Dr. Allan S. Mohr, DDS

Dentist

5 Block Boulevard

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-3714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Timely, efficient, friendly and technically terrific. Dr Mohr and RuthAnn always have my best interests watching any change in my mouth to prevent disease.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Information
Dr. Most informed me of a new option for my implant/crown replacement.
L
4 weeks ago
Always a warm and professional experience. You make going to the dentist as painless as it can be !
M
2 months ago
Absolutely the best!!!
I managed to remove my temporary cap whlie a new one was being worked for me. I wish I had paid more attention to the technician's name who performed the fix. She was soft spoken and attentive.. In a friendly manner, she cautioned me about what I should do in similar circumstances in the future. . Thank you Dr Mohr for maintianing such a friendly and qualified staff. I have recommended Dr Mohr's services in the past and will feel proud to do the same in the future.
D
2 months ago
Thank You
After my visit yesterday I realized that I have not thanked Dr. Mohr nearly enough for the quality of his work. I would like to do that now and thank him for making me proud of how my teeth look because of him. Anyone considering visiting his practice can do so with complete confidence. You can place your trust in him. Thank you, Dr. Mohr.
G
2 months ago
GREAT as always.
D
2 months ago
professional office
Dr Mohr was so informative and professional . It was a pleasant experience being in his office.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was never able to feel relaxed in a dentist chair. Thanks to Dr. Mohr and his friendly staff I no longer fear the dentist. As always Dr. Mohr was professional and got the job done.
J
3 months ago
Excellent, as usual!
Not only was Dr. Mohr very kind and informative, but his staff is just as wonderful!
P
3 months ago
X-rays
I have two bony prominences in my lower mouth. As a result, x-rays are very uncomfortable. Ruth Ann is gentle and careful in placing the x-rays so that I have the least amount of discomfort. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! She is the best!! Donna, at the desk, is friendly, competent and professional! And, Dr Mohr is the kindest and gentlest dentist I have ever known!! A great practice!!