my top front right tooth... Awful I know. Thank God I found Dr. Mohr. Due to my crazy life I was initially a loss to follow up but I came back because I knew he was the best. Keep in mind I drove from upstate NY to come to every appointment. They scheduled me immediately. He laid out a plan with an excellent periodontist. Everything went like clock work over a year and a I can say with confidence this is the best dentist. In the past another dentist said I would need a flipper and other nonsense. Dr. Mohr saved my smile. I love the way they treat you like a person. The staff are wonderful. I highly recommend this dental practice, which I feel lucky to be part of.
M
2 months ago
The staff are all wonderful. Ruthann makes a cleaning as pleasant as possible.
C
2 months ago
So Happy I Found Dr. Mohr!
Today was my second visit with Dr. Mohr and I couldn't be happier. I went to Dr. Mohr for a second opinion. I wasn't happy with my previous dentist who was rather dismissive when I asked questions. Dr. Mohr was just the opposite. Although he agreed with my previous dentist assessment, his treatment plan was so much better. He took time to answer every one of my questions. He explained every step of the process and outlined all options available with the pros and cons of each. If you are looking for a kind, thorough, compassionate, dentist I highly recommend Dr. Mohr. My only regret is that I didn't find him years ago.
P
3 months ago
awesome
C
3 months ago
I appreciate the dedication and personal attention that I find whenever dealing with Dr. Mohr. Even when he is not available, he makes sure that I am taken care of. His high standards and artistry are also appreciated by other dentists who covered for him when he was unavailable. He was even called the "Master." I like the way everything is explained to me and done in a pleasant and friendly manner. Everyone in his office is welcoming and helpful. Not only is he my and my husband's dentist, but he has also served my children and will soon be my granddaughter's dentist too.